Jim Iyke finally proposes to Nadia Buari with 6 carat diamond ring

Read Comments Comments (37)

• NSEMFOO 11 years ago

NADIA IS AS USELESS AS HER STUPID VIOLENT JIM FUCK THE IYKE.
    !BIRTHS OF THE SAME FAETHER.....NEED I SAY MORE?

• Cindy 11 years ago

C'mon, two people who's lives won't impact your live in anyway, decides to get married & you guys are here hurling insults at them? If it bothers you that much, why bother read the article?

• prempeh 1 11 years ago

So afterall, this beautiful lady (Nadia) couldn´t get any gentleman in Ghana to date, than this Alataman, whose behaviour is disgusting to public view.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago

MR. Skin pain aka prempeh 1, Nadia went for Naija guy, because she couldn't find a reasonable and presentable Ghana guy, (because Ghanians guys are "too short like pygmies and very ugly indeed." In fact, Ghanaians guys are t ...

• ben 11 years ago

Its your PARENTS THAT ARE USELESS LIKE THE DIRT IN ACCRA GUTTERS. FOOL.

• King Marcus 11 years ago

Eeiii Nadia...hmmm

• King Marcus 11 years ago

Look at them,tweaa

• ben 11 years ago

Nothing good will ever come to you.

• Mark 11 years ago

I read nigerian papers I see well wishes for Nadia and. Jim, I read Ghanian papers it is all negative and unprintable things, if this is a reflection of Ghanian society, I'm afraid your country is awash with jealousy envy ...

• sphere 11 years ago

if they will get married or merry or mary no one cares . if you have news dont write at all

• suzzy 11 years ago

i pray dey last...nt endin up divorcin!

• Village Food 11 years ago

suzzy divorce will increase and will never stop since we have decided to abandon our traditional marriage and marry the white man's way,the white man's type of marriage comes with divorce.

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 11 years ago

WISH THEM THE BEST AND I'M VERY HAPPY FOR THEM ESPECIALLY NADIA OUR GHANAIAN SISTER .

• TATAGATA 11 years ago

SEE THEM CONCERT !!!

• TATAGATA 11 years ago

JOKERS, CONCERT PIPLE,MORE HEART BREAKS AHEAD.

• to 11 years ago

brand new second hand mike Esien's eating pot

• ben 11 years ago

How many women have you seen in marriage as VIRGINS.

• Kumson - Nigeria 11 years ago

Jim is a wrestler and can punch like the Mohammed Ali, and does that mean Nadia has deserted the Naija artist; the Kukere Master - Iyanya when she left Ghana for Nigeria thinking that she can lure into a deep relationship? th ...

• shera_0248760479 11 years ago

Big ups to Nadia,Big ups to Jim Iyke.its ma prayer the Lord protects and guide u till Eternity.let people say Wat ever they want but the fact s,Wat God has put 2gether,let no man put assender

• Jacob 11 years ago

Go on bros no i will choose for you

• TRUE SEER OF NIGERIA 11 years ago

6 CARAT RING AND YOU ARE BOASTING.WHAT ABOUT IF YOU GIVE HER 18 CARAT RING THEN YOU WILL TELL THE WHOLE WORLD TO WORSHIP YOU 6 CARAT WHAT IS 6 CARAT RING ONE FAKE RING MADE BY FOUR COUNTRIES.THIS MARRIAGE WILL GO NO WHERE MAR ...

• maame araba 11 years ago

am soo happi for you guys esp nadia tke care and remain the best

• CHLOE 11 years ago

GOOD NOW NADIA U ARE AN NIGERIAN SO STAY THERE DON4T COME TO GHANA WITH THAT THING RUNNING AFTER YOU OKAYY BYE LOVE

• Horemheb 11 years ago

So much hatred in you Ghanaians,grow up people,they are in love

• JONS 11 years ago

SEE FOOLS IIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE. HAHAHAHA

• ben 11 years ago

ITS YOUR PARENTS THAT ARE FOOLS.

• Mrs adetutu effiong 11 years ago

Congrate i wish u luck

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

ghanaian women are just learning to be like most akata. who wants used oburoni wawu shoes for sale

• ben 11 years ago

Think of your USELESS LIFE.

• Sandi Myeza,Durban South Africa 11 years ago

Oh,what a couple in love.No matter what happened in the past,enjoy this moment.Trust in God.

• nite 11 years ago

Prove everybody wrong by making it work

• vijay....US(Maryland) 11 years ago

I am happy for u guys.....why wait time.

• AMY 11 years ago

WISHING YOU THE BEST CHEERS.

• ????????????? 11 years ago

Even if the ring is from the white house of the States, does it speaks of a perfect Marriage? Is about time my Ghanaian women, start thinking AHEAD, and STOP playing this cheap games of marriage.Diamond for what??

• Ama 11 years ago

Let's see the ring then??????

• Emmy 11 years ago

I wish them the best.

• MAAME YAA 11 years ago

Dont listen to what people will say. if they were you, they would have being on makola market streaching their fingers. Jubilate to the fullest butremember, let God lead in everything you guys do.