You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 11Article 316480

Hate campaign against Asamoah Gyan uncovered

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Gbonyo Mafia 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is a murderer cuz he did the same thing to Vorsah's brother by poisoning him to gain more fame and money. God go punish u uncle Gyan

• Achie 9 years ago

And God go punish you too. I dunno if it is out of jealousy or not. Some of you Ghanians are so stupid and primitive to the extent that you try to make up stories for anything useless agenda. May God punish you too for the ha ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NAKED, Be fast to see when a toilet carrier writes!! so you have time for mad man? Akans are royals therefore jealousy will be inevitable! Do you have time for dogs? Ignore that second class fool called Stupid mafia

• ampem 9 years ago

WELL MR MAFIA HAS A SAY HERE BECAUSE,THE BELOW SAYS IT ALL.PROBABLY THE STARS CAPTAIN IS AN ANGLE OF DEATH!After da world cup 2006 in Germany, Asamoah Gyan threw a big party at Infinity nyt club and b4 da party came to an end ...

• fred US 9 years ago

never heard of this news until late Thursday evening and I just cant seem to phantom why people are still backward and primitive in their thinking.Accidents do occur and that was just what happened to castro so why some peopl ...

• A asamoah 9 years ago

You fool paa. You be biggest fool ever. Accidents happen. Asamoah don't mind these Foooooools.

• Queen 9 years ago

Gbonyo, you're a lowlife scumbag. How can you accuse somebody of murder when it was clearly an accident? Ghana is surrounded by water but majority of people can't swim. It's likely castro & his lady friend didn't know how to ...

• advo 9 years ago

Only God knows the truth about all the allegation going on about Asamoah Gyan. We should all know that, nothing is free under the sun. Whatever you do today, you will pay back tomorrow. Lets be strong in the Lord

• love 9 years ago

why do people hate asamoah so much, anything that you will do people will talk if it was asamoah who drowned they will say castro has used him for juju. please leave gyan alone to mourn his friend

• papa 9 years ago

LOL MAYBE HE CHOP DEM GIRLS LOL

• Selasi 9 years ago

repent and stop making foolish comments.

• Frank 9 years ago

Another fool? Oh yes.

• Flowerman 9 years ago

The truth will be told one day. The innocent will be vindicated.

• ghana woman still the same 9 years ago

stop judging people my brother bcos one day people will judge you too,how can you say that to gyan when we all dont know the truth yet.is really a bad habit to some of ghanaian people.

• Amos 9 years ago

your mother is a murderer may god for give you my bother

• Nana Opoku 9 years ago

the writer failed to write about the needs going round about asamoa gyan.

• FIIFI 9 years ago

YEAH RIGHT,ASHANATIS,ASHNANTIS WITH THEIR EVILS.ASAMOAH GYAN THE USELESS AND ILLITERATE BUSH ASHANTI HAS TAKEN MY BROTHER CASTRO FOR SAKAWA(SIKA EDURO)GOD WILL PUNISH THE ASHANTIS AND THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT,HOPE HITLER IS ST ...

• NAKED 9 years ago

Fiifi the idiotic goon who doesn't even know how to spell Asante, goofy, birdbrain, nonentity upon nonentity, dimwit, persona non-grata, primitive with herd mentality. GO WEY YOU.

• FIIFI 9 years ago

NAKED OR WHATEVER YOU ARE AN ASHANTI ILLITERATE BUSH BOY,ASANTE YOU SAID IS A NAME AND ASHANTI IS A TRIBE,THE MOST USELESS ILLITERATE TRIBE IN GHANA SO GET IT INTO YOUR EMPTY BRAIN.

• NAKED 9 years ago

How do you define illiterate? Dullard wallowing in his ignorance, hehehe such incapasitated bull, illiterate Asante like me are more important in the society than you who have acquired PHD in stupidity. Man of low pedigree do ...

Ebei Naked, so you have time for mad man? Akans are royals therefore jealousy will be inevitable! Do you have time for dogs? Ignore that second class fool called Stupid mafia

• Ojuju Spirit 9 years ago

FIIFI, Kwasia look at the Volta region. Even if we Ashantis are evil, at least we use it to develop our region. what the fuck is there at the Volta region. At of you motherfuckers live in Ashanti region and we don't complain ...

