AALLOO GH comedian now entertains globally

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PAA JORY 11 years ago

how is this guy funny? apuuuuuuu.
    masa look for a job and forget comedy

• Samuel Aglah 11 years ago

He is the next big thing in GH Comedy.Haters if you like go and burn the sea.

• Michel Lellatom 11 years ago

bigups to Aalloo... Ghana will lol. naija too.

• emmanuel 11 years ago

Good one!

• CHRIS 11 years ago

I HAVE SEEN DIS GUY PERFORM AND INFACT HE IS A CRACKER OF RIBS. no two ways about that...
    HIS BEEN WORKING HARD IN CLIMBING THE COMEDY LADDER AND HE HAS FINALLY GOTTEN THERE...
    FIRE BURN HATERS..

• DAVID ASARE 11 years ago

i love to see young guys doing comedy..and i guess he is gooder than good

• atto k. 11 years ago

Aalloo So Gentle but funny. He has à bright future in comedy.

• Felicia 11 years ago

keep it up guys am impress of wat u are doing.......... U are making de country proud

• Dicken 11 years ago

Really good to know there's someone out there who is doing his best for Gh comedy, keep the dream alive

• Faisel 11 years ago

Great & impressive

• Blakka 11 years ago

What's the meaning of Aalloo? Choose something that makes sense like Mr. Bean.

• Danny Viana 11 years ago

Yeah He is an epitome of excellence. One who has the talent and has learnt the skill . Way way way way able to compete with the Well known comedians. I believe he is the next big thing to happen in GH .

• Staggalee. China 11 years ago

This guy is a born comedian. He was my Jss classmate and he used to make us laugh way back ....May Jah bless his hustle

• Sandra 11 years ago

ur vid was fun...lol

• Clarence Nelson 11 years ago

Keep up the good work

• Kesseh 11 years ago

For the where..still not funny

• xoxo 11 years ago

do u call this a joke like seriously.....