You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 03 14Article 303342

VGMA Wahala: Ras Kuuku curse VGMA Board

Read Comments Comments (7)

• ERIC 10 years ago

AHHH!!!! WHAT!.IN FACT ALL RASTA MEN IN GHANA COUNTRY SHOULD BE EXTERMINATED.I WAS VERY MUCH ANNOYED WHEN I PLAYED THIS VIDEO WITH MY DATA.U CALLED THIS A SONG.RAS KUKUU SHOULD COME AGAIN. FIRE BURN U.

• Ben 10 years ago

Fools commenting trash about this song, did they even listen to the song, I have also checked youtube and this artist Ras Kuuku is a good talent if you dont have anything to say dont open your stinking mouths

• logzy-brescia.Italy 10 years ago

Please explain to me what a good is. Some of guys out are just fools and trying to kill gh reggae dancehall music.fire burn u.I love this soo much.

• ERIC 10 years ago

better luck next time. tweaa.

• jxt a fan 10 years ago

dey gee everyfyn go biii
    mk u no gv dem face nd do ur fyn we dey ur back .VIM

• naana 10 years ago

I have neva head the song but i jux click to see.Infact this song is wack i its right not to nominate it.As for this please try again next time but not this song.

• jxt a fan 10 years ago

dey gee everyfyn go biii
    mk u no gv dem face saf den do ur fyn, we dey ur back.VIM fynz.