You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 18Article 306635

KSM’s daughter meets Oprah Winfrey

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kofi 10 years ago

This great,keep the good work Ama.

• The Mask 10 years ago

KSM has been hilarious on stage.

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities ...

• Cute 10 years ago

Oprah

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

she dont want kids. not in favour of traditional marriage etc.how many "lost" confused black women are following in her footsteps? i know women who worship oprah. they follow her like a god! anything oprah does, says, eats, w ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 10 years ago

Oprah is rather known as the "Queen of talk show" not media.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Yii Haa KSM daughter met Oprah how is that news-worthy??? Nonsense

• OZA 10 years ago

Oprah once came to my church and MET ME playing the organ. How come that wasn't reported? LOL

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

WHAT CHURCH WAS THAT..??MAY BE CHURCH OF LOL....LOL

• GROW UP GH WEB 10 years ago

VERY VERY VERY RIDICULOUS OF GHANAWEB TO VIEW THINGS LIKE THIS.I WAS IN CHICAGO AND MET OPRAH WINFERY ONE ON ONE AT A MEAT SHOP.THAT LADY EVERY BODY HAVE ACCESS TO HER INCLUDING LOCAL AND TOURIST IDIOTS SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEA ...

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

HER AUTOGRAPH ALONE IS MONEY AND OPRAH DO HELP A LOT OF RICH AND POOR . OPRAH DONATED 350 CARS 4 YEARS AGO . OPRAH HAS BEEN HELP MORE FEMALE STUDENT IN SOUTH AFRICA . I BELIEVE YOU DO LIVE IN CHICAGO .

• SO FUCK THIS NEWS 10 years ago

SHE TRY TO ENTERTAIN ANYTHING THAT VISIT CHICAGO.SHE IS ON RECORD FOR THAT PARTICULARLY SILLY PEOPLE BCOS SHE PITY THEM A LOT DUE THEIR MENTAL CONDITION.

• Ama 10 years ago

So not like she has been on Oprah's show but maybe cornered her somewhere and begged for a quick snap shot for Ghana web. Eh. Lol

• Abu 10 years ago

Foolish news

• Naa 10 years ago

Exactly!

• Riga 10 years ago

oprah is indeed aging gracefully with all the botox and stuff. i like that she's maintaining herself well. who says we all need husbands before we can get on and succeed? Partnership seems to work much better for Oprah. no st ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

so is oprah coming to gh to set up a school for dwarfs or a factory for the unemployed? im sure gh would appreciate her efforts....
    if u meet oprah and she dosent give you a car, a sizable amount of money or career connectio ...

• The forumpolice 10 years ago

Aden na wagyimi saa?

u wannaknow some of the famous ppl ive been lucky to meet in my lifetime? the point is how did my connections with them improve or add to my private/professional life.that is the key. i guess it takes 1 to know 1, abi

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 10 years ago

ahhhhhhhh Ghanaweb paaaa, what is the good thing about this news

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

LUKY GIRL AND LUCK DAY

• nsem pii 10 years ago

their brafo. Opera paaa. Guess is high time folks stop reading junk?

• Kojo 10 years ago

WHO CARES...

• vic 10 years ago

why is oprah god? what is so special about her?

• dr. phone 10 years ago

is oprah winfrey god?. this all nonsence

• Osei Agyemang 10 years ago

This is the most stupid entertainment news ever read! Wow Ghana. This is what we call inferiority complex at its highest point.

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

So meeting Oprah was someone's dream, haba. When will Ghanaians stop this idol worship of people based on popularity and wealth and not on substance? Aside her regular appearance on television what morals has Oprah to be drea ...