Why do you consider this as a disgrace, Mr. Wiseman? This shouldn't be your problem at all for she knows where she's coming from.
Samu Uk 11 years ago
Kyeiwaa did nothing to disgraced her self or even Ghana as nation.
but you (Isaac Rockson)rather bitterly displayed your ignorant right in front of well informed Ghanaian.
and i know for sure you would be over the moon if y ... read full comment
but you (Isaac Rockson)rather bitterly displayed your ignorant right in front of well informed Ghanaian.
and i know for sure you would be over the moon if you stand the chance to work along side Patience Ozokwor.
ODIKRO 11 years ago
WAS HE BORN ISAAC ROCKSON? IS HE SO ASHAMED OF BEING A GHANAIAN HE IS C ALLING HIMSELF THE SON OF A STONE? WHAT A JOKER. WHAT IS HIS INSPIRATION IN LIFE? TO HAVE AN ENGLISH NAME? TWEAAAA
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
7th Edition Free Scholarships for Africa
soo 11 years ago
Recently, I eard a sermon which said proud people dont get rich. the preacher said that if you say you are too big to drive a taxi, someone who thinks heis small will drive the taxi, make about 3 times his daily sales and account for only one part because thatis what he is to account for. In otherwords,on the average, he will be 2 time richer than you. A humble person acknowledges a chance and is thankful. Kyeiwa has done noyhing wrong. she is honest and straight forward. Kudos to her.
Hajia 11 years ago
what a stupid lady.What tribe is she.Wo y3 kurasi nii paa.A complete disgrace to Ghanaian.Next time dont let her go on enterview.Mama G wil have somtin 2 say wen she goes back 2 naija.U cal northerners bush,a northerner actress will neva speak like this.
Naziru 11 years ago
My Dear u are wrong. Nigeria Actress and actors, are not daft. They dont behave like Ghanians Stars. Ghanians movie and music, most expecially the music stars, brag much, in Nigeria, they dont have time for such, they rather have time to think and work on something better than , what they have done before. Wakeup Ghanians
max the creator 11 years ago
Until the word disgrace is defined well, most people will remain in the dark alley of life. When I saw the heading I almost cried out, but after reading it, I felt like, wow this got nothing to do with DISGRACE. Please Kyeiwaa did nothing wrong to deserve that comment. Isaac Rockson, go back to school, shame!
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
Give it up! Even, I, Akadu, would not think it is selling out, certainly not a disgrace. It is called modesty and respect for other's craft!
Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago
Patience is very good at her craft and I am glad for Kyeiwaa to be acting with her. I would like to see that movie.
Ken
Patience is very good at her craft and I am glad for Kyeiwaa to be acting with her. I would like to see that movie.
Ken
Obournana 11 years ago
Oh Akadu, so you can be of good use and most a time you behave otherwise. Why, is it for political expediencies or because you have been paid to do that? You right and correct this times. I applaud you for this gesture. Isaac Rockson should be ashamed of himself if he could not realise the photocopying of their so-called "Kumawood" but concern over somebody's modesty, then I am afraid we have a long way to go. Where did this Nollywood, Ghallywood and now Kumawood come from? We will soon get Accwood, Takorawood, Tamawood, Bolgawood and maybe Wa cannot because it will be like just "wood". Thanks Akadu for this one.
Jane 11 years ago
Mr. Rockson need to lighten up. Just because Kyeiwaa is honored to be acting for the first time with international actors makes her a disgrace to Ghana? Grow up!
nita 11 years ago
I dont c how dis bcomes a DISGRACE..atfall hav dey given her a chance to act wit d so called english actors n actotress in ghana b4? this acticle is RUBBISH...Its rather u ISAAC WHATEVA dats a disgrace to dis country by making dat statement.TWEAAAA
Owen,New York. 11 years ago
I see nothing wrong with Sister Rose comment .It's like a lucky boy in my village, who had the chance to shake hands with President .J.A.Kuffour,the boy decided not to wash his hands for a week because he claimed ,it was a good omen. He boosted that his father and mother have never gone near the president but he Primary two pupil, has shook hands with the president, when he came to his class.
kennedy 11 years ago
twea is dis a disgrace
The Son of Man 11 years ago
Stupid Ghanaian
george 11 years ago
NDC people talk like that period
That's what Isaac mean! 11 years ago
One thing that ridicule Ghanaians is the notion; they are the best in Africa and probably better than all Africans.
A guy like Isaac Rockson has that mentality and a reason he strongly disagree with Kyeiwaa.
