You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 03 21Article 303930

NEW photos from Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (32)

• onipa y3 10 years ago

Keep it up sister .I really love it !

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

He or she couldn't bring the best out of Yvonne. In the middle pic for in stance, Yvonne looked like a Barbie doll. It's like there was no life in her. It's not Yvonne's doing though, that's the work of the photographer.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

SHE LOOK LIKE A MORTUARY GHOST TO ME..FROM THE GARDEN OF ??????? TO MORTUARY GHOST...
    !!!!!!COME SEE RUN!!!!

• naija chop 10 years ago

hot with her china dresses

• tommy 10 years ago

u have changed ur skin colour,what about ur dried chest?

• B cube 10 years ago

you are too much. you be more than beautiful & sexy I luv you gal.

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

artificial eyelash,hair,face and skin, tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• MOKOBI 10 years ago

SHE IS SEXY PAPA SO WHEN IS SHE GETTING M.....................................

• tulda 10 years ago

If u r beautiful come without ur artificial hair,eyes lashes,face powder,lipsticks and ur natural skin as we knew u b4,just like becca will do most at times.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

SHE LOOK LIKE A GHOST,
    AWUDOMEY GHOST!!!!!

• peace 10 years ago

Get urself a husband.we have seen Becca, ,jacky,etc.Any time u get coins to buy another china dress,u want to show it to the whole world

• yapo 10 years ago

why too many phd's ghana mr, n mrs,pull her down, leave that beautiful girl alone, you all wish she's wife girlfriend a sister n all that, shame on you ghanaian,go yvonne stay put and move on ur live, but remember your creato ...

• bamako 10 years ago

she should stop showing us her silly cheap dresses n naked body.This is what she wants to hear.U see the negetive comment outweighs the positive ones.Very soon she will go and put silicon breast.Even Jackey appiah with her be ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

can you follow jackie appiah's footsteps please? why do you waste your time with this sad attitude of cheap popularity? everything around you is fake please stop this stupid things on ghanaweb.

• JOJO 10 years ago

Yvonne you are a pretty girl but you are making yourself cheap by posting too many pictures of yourself like some attention seeking freak. all you doing is chipping away your beauty by being ever available and after awhile no ...

• CELEBRIMS 10 years ago

stop posting de pictures to avoid people speaking ill of you dear. i reaaaly love u so much

• The Son of Man 10 years ago

That is one beautiful picture

• dks 10 years ago

LIKE GHOST,DEAD BODY? Something like that nature. photographer must take blame.

• king of tonga 10 years ago

looking gorgeous...keep it up..my lil lady..

• have 10 years ago

Lady gaga

• kwaku 10 years ago

This is not hot but insanity. she looks like grace jones in eddie murphy's movie boomerang and i bet this lady has some psyc issues..what is this? its a damn shame she is trying so hard to look like a western bitch preferably ...

• LYNCHEZ 10 years ago

does nice ladies like NELSON
    also see dem self in a mirror?if YES .......

• suzy 10 years ago

human image or drawing

• Spyzz 10 years ago

Oh! She use to be so beautiful, but now she looks worse than a scarecrow

• francis osei tutu 10 years ago

This body will die one day oo and what will be your account to the maker of the body. Are you people saying God dont know what HE is doing.this is nut, nut, nut!!!

• iyke 10 years ago

looks like an angel decending from heaven with no mission

• nana ama 10 years ago

Very hot,my gril wooooo,

• Missd 10 years ago

She wants to be a model so bad

• ------------ 10 years ago

YUCK AND YUCK AGAIN.

• TWEEA 10 years ago

this is disgusting oh like seriously?i dont think is YVONNE

• emmanuel 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson!!,
    make i tell you;because you the image of God makes you beautiful at the first place.But those nonsense you call makeups makes you ugly and horrible.

Just take 5mins out one day to stand at the front of yo ...

• Theo Narteh 10 years ago

We must be our 'natural selves' b'cos God is wiser than all of us