JUST ASKING
Annette 11 years ago
go and ask your mother kwasi goat m3333333
Obi 11 years ago
is your mother lifter
muni 11 years ago
wo ye kwasea paa is it the proper way to describe her? that girl never shop lifted anything fool! go fuck yourself faggot.
ama 11 years ago
May u be heal in jesus name
richard 11 years ago
god is a goodgod
Maabena US 11 years ago
Let thank God for ur life
THE TRUTH 11 years ago
The Minister of Transport and the whole Ministry of Transportation is full of a bunch of JECKS and JOKERS. I traveled on VIP bus from Aflao to Kumasi last year while on vacation and folks, you will be surprise the RECKLESS DRIVING on the road. (1) Tractor Trailers broke down in the middle of the road as well as other passenger vehicles. (2) Most Tractor Trailers travelling in the night are without Headlights and Reflectors. (3) Overloading of all commercial vehicles plying the roads in Ghana. At the end of the day, do we follow International Transportation Standard in Ghana. Oh my HEART BLEEDS for Ghana
chloe 11 years ago
God thank you foor her life and Emelia be strong
CELEBRIMS 11 years ago
god thank you for saving her life
Felicia Afrane 9 years ago
Emelia,be more prayerful than ever cos the devil is @ work but GOD is in control.
Felicia Afrane 9 years ago
To dos who talk shit abt celibrities wat's de mata wit u? Would u nt be happy if dey were 4rm ur families?
thank God you are safe and well
the devil is a liar
I THANK GOD FOR EMELIA'S LIVE
THANKS BE TO GOD AND SPEEDY RECOVERY
IS THIS THE UK SHOPLIFTER?
JUST ASKING
is your mother lifter
god is a goodgod
The Minister of Transport and the whole Ministry of Transportation is full of a bunch of JECKS and JOKERS. I traveled on VIP bus from Aflao to Kumasi last year while on vacation and folks, you will be surprise the RECKLESS DR ...