Isaac and all ... read full comment
One thing that ridicule Ghanaians is the notion; they are the best in Africa and probably better than all Africans.
A guy like Isaac Rockson has that mentality and a reason he strongly disagree with Kyeiwaa.
Isaac and all other Ghanaians out there with such mentality should really take a moment to look in the mirror and describe themselves to the mirror about such nonsense.
Our demeanor may be one to recognize around the world but being better than everyone is way too much weight to lift.
I have adored Patience Ozorkor since she started acting and I had wished for her to act with kyeiwaa, due to their fearless attitude. Thank God the dream has manifest and Kyeiwaa is thrilled to be recognize by such a powerful Ozorkor. It also shows both prowess but acknowledging Ozorkor gift and appreciating it, has no disgraceful implication on Ghana.
It's time we learn humility and accept Grace and forget pride which manifest fools.
Patience Ozorkor is a world class actress and kyeiwaa is not. Mr. Rockson get some education and deal with it.
Slow j 11 years ago
If you have an image to protect you should have protected the film industry before nigeria snatched it from us and had worked acidiously to place third in the world.leave kyeiwa alone,she is right.secondly,remember ivory coast took cocoa from ghana and now they are number one in the world.ghana will be the first in black africa to produce cars and europlanes but i bet you instead of us to support apostle kwadwo safo,some will rather criticize and pull him down until nigerians take over from us? May it not be so this time,let us be humble to accept our short comings and let us all as ghanaians love and protect each other for if you allow somebody to have nine,you will also have ten someday,may GOD bless ghana,AMEN.
Naziru 11 years ago
May i remind you that Nigeria has started producing cars now?? Inosun Motors, is ther, producing good cars, very soon, they will start exporting their cars. Nigeria has the same problem with us, the govt is not helping them, but they are trying to do it all alone. I do buissness in Nigeria, and i personally visit the company where they produced the car at Inosun. Its so amasing, go to Nigeria, people doing all sort of thing there, a guy also make a drone. The govt is not helping them as well, but they are still trying to do it themselves, why cant we Ghanians do the same and stop relying on the govt?? That is why they are ahead of we in these Areas u just mentioned. I weep for Ghana my motherland
Slow j 11 years ago
If you have an image to protect you should have protected the film industry before nigeria snatched it from us and had worked acidiously to place third in the world.leave kyeiwa alone,she is right.secondly,remember ivory coast took cocoa from ghana and now they are number one in the world.ghana will be the first in black africa to produce cars and europlanes but i bet you instead of us to support apostle kwadwo safo,some will rather criticize and pull him down until nigerians take over from us? May it not be so this time,let us be humble to accept our short comings and let us all as ghanaians love and protect each other for if you allow somebody to have nine,you will also have ten someday,may GOD bless ghana,AMEN.
CHAKA ZULU JUSTICE 11 years ago
Kyeiwaa has modestly accepted her position and is happy to move ahead. She recognizes that it is only when you confess inferiority and shed off that "I-know-while-dont-know" attitude that is killing most Ghanaians that she can attain something better.
If our leaders had confessed their ignorance and heeded to others with better knowledge, after 57 wasted years after independence, Ghana would have surpassed many advanced nations in many good things. Watch the ignorant idiots tag her with BNI summons for questioning. And you think we must not learn from others ? Get a grip !!
bright 11 years ago
This is nothing she is just expressing her self
cee cee 11 years ago
Rockson let Kyeiwaa feel free. You are too known. Did you ever praise Kyeiwaa to let her know she was good? A great hypocrite indeed.
BRANDY 11 years ago
KYEIWAA DID NOTHING WRONG SO LEAVE HER ALONE IF SHE IS EXCITED FOR MEETING HER IDOL...WE ALL HAVE IDOLS WE DREAM TO MEET ONE DAY AND SHE MET HERS SO LEAVE HER ALONE PLEASE.....ALL THIS IS ENVY AND SKIN PAIN.
NANASEI 11 years ago
In this world, you humble yourself and be the best at what you do. Of what use is it for Sister Rose to blow her own horns? Please give her a break.
Akos 11 years ago
Whoever that Rocks on is he needs education. In the world of making you deem it an honour to work successful actors and actresses. Even in Hollywood you hear actors and actresses talking about how happy they are to have worked with some big guns. Does Rocks on know what the word "ROLE MODEL" means? Illiteracy!!!!!!!!
joana kumase 11 years ago
eiii ghnyasfgtz
Kofi 11 years ago
Even the best of the best are happy for an opportunity to improve themselves when they compete or partner with another talented person in their field. I recommend madam Rose for being honest and humble.
