You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 12Article 306029

Ghanaian Model nabbed in Germany

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Horemheb 10 years ago

Do you guys even know the meaning of a super model? what is wrong with Ghanaian journalists?

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

koraa!

Ken

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ISNT IT FUNNY HOW HER VICTIMS ALL HAPPENED TO BE MEN. YOU DONT THINK THIS WOMAN MAY HAVE ENGAGED IN SEXUAL RELATIONS WITH THEM AT SOME POINT? MUAHAHAHAAAAA.....
    IM SURE THEY R REPUTABLE, PROFESSIONAL GOLD AGENTS IN GH. WHY D ...

• Prof. Gyau Apreh, Toronto 10 years ago

Ghanians are generally coward, slow and imbeciles. That is why Nigerians are cashing in all over the world but Ghanain men are washing old women pussy abroad. Lets learm from Sorice so that we can catch up with our Anago comp ...

• Latu 1 month ago

How do u know her victims big mouth? If u see her u cannot even look at her twice

• Sowa 1 month ago

Even alek wek is a super model. U bastard

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Anybody who believes in such fairy tales, has himself to blame.Why dole out such huge amounts without cross-checking?

• Naana 10 years ago

Very cruel,also bad reputation affeted all Ghanain in Germany

• Kala 1 month ago

What is the difference between her and the ghana president and all the people in the parliament?

• harry 10 years ago

why are these girls doing this to themselves she must face the law what a shame

• Hannah 1 month ago

She is Donald trumps sister. Lol.
    What is shame? When u had sex before getting married is it also shame. Monkey

• Ama 10 years ago

Good on you girl..that would teach all those old white men who take advantage of unsuspecting,naive,vulnerable black girls!!..the psychological and emotional problems they leave the girls they abuse cannot be compared to the ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Ha ha ha

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

prostitute

• hermit 10 years ago

Hey Kwame is this the only word in the English vocabulary you know? what has prostitution got to with this story. She maybe a con artist but wiser than you.you may never in your wildest dream be able to convince anyone to par ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS WHITE ARE VERY GREEDY PEOPLE THEY THOUGHT THEY CAN GET IT CHEAT AND IT TURN TO BE A SCAMMS THE GIRL IS TOUGH SHE HAS A BLAME TOO MUCH I KNOW PEOPLE WILL CONDEMN HER BUT SHE USE HER BRAIN WELL TO GET ...

• Julliet 1 month ago

Like all the women in your entire family??????Kwasiaba

• joe 10 years ago

has a population of one million people

• Aye 10 years ago

So what?We have google if we give a fuck.

• woman 10 years ago

All that is written there is the truth.I know her very well and how she use her money to buy plp and some of u posting comment ur time will come .she will have to pay for it sander

• FRONT FIGHTER 10 years ago

Eseen is not a small town !!!!! its one of the biggest citys in germany !!!!!

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

Every fucking smelling ugly bitch claims she is a model and Ghanaians, easily moved my mediocre see such idiots as stars and offer them undeserved attention. Woaaaa look at this shameful act. This prostituting swindler must b ...

• Kofi A 10 years ago

You sound as asshole. First you think being a model means you have to be extraordinary. Modeling is just a job, a job of wearing other people creation to help boost market. Anybody and anyone can be a model. You are abusing t ...

• Asem 1 month ago

Jealous. Ugly people talk like this. Show your face and be bold like her. U don’t know the story and you are writing rubbish with your dirty fingers. Go and bath. Gyimigyimi

• shakara 10 years ago

I WONDER HOW PEOPLE COULD PART WITH SUCH HUGE AMOUNTS WITHOUT FIRST FINDINDG OUT WHO THEY WERE DEALING WITH. THEY HAVE THEMSEVES TO BLAME.

• Waa 10 years ago

Look AT Her..... They use black MAGIC or voodoo to to twist the minds of unsuspecting victims. It works like a spell.To many Girls using this to scam their way through.... They start by telling you a find feasible tail , then ...

• PROF 10 years ago

SHE DID NOT USE JUJU, SHE USED LIES AND DECEIT. SHE IS A HORRIBLE PERSON.

• Aunty Ama 10 years ago

i personally know this girl in Dusseldorf... and trust me , by my God that i serve no one will like to be messing with this girl, because she do voodoo and uses juju on this men... and she was trained by hardcore nigerian cri ...

