Leave the two love birds alone. They are human beings and they have their faults.
ma 11 years ago
I don't get it tall me one relationship that is perfect even teeth and tongue do fight and also twins still fight so please people should stop make a big deal out of it if you don't have anything to do work on yours if yours is perfect pray that he should be so forever.
Nii Adjei Teteh Kraku 11 years ago
I thought Micheal Essien was eating this pussy for break fast.Bring our pussy back home.
Listen NAdia 11 years ago
This relationship will end in a break up. It will be now or in the future. Nadia do what your heart tells you. Run while you have your gud looks and charm, they will soon be old, if they are not starting to wax already.
ROMANO 11 years ago
NADIA WAKE UP NIGERIANS ARE SUB HUMANS.
Maame Serwa 11 years ago
Do you know every single Nigerian for you to generalise like that or are you an illiterate. It's not nice koraaa
ROMANO 11 years ago
YES I KNOW ALL NIGERIANS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS NEMESIS RADAR UK . THANK U AND JUST TELL ONE GOOD THING ABOUT NIGERIANS.YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY .FUCK NIGERIANS !!!
dan panally 0267200602 11 years ago
please come out with your wedding i wait to come God be with you all
Ikemi Olu, Asylum Down 11 years ago
If this girl fails to be smart but continues to allow herself to be used by this "Alata Yaw", I bet she will be " very mobo" sooner than later. With all this bad press, I'll very much doubt the sanity of this girl if she does not see reason to end it all. How could such decent lady be so naive to fall for a blistering liar like Jim? Wise up, girl and don't wait to be told it's not night when the sun is in full blast in Africa.
woyome..gyedda...sada...money chopper 11 years ago
this girl shopuld leave this creep and a liar before the unthinkable happens to nadia...nadia leave him before its too late..he has no intention of marrying u...let him marry u now and stop fooling u nadia ..i respect u a lot but this relantionship wint go far.rthe earleier the better
Jonas odinaka 11 years ago
That is a rumour for those that said that it is the end of the road for Nadia and jim
mercy 11 years ago
girl this should tell u jim still loves u. pls listen to him and don't jump into conclusion. like I said the other tym every body has a past life no body is pefect. look at paul in the bible see hw he killed Christians but at the end of the day he started preaching the word of God.CONSENTRATE ON WAY FORWARD with jim. Remember he is a hot cake.May God help u guys.Amen
lizy 11 years ago
to nadia-if really jim loves u he should marry you now better than wasting your time on him. what are you people waiting for. marriage now!!!
OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago
WHO CARES,IF THESE FOOLS WILL GO TO THEIR SEPARATE WAYS OR NOT.THEY JUST WANT TO DRAW ATTENTION TO THEMSELVES.
Harry 11 years ago
If that is all you know. And think of. Nigerians! Sorry think before you make your post. No matter what bad publicity Nigeria gets , we are still not in the same category with Ghana. Talent wise, size wise. Economy wise and in any. Sphere for. That matter. Your movie stars Including Nadia you are defending were. Given Prominence by Nollywood.. And even. If Nadia does not marry Jim. More beautifull are during to.shame on you bro.
lizy 11 years ago
take Elikem story for example. what did he do.later he proof to the whole world he really loves his lady. jim can also do the same and marry u.nadia please open your eyes
hoot 11 years ago
Plus Jim and Nadia have been together longer than elikem n pokello. Dude needs to quit playing around. And tho who said Nigerian men treat women better. Tell them to bring back our girls then y'all can talk. Spending money on you is different from treatment.
Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 11 years ago
Yo, dats a Lotta cleavage rigjt there...
agnes 11 years ago
nadia is nt c'rox
Ama 11 years ago
This relationship was doomed from the beginning. If Nadia is looking for a long lasting marriage,it's not with mr roving eyes. This is Gods way of telling Nadia to stay away but l guess she might not because she wants to prove critics wrong.
sally b 11 years ago
If dey broke up is nt a new thing, it jst for nadia to pray vry hard for God to give her our own husband
Tran_quil 11 years ago
Every one with some fame and cash can chopp ur tonga sum abi???You are worth much more,behave like a real woman.Nadia Buari u dey do yawa too much!!!!Find urself a responsible man and stop messing about.
Adoosey Abigail 11 years ago
they are all false rumours. I believe J
im and Nadia will definitely solved their small misundastanding and surely come back together.
