You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 05 03Article 308100

“I feel unappreciated”, Chase Forever

Read Comments Comments (9)

• military man 10 years ago

Who cares?

There are more urgent issues like the country's coffers being 'syphoned' away by a corrupt and theiving government. An education system in the doldrums, highways and roads which are basically death traps. A he ...

• Alhaji 10 years ago

Go and read your political news if you feel this story is it for you. don't be stupid.
    You reading entertainment news not Ndc or Ndc stories.

If you don't care why did you even read the news in the first place? Foolish bo ...

• Fiifican 10 years ago

What you a brainless twerp!

You don't seem to realize that there are priorities in the country, you political goon?

If you had half a brain, you would realize that currently in Ghana, every facet of our daily lives is ...

Well said, Fiifican.

I couldn't have put it better myself.

Now I rest my case. No use sweating over a 'blockhead'.

Thanks, Fiifican.

• gao 10 years ago

well done chase

Go to hell, gao!

• aris 10 years ago

keep on dreaming to be appreciated.
    how can you call yourself chase forever and be expecting to get something better.
    you will chase forever as you call yourself. change your name and see good things come your way or else k ...

• makaamaka 10 years ago

I APPRECIATE YOU, BUT PLS DONT HANG YOUR RAYBAN SUNGLASS CASE ON YOUR NECK LIKE THAT, YES WE CAN SEE YOU WEAR THE ORIGINAL...LOL

• kwesi 10 years ago

akoa wei de3 wo kurasini too much who dey hang rayban case on his neck kwasia so many stupid songs u dey sing even more good rappers are better out there idiot fool