PHOTOS: Nadia Buari balls in Las Vegas with Manager

Read Comments Comments (38)

• hard 9 years ago

Why not on Nigerian website with so call ike

• hassan 9 years ago

NOT HERE

• mame 9 years ago

so if her mother is dark skin, how come she is so white skin.

• $$$ 9 years ago

Cuz she bleaches her skin

• kk 9 years ago

is she lesbian now?LnUSA onlylesbians take photos like that ok.

• //// 9 years ago

hmmm. Its true

• mm 9 years ago

I always thought Nadia's mother was white for her to have her mixed features. I just looked up the picture of her father and he's dark like me. This is too puzzling!

• Ike 9 years ago

So waaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• FRENCHMAN 9 years ago

Are they lesbians or what? Someone to help me please!

• Lala 9 years ago

Didn't u read the article to ask that stupid question?

• FRENCHMAN!!!! 9 years ago

Frenchman, They are not lesbians. One is the mother and the other is the daughter. Family OK. I know your dirty mind misinterpretes the poses in the pictures. Wash your brain small hahahahaha.

• ghana woman still the same 9 years ago

this is not a news,what they do is to travel n be taking pictures n telling lies to ghanaians.put on good news that will always make sense to people

• Ama 9 years ago

Thought her mother was white or mixed race. As in half Caucasian and half white. Just wondering where Nadia gets her colour from as she doesn't bleach?

• Riel 9 years ago

Hmm, makes u wonder bcos her dad is as dark as charcoal & her mom's skin tone is light brown. All her sisters are dark. The father probably wondering about that too. He need a DNA test

• kbee 9 years ago

You people talk shit too much..kckcnsa

• Abena 9 years ago

Her birth father is white. Her step father is #Sidiku buari

• Abena 9 years ago

Jealousy de kill Ghanaians too much. We have become sick n
    nasty people. God is watching our hearts. No wonder we are suffering.

• Riel 9 years ago

Foolish Abena! How's it jealousy to want to know about a person's parentage? U just explained to us who fathered nadia, she however never spoke about her real dad, she always refer to Mr. Buari as a father.

• hoot 9 years ago

We are suffering cus if another motherfucker brings a solution all you gon say is cus they are jealous. Learn how to take constructive criticism and learn how to correct people. Not everybody that tells you the truth is jea ...

• Naida 9 years ago

abena dont say what u dont know. her real father is sidiku and not her step brother. stop spreading falsehood!

• Frank 9 years ago

Ama do you suspect foulplay or what. Say the truth.

• kretz - d 9 years ago

When women are desperate they will anything to draw attention. And I think that's exactly what this lady is doing.

• hoot 9 years ago

Whydrogen do most ghanaians interpret everything as jealousy? That's why you never move up in life cus u think everybody is jealous of u. Learn how to take constructive criticism. If ghanaians talk too much why the FUCK does ...

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 9 years ago

I think you Hoot,are yourself jealous of this beautiful Nadia! Why and how on earth do you fucken people even discuss this lineage rubbish of the lady? Why should this bother you people? Fact is,she is fair-coloured and very ...

• CHICHI 9 years ago

For information all those making idiotic and moronic statements about Nadia, she is mixed race. Sidiku Buari is not her biological father!!! Her father is white. Her mother had her b4 she met Sidiku and he adopted her. Is thi ...

• Kate 9 years ago

Why are you all making nasty remarks about the young woman and her mother having fun?? Because you're broke and can't even feed yourselves you want everyone to be like you?? I guess the economic situation in Ghana has made yo ...

• Naida 9 years ago

i bet they traveled in ecocnomy this time again, lol. thought these people traveled biz class till i saw them ( nadia and her mother) whiz pass me to coach while i stretched in biz class....just showy and nothing to show. emp ...

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

VEGAS - THE SIN CITY IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CITY TO ENJOY VACATION WITH YOUR MOM , WHERE'S THE DAD ?

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

Not complete picture without Jim Ike.

• metoo 9 years ago

They look so close and happy.
    What a good and healthy mother daughter relationship they seem to have!

As far as Nadia's racial background, she does look mixed race, but says she is fully Ghanaian, so we have to just beli ...

• Jane (Switzerland) 9 years ago

Peolpe of Ghana stop all this jealousy and work hard so God can also raise you up. Some of you Ghanians are too jealousy type that is why you never go on. Change your minds and it will be well with you.Wheather she has a whit ...

• metoo 9 years ago

If it was I think you need to reread my first comment, because I don't see the connection to what I wrote.

• kofi bombata 9 years ago

your biological clock is ticking

• Frank 9 years ago

And so is yours Kofi.

• emmanuel 9 years ago

Na waa for people !!!!.Na de mother go tell us who pull de first spem sha.If na that Lebanese man or na Buari himself.
    But wetin concern una self.Una bi Olofofo sha ooo.
    I beg i no talk anytin oooo.I just dey respond to peo ...

• Jane (Switzerland) 9 years ago

Why is it that some of you Ghanians are so much of a jealous type. You talk everything not thinking about it and write stupid things.Wheather she has red, yellow green or black father or mother she is happy and making it in h ...

• Prosdel 9 years ago

what at all is some of u ur beef, why this hate comments, jealousyyyyyy go kill u shy waa, go go go go ndia, u will always hit where ur haters cant hit, no shaking gal, God bless u all the time. big ups gal and all the best a ...

• akpene 9 years ago

mothers are our most precious assets.make best use of the moments whiles she is with u.wonderful sister of ours.