Garth 11 years ago
Who ia an illiterate? stop describing Kyeiwaa as illiterate, it is those of U who speak big big english and cannot speak your own mother tongue U are illiterates.Kyeiwaa is not an illiterate. She has not disgraced anybody,stop that nonsense.It is only in Ghana that U hear that Nkwaseasem.
re 11 years ago
this Rockson rather showed how feeble minded he is, the woman was just expressing her appreciation of been considered for a role in a movie alongside other prominent actors. thats all. where is the disgrace in this. you want her to make herself pompous aver ot and then find something to talk about. see you. humility comes before grace.
Lislis 11 years ago
If anyone has disgraced Ghana, it is rather Mr. Isaac Rockson who used a crude moment and time to express his displeasure. He could have done that on a different platform but not to disrupt events with his backward comments. Doesn't even footballers playing in major leagues express happiness when they play with other footballers they admire; does that reduce their stock? I think Mr. Rockson may have an issue with the actress already. He rather has disgraced Ghana and himself and must know better because of the position he holds.
tomtom 11 years ago
Rockson you are an idiot man full of no sense in your skull.
tomtom 11 years ago
Idiot motherfucker jealosy.
tomtom 11 years ago
Stupid Rockson you are rather a big disgrace to The Nfantis and not other sensible tribes,sorry excluding ewes and the npepefoos
SARP 11 years ago
KYEIWAA IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN ROCKSON.
Slow j 11 years ago
I have read all the coments and non supported rockson,so rockson you have lost the fight go and come again with a better accusation.
uncle was 11 years ago
Rockson it takes one person to change your life in this world leave KYIWAA alone mr know every thing
A@@@ 11 years ago
leave the woman alone what is wrong about her statement
Think African 11 years ago
I see absolutely nothing whatsoever wrong with Kyeiwaa's atatement.
Patience Ozorkor is at the top of her field and it is natural for others to be happy to work with those at the top.
fosua 11 years ago
Tchwww...simply Nansins!! the pro outrightly deserves a national banishment,u r d disgrace.I want to believe he dasnt v Sam1 he sincerely adores
Ahmed Issa 11 years ago
She said nothing wrong-just showing respect to a seasoned actor and advertising her self. Where lies the disgrace Mr. man?
Kingsley ASIEDU 11 years ago
How international is that actress that they should demean kyeiwaah.She spoke her mind n I like that.
KOFI BOADI 11 years ago
I dont see nothing wrong. Is about time we stop attacking people wrongfully
Aluta 11 years ago
So this big JERK Rockson works for free?
Working for money does not mean the end of FREEDOM of EXPRESSION!
SMOKING WEE EVERYDAY 11 years ago
STUPID ARTICLE - KYEIWAA IS NOT A POLITICIAN SO HOW CAN SHE DISGRACE GHANA DUE TO HER PERSONAL CAREER ? THERE'S NO COMMON SENSE INVOLVED IN THIS ARTICLE . ONLY POLITICIANS CAN DISGRACE GHANA BCOS THEIR JOB IS TO REPRESENTING GHANA WORLD WIDE.
George Boadi 11 years ago
Please i see nothing wrong with Kyeiwaa's comments and even if she has said so that was her opinion. Shame for publicising this story Kumawood.
osonoba 11 years ago
tweaa,
tweaa,
osonoba 11 years ago
tweea
tweea
SMOKING WEE EVERYDAY 11 years ago
INCREASE HER PAY AND STOP THE NONESENSE . HOW CAN KYEIWAA DISGRACE GHANA FOR WHAT PURPOSE - HER PERSONAL LIFE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA SHE'S NOT POLITICIAN SO HOW COME ? . INCREASE HER SALARY AND STOP BULL SHITTING AROUND .
AMA 11 years ago
EXCUSE ME, WHERE IS THE DISGRACE. TWEEAA
concern ghanaian 11 years ago
She said samething footballers use to say
ASAFO BOY 11 years ago
LEAVE THE POOR LADY ALONE.
NII KELEKE 11 years ago
INDEED, THE COMMENTS OF ROCKSON VIVIDLY INDICATE THAT HE IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA
.KK 11 years ago
An illiterate is considered to be a person who can not speak the English language. REALLY?