OKOROMANSA 11 years ago
AND WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR BEING TOGETHER? YOU ARE TWO PROSTITUTES WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE UP TO IN LIFE SO WHY BOTHER US?
KANE 11 years ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT THIS GIRL SEES IN ALATA MEN.
NADIA REALLY NEEDS ONE OR TWO PIECES OF ADVICE FROM JOCELINE DUMAS WHO WAS USED LIKE A TABLE TENNIS BALL BY ALATA MEN. NOW,
POOR OLD JOCELINE IS CHACING DUMELO LIK ... read full comment
NADIA REALLY NEEDS ONE OR TWO PIECES OF ADVICE FROM JOCELINE DUMAS WHO WAS USED LIKE A TABLE TENNIS BALL BY ALATA MEN. NOW,
POOR OLD JOCELINE IS CHACING DUMELO LIKE MAD TO MAKE UP FOR THE TIME SHE MESSED UP CHASING ALATA MEN FOR CSSH.
Obiba 11 years ago
For those of you who don't know her dad is of Nigeria decent therefore, she is going back to her roots.
Ama 11 years ago
I found it funny when they were compared to Kim and Kanye West!!.. I thought, you are having a laaaaaaaaf..Kim and kanyes money and assets will blow your mind.. Anyway, wish them luck. Together or apart!
ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago
You are all fools those of you who give
their consent to the wedlock between
this fool ALATA YAW and nadia.what I see and know is Nadia is Ashawo Baby.
An original TWE BON INTERNA.
Osekyerenie 11 years ago
Who the f cares.
Macdarling 11 years ago
Nadia Buari, please wake up from your slumber! This guy is not into you at all!
I referred you in my last contribution to his body language in the last caption, which was not favourable towards you at all. He seems to be sending subliminal messages in his photos with you that he is not interested, his body language seems to be indicating that you are forcing yourself on him, thus confirming what that Emma said that he is playing you against the girl in the US.
Have a look at this picture and consider this
Mark 11 years ago
Romano what a comment by you shameless black faced ugly Ghanian bastard! I dare you to show your ugly face, I will rather be the handsome Nigerian guy that I am than be a Ghanian. Nadia chose a Nigferian because they are more handsome and treat women better period. Ugly beast!
Nana Aso from Kumasi 11 years ago
Nadia, you are too good n nice. don't allow any stupid things destroy your he good life God has giving you. stay calm, focus and be blessed.
I don't get it tall me one relationship that is perfect even teeth and tongue do fight and also twins still fight so please people should stop make a big deal out of it if you don't have anything to do work on yours if yours ...
If this girl fails to be smart but continues to allow herself to be used by this "Alata Yaw", I bet she will be " very mobo" sooner than later. With all this bad press, I'll very much doubt the sanity of this girl if she does ...
this girl shopuld leave this creep and a liar before the unthinkable happens to nadia...nadia leave him before its too late..he has no intention of marrying u...let him marry u now and stop fooling u nadia ..i respect u a lo ...
girl this should tell u jim still loves u. pls listen to him and don't jump into conclusion. like I said the other tym every body has a past life no body is pefect. look at paul in the bible see hw he killed Christians but at ...
If that is all you know. And think of. Nigerians! Sorry think before you make your post. No matter what bad publicity Nigeria gets , we are still not in the same category with Ghana. Talent wise, size wise. Economy wise an ...
Plus Jim and Nadia have been together longer than elikem n pokello. Dude needs to quit playing around. And tho who said Nigerian men treat women better. Tell them to bring back our girls then y'all can talk. Spending money ...
nadia is nt c'rox
This relationship was doomed from the beginning. If Nadia is looking for a long lasting marriage,it's not with mr roving eyes. This is Gods way of telling Nadia to stay away but l guess she might not because she wants to prov ...
POOR OLD JOCELINE IS CHACING DUMELO LIK ...
Who the f cares.
I referred you in my last contribution to his body language in the last caption, which was not favourable towards you at all. He seems to be sen ...
Romano what a comment by you shameless black faced ugly Ghanian bastard! I dare you to show your ugly face, I will rather be the handsome Nigerian guy that I am than be a Ghanian. Nadia chose a Nigferian because they are mo ...
pray to God to strengthen your relatioship!