You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 06 15Article 312909

Yvonne Okoro: I am not broke!

Read Comments Comments (23)

• SUPER MAN 9 years ago

Ghanaians are full of shit!

• Eva 9 years ago

Seriously? This news? A woman repeats a dress from 2012 and she is broke? I Wonder what will be said of me? I repeat a lot? :).

Kate Middleton (Prince William's wife) is known to repeat...a lot. From clothes to shoes. She ...

• Black people 9 years ago

What is wrong with the lady repeating her dress? Ghanaians are steward of what they have yet possessors of nothing. In fact this gives me the impression that we have a long way to go. We have heaps of rags in our homes and st ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

HATERS, WE ARE NOT BROKE OK,,, WHO THE HELL CAME UP WITH THIS NONSENSE ENVIED HOW NICE AND WELL COVERED SHE LOOKED..
    WE'RE NOT AND WILL NEVER BE BROKE..

• Ringo Watusi 9 years ago

Hi,please don`t bother to mind all those,for it is only JEALOUSY at it`s highest level. You bought your dresses yourself with your own cash and you choose when to wear them. Know that whoever you are and whatever you do some ...

• ??????????????????????????? 9 years ago

Does how they want to see you. Ghanaians are straight up haters. She repeats clothes so what? Most of us are BROKE. We buy shit we dont need. Leave her the fuck alone.

• Genesis Tell Them 9 years ago

Support You 100%

• Goddey 9 years ago

My dear dnt waste yur precious time on thm

• JEALOUSY GO SHAME 9 years ago

Don't mind the haters. They have nothing better to think of.

• PEACE MAKER 9 years ago

NYANSASEM BIARA NNI ASEM YI MU.

• afiba 9 years ago

Pple onli tlk rubbish wen they dnt noe wat to say.go gal be ur self

• Mensah 9 years ago

Clever girl i liked peoples like you. Be humble all the time and God will lift you.

• Koi Mensah 9 years ago

If she knows she is not broke, why does she have to respond. These so-called and self-styled celebrities of Ghana and Nigeria strive on stories like these, most of which they engineer. Don't waste your breath sympathizing wit ...

• John K 9 years ago

That fool of an editor from ghanacelebrities.com who this whole brouhaha is an idiot. A few years ago this little boy was crying and about to close his blog because he couldn't take the "heat" (and will still not publish some ...

• Miomi 9 years ago

Yvonne, be the teacher and make them your pupil.Educate them wellwell, to think of what real life means.Please play re-pi-tee, with all your clothens,shoes & bags.This alone should tell them, QUALITY is your Brand,your label, ...

• Ken franky 9 years ago

You look even more beautiful. Go girl

• Ama 9 years ago

Leave our duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton alone oooh and stop comparing unknown celebs to our princess. When Kate wears a dress,it gets sold out!!.

• gaucho 9 years ago

pls yvonne we kn u aint broke but what abt the Mercedes we need explanation massa Ghana de3 y3 b3 ka . if u cant nobody told u to call yourself celeb.hahahahahah

• Ya Br3 9 years ago

This whole story is all together stupid. who cares who is broke or not? is being broke an issue or a crime. nonsense story

• sammy 9 years ago

she allows herself for experiment sexually by gays like adebayor.

• big Boy weezy 9 years ago

Madam do wash and wear mpo wat a foolish thing for Blackman to think of repeat them aa

• agnes 9 years ago

ma dr i lyk u n u r ma mentor.u react lyk matured ladi

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Yvonne, don´t mind them. It is only in Ghana and nowhere else. U see how foolish we are?