You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 03 17Article 303588

Okomfo Kwadee to fight homosexuality

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BAKA 10 years ago

KILL THEM

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

Much as l am against homosexual practices, l also detest the hypocrisy most of our people are displaying against homosexuals. Speaking from the Christian perspective, the Bible speaks against every kind of evil practice. Unfo ...

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT BLACKMAN PAA IS ALSO GOKING HIS TRUMU.
    ESPECIALLY MY GHANA PEOPLE...
    I KNOW KWASI BRONI THE WHITEMAN HAS A SOFT ANUS ..BUT FOR A BLACKMAN PAA TO FOCK HIS TRUMU..I CANNOT FATHOM IT...I CANNOT EVEN DIGEST IT.. ...

• JUDGE 10 years ago

HOW DARE U COMPARE WEED SMOKERS TO FAGS..
    STUPID DUMD ASS FUCK.... USE YOUR BRAIN BRAIN

• JAH BLESS 10 years ago

Dr. Kwabena Asante, you are a big fool. Are you really a doctor or you just have it as a title. Tweaaaaaaaa Dr paa nie. Idiot

• DANIEL 10 years ago

HOMO IS BAD LUCK TO EVERY LAND WHERE IT IS ALOWED!

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

You are matured than mahama, God bless you Kwadee.

• REAL 10 years ago

God bless you kwadee. this is what mahama is scared to mention cos he is one himself.

• chief 10 years ago

tsallay more soldiers will rally behind you in your campaign! More fire on them dirty, stinky homos!

• kelly 10 years ago

when ever you violates the natural or moral order established by God,you sin and offends God

• KANAWU 10 years ago

THESE BEGGAR GOVERNMENTS WILL NEVER DO IT. THEY HAVE TO GET THEIR DAILY BREAD FROM THE COLONIALISTS. WE ARE STILL NOT FREE, DR. NKRUMAH.WE CAN'T MANAGE OUR OWN AFFAIRS. WE ARE JUST ROTTEN BEGGARS, CORRUPT AND NOW, HOMOSEXUALI ...

• JUDGE 10 years ago

KWASIA HIS INTAMPI AVE HIM THIS GREAT IDEA

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

GOOD MOVE HOMOS ARE EVIL AND AS SUCH SHOULD NOT BE ENCOURAGE IN GHANA.

• O.B.A. Y.A.A 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESSS AND PROTECT SO YOU CAN FIGHT THIS EVIL ACTS. WE WILL PRAY FOR YOU.

• Obodai Isaac 10 years ago

i gotch ur back Okomfo

• K baah 10 years ago

Bro may the Good Lord give u all it takes to figbt this evil act.

• nana druwah eunson 10 years ago

I think we have the right to choose but not in this case.it is just not right

• KWAMI YENAKU 10 years ago

l am with you brother

• BAPTIST 10 years ago

WHO KNOWS, MAY BE HE DID SOMETHING WITH A GAY GUY AND THAT MADE HIM INSANE.NOW THAT HE HAS GAIN HIS SANITY,LET HIM TAKE HIS REVENGE ON THEM.

• puore collins 10 years ago

Infact may Jah bless 2 de fullness cos de only musician try 2 do de will of de most high.