bad luck girl instead of praying for us to win is immorality u dey talk about ashawoo girl
Shainy 11 years ago
I hope the player does the right thing by refusing that immoral offer.
military man 11 years ago
Relax.... that was just a way to spice things up for the stars. I see nothing wrong with that promise of a kiss.
agnes 11 years ago
hmmmmm soooo funiiiiiiiiiiiii
Danny, the states. 11 years ago
Stupid girl! U should be ashamed of urself. Are u now begging for romantic contact because u don't have one? What nasty direction is that country heading to
OGOGLO QUARTER! 11 years ago
WHAT IS A KISS, MERE KISSS.WE BEHAVING LIKE LOCAL BOKA HIRAMS.
we have to wake up 11 years ago
ayew should trancefer it to me
John Mahama Kwasia 11 years ago
Foolish lady clear off. He doesn't want it you ashawo. The young man has a girl friend and how are u going to feel if some woman should say the same thing to your man. I know this is your way of trying to snatch him away from his girl friend he's been with for a very long time. Commot for there make we hear word.
Benny 11 years ago
He won't fall for you prostitute.
ANY BODY HAS PROBLEMS WITH THAT.???DEDE IS MARRIED SO OOOOH IM THE THE BEST GUY ......
ROMANO 11 years ago
ME TOO.
ME TOO.
BE THERE @ DAAVI'S PLACE, FRIDAY NIGHT @7:45 PM..SHE'LL BE FLOWING DOWN LIKE CONGO RIVER..
ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 11 years ago
STUPID GIRL
STUPID GIRL
Joeitaliano 11 years ago
oh please dont insult the lady it's was just a joke . she's a respectful girl if you happen to know her face to face .
alhaji aihoon 11 years ago
Why dede ayew i know u luv him.u should have done secrets.pls two stars cannot married.
Foolish lady clear off. He doesn't want it you ashawo. The young man has a girl friend and how are u going to feel if some woman should say the same thing to your man. I know this is your way of trying to snatch him away from ...
ME TOO.
STUPID GIRL
Two stars can't married i know u luv him