You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 05 10Article 308898

Ella Mensah in hot romance with Nigerian musician, Oritse Femi

Read Comments Comments (17)

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

GHANA WOMEN AND ALATA MEN,HE WILL DUMP YOU SOON,DISGRACE GHANA WOMEN ALWAYS GO WITH FOREIGNERS AND AFTER THEY DUMP THEM WITH THEIR CHILDREN,THEY WANT TO COME BACK TO GHANA MEN.

• truth 10 years ago

It must be so. I hear Ghanaians all the time saying well Ghana men are cheap and Naija men spend on their women.

This may be true but I don't hear too many Ghana women or any going out with men from other African countrie ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14000 scholarships 4African 9th edition

• IBIN BATUTTA 10 years ago

WOMEN WEAR FAKE HAIR, NAILS, LASHES, CONTACT'S, BUY FAKE TIT'S, LIPS, ASS AND GET BOTOX BUT WANT A REAL MAN.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN PREFERRED NIGERIAN MEN OVER THEIR FELLOW DIRTY, KAPWEPWE GHANAIAN MEN. NEED I SAY MORE?

• maame 10 years ago

hmmm, am a woman but I don't know why most of these Ghanaian ladies are so full of the Nigerians. I heard she divorced her husby who was a Ghanaian just recently and is now dating this new guy. I wish them all the best thoug ...

• military man 10 years ago

Only time will tell.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Paul image statue and music worshipers.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

our ghana men are timid and stingy; they prefer village girls than high class girls because they dont want wahala but when they see nigerian fucking with them they get jelous;ghana men must change their mentalities manset

• hoot 10 years ago

What is a village girl? Fucking the so called high class girls is like throwing a hot dog in a hallway. They've been gaped everywhere. And guess what there's alot of single ghanaian women than most of the african women. Ive ...

• believe or nt 10 years ago

You said it all is because nigeria is involved that is why we ghanaian a talking

• Orina 10 years ago

Nigerian guys spend for their girlfriends alot! Unlike ghanaian guys PERIOD

• soldier 10 years ago

she will cry at the end Ashawo kekere

• bryt 10 years ago

when Gifty become Ella

• Rocket 10 years ago

The plight of Africa is permanent.

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

NO DECENT GHANA GIRL WILL MARRIAGE NIGER MAN,ALL THE GHANAIAN GIRL FOLLOW NIGER MEN ARE THERE FOR MONEY,IF THE MONEY FINISH YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN.

• Wankanoyie 10 years ago

Will fissle out sooner rather than later when this girl wakes up to the realization that she most likely would have to contend with other wives from the same abode.
    This 'show-me-the-money' business that has gotten the bette ...