• Aba 1 month ago

U will never see happiness in your life for saying stupid things about my dear Sandra whom I know for decades. She has a child with this black American. U are just talking… aaaaahhh. If you call your mother horrible that is ...

• GUY 10 years ago

That is what I always thought, but know some people who were brutally cheated by Sakawa boys and girls. They are really good at it !

• Buri 1 month ago

U could have also asked the police since the article number of the case is on the newspaper before leaving a comment. Practice what u preach. Jon

• Benny 10 years ago

Check well, she is not a Ghanaian. She could be a mugu and from Nigeria. They are fond of collaborating on such tricks. Money quick

• Greata 10 years ago

Have you heard of Ghana Romance Scammers ? You guys are number 2 after Nigeria. Is that an achievement to be proud of ?

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

ESSEN is not a small town but a big city.

• blaze 10 years ago

who gives fuck abt her.............get sumthin better to write

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

SOMEONE WILL HAVE TO PAY LOL

• AKUFO ADDO JR 10 years ago

SEND HER TO U S JAIL B4 SHE WILL SEE DAY LIGHT THE HAIR UNDER HER WILL TURN WHITE

• GBAJABIAMILA 10 years ago

Uh! So Ghanaians are not saints afterall, where are the Ghanaian spin Doctor to begin their finger pointing at all manner of directions. Other nationals living abroad know how 'cleverly' criminal minded the average Ghanaian i ...

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

Gbajabiamila or whatever your name is, you are a big fool and a simpleton. You sound like a Nigerian, everyone knows that nigerians are mostly criminals, lazy people who are always after quick money. 419 and drugs,, Shame ...

• pan african 10 years ago

she can lie what model,guys just forget her.she is tooooo gready and foolish.If found guilty she has to be jailed for 100yrs

• Chelen 1 month ago

Tutuuniiba!

• Pablo, Essen - Germany 10 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION ESSEN IS NOT A SMALL TOWN IN GERMANY, IT IS THE SIXTH LARGEST CITY IN GERMANY.

• Pakor 10 years ago

There is a saying that,if it is too good to be true,then it probably is.
    The greed of white people is nauseating.
    They are the ones who feed the daft politicians ways of swindling and shortchanging the African countries.
    T ...

• PROF 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD GO TO JAIL.
    THE BUSINESS PEOPLE JUST WANTED TO DO BUSINESS. THIS IS VERY BAD FOR GHANA.
    WE NEED INVESTORS AND BUSINESSMEN.
    WE DONT NEED A BAD NAME LIKE OUR NEIGHBOR.

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

A WHORE

• fortuneteller 10 years ago

my schoolmate in apam

• Ekua 1 month ago

I know her very well. She is super rich. Married to a multimillionaire. This black guy is still talking with her????????. They are inseparable. The black guy is American and not a white Man idiot here…. The black American j ...

• Serwah 1 month ago

And you have to expose your school mate here? Go back to nursery idiot

• Yaa 10 years ago

I am not condoning what she has done but if she is able to pull one off on those men, then good on her. Our leaders are doing the same to us on our own mother land and none of you calling her names are attributing the same na ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Greedy white folks, why would these people fork such an amount of money for only so called pre - payment

• ghanaba 10 years ago

fucking stinky pussy woman.giving ghana a bad name.

• Ilunga 10 years ago

Sandra would have been in jail if all the allegations were completely true.

How could she defraud American, Norwegian to those tunes of money and still be walking free prior to this last incident.

It is too made up to b ...

• Carmen 1 month ago

Oh when you were coming out from your mothers stingy she was smelling like circle cutter so u can smell someone from afar. Motherfucker!

• Ama 10 years ago

Do it again and again if you get another chance Sandra.. You are only taking back what belongs to us anyway!!.. You only have to live in the west to know what these white people are like.as for people judging and calling her ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THESE SAME PPL HURLING INSULTS AT THIS WOMAN ARE PROLLY DOING 10TIMES WORSE SHIT. HYPOCRITES!. GH FOOD POISONERS! U ALL ARE ALREADY DEAD LIKE ZOMBIES...WALKING DEAD PPL.

• nanaboloo 10 years ago

Gold is not tomantoes,that should be sold on the streets. the buyers should learn their own lessons

• Babara 1 month ago

This story is not true. She helped the African American out. The good thing is she got big money. Sandra will never scam anyone. She is very generous