NAA 11 years ago
KYEIWAA IS RIGTH.ISAAC YOU ARE WRONG. YOUR ACCUSE IS DISGRACE
Esenam 11 years ago
Mama kyeiwaa, please go,go,go high don't mind what people would say about you they are all pull him down people tuuaaaaaaaa who say that so call Isaac Rockson who rather disgrace himself and Ghana is not envious of you? go high jor. But my only advise for you is to stop acting witches movies small and go another high level.
Benny 11 years ago
great academicians who had phd.mmds and so forh could not even come with the production of toilett rolls after their docers and what not what have they done. The medicals there are many bankye in Ghana but there is no formular for producing of paraceutamon/ Do you know we can get vodka from either bankye and yam.
Maame if you don't speak English go by the vernacular and contribute to the welfare of the society. Ghanafoc ye huuhuu
pretty princess 11 years ago
why will this man talk to kyeiwaa like that.did anyone know of Lupita is it not untill she featured in brat pit movie 12 yrs of salve who will have known her,it takes one step to mk a differnce,who knowns with dis one movie other producers frm Nigeria n other countries will like to wrk with her .it was her dream to act wit mamá g n it has been forfilled. he dat man doesnt he hv a dream to b meetin n doing bussiness wit ppl who are well known thn him so he can move forward to a biger lader. abeg guys leave he is just jelouse.
Manuel USA 11 years ago
Rockson, how is this a disgrace?learn how to appreciate ur fellow human who has already made it in life and rather learn fron them than to be ignorant.Cos everyone kws clearly Patience Ozorkor is internationally known and dat is a fact.
Obideeaba, Belgium 11 years ago
Aba, Ghana people can talk, How come this statement be a disgrace to her, when u read the bible before Jesus Christ came John was introduce to pave way for Jesus, so if she think meeting her is an opportunity then why den say is a disgrace.
OSO 11 years ago
Rockson, surely you are blind!!! You suffering from river blindness when you jump at she who revives joy in the dowm-spirited rather than him who KILLS the hope of the hopeful.
You trully besides yourself, ass-hole!!!
Rockson, surely you are blind!!! You suffering from river blindness when you jump at she who revives joy in the dowm-spirited rather than him who KILLS the hope of the hopeful.
jinx 11 years ago
stupidity!! what's disgraceful about that
ebo 11 years ago
in my view, the only illiterate here is Mr. Rockson and not our beloved actress. It is never wrong to aspire to greater heights as far as career is concerned. Patience Ozorkor as we all know is a seasoned actoress, naturally it would be to the delight of an individual such as Rose to embrace the prospect of having to work along side with one of Africa's greats in the movie industry.
Rockson in his line of profession has people he looks up to. Besides, if he was given the opportunity to work with Larry King or one of these world greats he would probably make disparaging comments which would be deemed unfit by a man of his caliber. He should save his bullying for himself, I guess he is a disgrace to Ghana and not Rose. Rose should be commended for having earned a bragging right as an "illiterate" to work with Patience which several other literate actors are craving to have.
CELEBRIMS 11 years ago
LOOK AT DIS STUPID FOOL DOES HE NO DISGRACE?TWEEEEAAAAAA APUUUUT)))))))))
topa 11 years ago
in ghana press conferences is something an animal can even convene. kyeiwaa has done nothing wrong. she is appreciating those who she deem has gone ahead of her in the industry. this stupid isaac shouldnt convene press conferences unnecessarily
Ghallywood 11 years ago
if piple featurin in local movie in Gh are kumawood den wat will we term piple featurin English movie in Gh? Accrawood or what???
EFUA 11 years ago
Kyeiwa did nothing wrong we all aspire to go higher levels she was just being gratefully to GOD by opening door for her to star with someone whom she sees is higher than her what's wrong with that please leave her alone you are rather making the matters worse by your comments
GRACE 11 years ago
These are the people who hide their parents from their friends after educating them with the money they earned from farming. Appreciating one's ability is another learning tool MR. IDIOT!!! Talk of disgrace.
eve 11 years ago
Go kyeiwaa, from frying cocoa powder to acting well with famours mama g is an excellent job done. Sometimes some big stars are asked, who u wish to act with? Kyeiwaa has done nothing wrong.
ciara 11 years ago
what is disgrace about this, patience once said her role model is grace Nortey so what is the crime if Akua ataa says is a dream come tru, u press i wonder why u get paid for stupid stories, rubbish, go to kaneshe and u wil see gabbage everywhere and the place smelling like shit. do better stories and stop this attention seeking, annoying
Maame Afua 11 years ago
Why is it a disgrace for kyeiwaa to speak her mind, I would have said the same, leave her alone i beg!
sami 11 years ago
She is even too fat and ugly.Why we have pretier ladies who can act as well
Adidja 11 years ago
Ghanaian movies are whack, does anyone buy their cd's anymore? Maybe the illitrates who don't like english will..
