You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 02Article 315104

Kubolor’s dad speaks – I’m very proud of my son

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Maame Esi 9 years ago

Oh God, am speechless. God knows the best.

• OMAN GHANA 9 years ago

SO YOU FUCK SOME PROSTITUTE OBRONI TW3 just to born this obroni pete to disgrace black africans.
    stupid osofo mako.
    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

• Frank 9 years ago

Pastor be encouraged, sometimes one can do most things right as a parent and still have your children turn out in an awkward way. I commend for not condemning your son, but rather loving him and committing him into Gods hands ...

• HMMMM 9 years ago

May God forgive you

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID CREEP IN AFRICA AFTER NEMESIS RADAR.KWASEA DUMB ASS LIKE YOU.

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy!! 9 years ago

YOU CANT STRIP NAKED IN PUBLIC OR ON NATIONAL TV. ITS ILLEGAL. I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY HE WASNT JAILED FOR AT LEAST 3 MTHS FOR HIS STUPIDITY. IF HE DOES IT AGAIN. HE WILL GO TO JAIL FOR 1 YR....HE WILL BE A REPEAT OFFENDER ...

• makaamaka 9 years ago

wish my dad could say this about me.

i have lots of respect for Kubolors Dad.

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy!!! 9 years ago

CHOBOLOGY 1, 2 & 3!!!
    Now everybody knowS how stupid Ghana President is, He gave $510,000.00 to Brazilian government as taxes with NO work done.
    How DUMB MR. President. DID U TALK TO FINANCE MINISTER TEKPER ABOUT THE TAX I ...

• KHOPIA 9 years ago

10/10

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Infact you are an ass##HHole.. You don't even know what you are talking about. James is a very respected man who was married to a Danish well educated woman.. Don't insult people you don't even know... 1d10t like you...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

YOU SPOKE WITH WISDOM WHICH IS IMBUED OF GOD`S INSPIRATION.
    GOD HAS A DOES THINGS HIS OWN WAY

• ADUABA 9 years ago

IN DIS WORLD GOD CREATED VERY BODY 4 A PURPOSE SO LEAVE MY BROS KOBOLO ALONE 4 EVER.

• GENERAL DO 9 years ago

KWASIAAA MAN YOU GAVE BIRTH TIO THIS DISGRACEFUL IDIOT BEING ,WO Y3 ABOA PII

• Kporvie Wisdom (a.k.a) Jahfirelion 9 years ago

I like de type of father u are,de love of God towards mankind is in u.Thy shall not judge said de Bible.God knows we all before creating us,I think u believe in that.One Love and keep loving everytime