• Empress 9 years ago

Fiifi or watsoever u kal urself,if God has any1 2 burn,then it is u.u are de most UNCIVILISED person ive ever come acros

• yaw 9 years ago

but Fiifi,,asamoah gyan is from Brong Ahafo region oo...please,learn okay??..U are the most stupid person on earth..tribal bigot.

• fortuneteller 9 years ago

God go punish anyone who talk bad abt asamoah gyan jealousy go kill u ppl.

• Agya Nimo 9 years ago

Stupid writers what else do want from AG, God will punish you all...leave him alone.

• FIIFI 9 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN ALL THE FOOTBALL YOU ARE PLAYING IS ALL ABOUT JUJU,JUJU,JUJU AND NOW ITS TIME TO PRESENT YOUR BEST FRIEND FOR MORE MONEY,OH USELESS BUSH ILLITERATE ASHANTIS,YOU ARE EVILS AND CRIMINALS.

Fire go burn you. Castro didn't die in lake Bosomtwe. He died in Volta river. Kwasia how does that have anything to do with Ashantis.

• FIIFI 9 years ago

OJUJU SPIRIT ITS HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH USELESS ASHANTIS BECAUSE THE ASHANTIS ARE EVIL CRIMINALS,ALL THEY KNOW IS SIKA EDURO AND NOT EDUCATION.

Masa more Ewes have education than Asantes but what have Ewes done in Ghana apart from driving each other out of Volta region. You can hate Asantes but they are the most patriotic Ghanaians. By the way stop claiming Asantes a ...

Naked, so you have time for mad man? Akans are royals therefore jealousy will be inevitable! Do you have time for dogs? Ignore that second class fool called Stupid mafia

• dandy 9 years ago

please stop blaming Asamoah.which of you were there before the incedence.learn to mine your own business.only God knows wat is happen.

• Samuel Ayitu 9 years ago

Only God can tell what is happening now. Whiles some people have money they are giving to the needy some too are chilling and creating problems on their event

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Be wise this was an accident nothing less accident of Castro andLady Janet please let us pray for their souls RIP bro Castro & Lady Janet

• Logo police 9 years ago

The only problem, now is who will want to chill out with a Asamoah Gyan after all these stupid accusations. Oh Ghanaians 3y3 m)b) waaaa.

• Baaba 9 years ago

it hurt to be accursed of something u know nothing about. Jehovah is our hope.

• ATTA KWAKU 9 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS WHAT ASAMOAH GYAN DOES FOR A LIVING IN GHANA AND PEOPLE KNOW HIS INCOME. HIS TALENT HAS MADE HIM RICH OVERNIGHT. JAMES BASKET PLAYER HAS SIGNED $20+MILLION CONTERACT IN THE USA. DOES HE USE JUJU? THE MAIN PURP ...

• zee 9 years ago

may GOD help us

• akora oteng 9 years ago

Pls., why are we NOT getting to know much more about the Recreational Environment, the resort and it's equipments for hiring or renting? Why is/are there NO Rescue Team(s). How long did it take for search for the two begun w ...

• tuga 9 years ago

we shd pray to God and seck direction.He is the only solution to this problem.May God help us all.

• hoot 9 years ago

Lol tell me where education has taken africans as a whole? With your master, PHD and doctorate degree give me ONE inventions africans did to help the world today? With all your fucked education your leaders can't even produce ...

B)h) biom

• gilbert curtis 9 years ago

hmmmmm baby jet please don't give up okay the truth will shine soon .....am speechless here

• alfred cobbinah 9 years ago

There are certain emotions that will kill your drive; frustration and confusion. You can change these to a positive force. Frustration means you are on the verge of a breakthrough. Confusion can mean you are about to learn ...

• Baaba 9 years ago

it hurt to be accused of something u know nothing about. Johovah is our helper

• obaaya ampomah 9 years ago

asamoah gyan i know is nt a murder

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Ghanaians and are stories. Where are the proofs.

• Bobby ankrah 9 years ago

JAH LEAVE MY BRETHREN,JAH LOVE SEEN

• Faith 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan, I don't know you personally but I believe from the bottom of my heart that you will be willing at this moment,to give out any amount of money to bring Castro and Janet back to life, if that is possible. I can't ...

• Gbonyo Mafia 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan be fucking killer man. Deadly and dangerous Akpaso man. God go punish u well well Asamoah Gyan