You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 05 12Article 309042

Okreku Mantey predicts doom for Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (22)

• DON MARSHALL 9 years ago

BROTHER I SIDE WITH YOUR COMMENT,LOOK THE DAYS OF OSIBISA, AMAKYE DEDE,AND OUR HIGH LIFE KINGS NANA AMPADU AND OTHERS, I WAS ONE LISTEN TO THOSE HIPHOP SONGS, MY BOSS WAS A ROUND WHAT HE SAID WAS, I THOUGHT AFRICAN SONGS IS O ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

All those who fail to see and understand the truth from Mark are idiots! They really don;t know shit about musicians and becoming artistes. What Mark said is the plain truth. Shatta Wale is a pretender. His music will die in ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

Shatta is not a musician... He is a performer dats all. Shata a musician? twwweeeaaaaa

• macho 9 years ago

who cares

• shatta suarez 9 years ago

If u dnt have something better to say about him shut ur mouth,what do u kno about music

• german ruger 9 years ago

mark is ashamed cuz he said shatta will not amount to nothing and he dwfied that. he has nothing good to say about him. he is jealous of him. he had an opportunity to managed him n he lost it.he should get over it.sm4lyf

• lion king 9 years ago

u re very stupid mark

• lion king 9 years ago

u dont know how people hate cse of ur arrogance...who re u to predict doom for such a talented young man...u re very hopeless man...kwasiaa like dat

• blass 9 years ago

You hate he not me because he is saying the fact

• ndc 9 years ago

U guys are hypocrites,u hate d guy,but who JAH bless no one curse,are u God,u have also fade in entertainment ,talk about ur own.

• ndc 9 years ago

Are u. God,who JAH bless no one curse hypocrites,u just hate d guy period,when would u learn to appreciate ur own gh,we d fans we love his styles,when was d last time u produce gud music.give us a break.

• WHAT DO U KNOW 9 years ago

Mark sound stupid...what do u know about music...Shatta is doing dance hall not hiplife,or hip pop or highlife,how Artist in Ghana enginer their sound,produce,sing,reggae and dance hall..Thank God we have dancehall music at o ...

• Hahaha 9 years ago

Y Mantey -- Y ebi u u de write lyrics gv Shatta ...Stop talkn shitt..

• usa 9 years ago

yes it true

• lydia 9 years ago

Mantey is just overly jealous that shatta is doing what he loves doing best and he's succeeding! shatta is giving what ghanaian love and we are loving it mantey and he's not going down so dont bring him down! skin pain and Pu ...

• sammy 9 years ago

on saying that mr mantey, and if even if your theory is true then you mean to say people cant change. it is versatile musicians who last long and nothing shows that shatta is not or can not be versatile so shut up. For all y ...

• Michael 9 years ago

slip music? does it even exist? kwasia shatta dey show you levels you dey fool aboa

• Marian 9 years ago

I rly rly agree with him,shatta bost himself nd thinkin he is e best but he is even lesser dan everybody .i never liked him cos he talks any how,with no respect I hrd he is in crush with samini. Samini is e one of e best musi ...

• ras Ratty 9 years ago

this man be hater fire burn ur own in
    dustry ..evil man ..tht what shatta dey talk of always pray down fall for other ..we made u who u are. okreku mantey

• eggbone sani from adenta japan motors 9 years ago

Who is he to predict the future of SHATTAWALE.OO SHATTAWALE get HATERS#SM4LYF#

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

WHAT HAS EDEM HOSTING A GROPU TO LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC GOT TO DO WITH THIS SHATTA WALE STORY?????? YOU JUST USING SHATTAS NAME TO PROMOTE EDEM. FIRE BURN YOU GHANA WEB

• Mohammed hamis from tema 9 years ago

When u are jolousing shatta about the tallent that he have, u have no sense