You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 05 11Article 308941

Movie producer allegedly defrauds investor of $55,000

Read Comments Comments (10)

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Fuck your free scholarship

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Dog bite dog.there is no way 9ja igbo money greedy woman will release that money without encouragement from salam..did she sign contract though

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Unless she wanted to be smart and gain behind salams back

• Dc 10 years ago

If she has such money to invest she should have known better that Ghana film industry is not the right place to invest, there is know money in Ghana film industry, Before our actors and actress can make money the have to go t ...

• GHFUO, change ur MENtality 10 years ago

HOW CAN U DEAL WITH SUCH PORNO ACTORS?....

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

Was the entire amount given to Adams in a lump sum, or was this expenditure for travel, food, entertainment and miscellaneous purchases?

People in Ghana act and talk smart but are innately stupid. She needs to clarify her ...

• Tweaa 10 years ago

This Nigerian woman is lying. If she really gave $55,000 to Larry, she should report the case in Gambia where the so called transaction happened. This woman wants to dupe (419) Venus Films. As for Adams, he can run but cannot ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GH DOG BITE NAIJA DOG .... HALLELUYA

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Nemesis looking for you.lol

• GoatEater 10 years ago

Question here is "how much bribe has the police taken" ?? to involve themselves in this matter. Did the lady sign a contract with anyone? It seems a purely civil matter here, and the police should not be wasting public time a ...