MR TRUELY TRUELY 11 years ago
You guys are very jealous of the fame Twi movie is getting in the whole world. Kyeiwah is a great actress of her own rights. One need not speak good English to be famous. She has work hard to earn her dignity. English is just a language just like Twi. The French or Germans are proud than to speak other language. The Chinese use English if needed for business. Kyeiwah is not an illiterate but very intelligent to reach her famous statutes using her native Twi & strange English or whatever. I personally don’t buy in her style of acting but that is what she does to represent the behavior of somebody in our society. And she is good to act that difficult role. I respect her a lot even though she is not my favorite. Rockson is just crying for the death of English actors in Ghana failure to perform. Nigerian pigin English actors are better paid and get the fame they need on international level. But the Twi movie is getting famous in the whole world. White people want to listen to other language than their own. That is the art of nature. They preserve their language and that is what Kyeiwah has naturally done through acting.
ADONGO 11 years ago
YOU GO GIRL!WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.
Seth Mifetu. 11 years ago
I think Isaac Rockson doesn't know what disgrace is. I don't see any disgrace in Kyeiwaa's statment. God Bless Ghana.
kwame 11 years ago
this guy is a disgrace instead
SA boy 11 years ago
so if you cant speak somebody language means you illiterate ,hmmm I can see some civilization is still hard to some people, so those who speak French but cant speak English are also illiterate.hmmmm Ghana.
and i know for sure you would be over the moon if y ...
Recently, I eard a sermon which said proud people dont get rich. the preacher said that if you say you are too big to drive a taxi, someone who thinks heis small will drive the taxi, make about 3 times his daily sales and ac ...
what a stupid lady.What tribe is she.Wo y3 kurasi nii paa.A complete disgrace to Ghanaian.Next time dont let her go on enterview.Mama G wil have somtin 2 say wen she goes back 2 naija.U cal northerners bush,a northerner actre ...
My Dear u are wrong. Nigeria Actress and actors, are not daft. They dont behave like Ghanians Stars. Ghanians movie and music, most expecially the music stars, brag much, in Nigeria, they dont have time for such, they rather ...
Until the word disgrace is defined well, most people will remain in the dark alley of life. When I saw the heading I almost cried out, but after reading it, I felt like, wow this got nothing to do with DISGRACE. Please Kyeiwa ...
Ken
Oh Akadu, so you can be of good use and most a time you behave otherwise. Why, is it for political expediencies or because you have been paid to do that? You right and correct this times. I applaud you for this gesture. Isaac ...
I dont c how dis bcomes a DISGRACE..atfall hav dey given her a chance to act wit d so called english actors n actotress in ghana b4? this acticle is RUBBISH...Its rather u ISAAC WHATEVA dats a disgrace to dis country by makin ...
I see nothing wrong with Sister Rose comment .It's like a lucky boy in my village, who had the chance to shake hands with President .J.A.Kuffour,the boy decided not to wash his hands for a week because he claimed ,it was a go ...
twea is dis a disgrace
Stupid Ghanaian
Isaac and all ...
If you have an image to protect you should have protected the film industry before nigeria snatched it from us and had worked acidiously to place third in the world.leave kyeiwa alone,she is right.secondly,remember ivory coa ...
May i remind you that Nigeria has started producing cars now?? Inosun Motors, is ther, producing good cars, very soon, they will start exporting their cars. Nigeria has the same problem with us, the govt is not helping them, ...
If you have an image to protect you should have protected the film industry before nigeria snatched it from us and had worked acidiously to place third in the world.leave kyeiwa alone,she is right.secondly,remember ivory coa ...
Kyeiwaa has modestly accepted her position and is happy to move ahead. She recognizes that it is only when you confess inferiority and shed off that "I-know-while-dont-know" attitude that is killing most Ghanaians that she ca ...
Whoever that Rocks on is he needs education. In the world of making you deem it an honour to work successful actors and actresses. Even in Hollywood you hear actors and actresses talking about how happy they are to have worke ...
eiii ghnyasfgtz
Who ia an illiterate? stop describing Kyeiwaa as illiterate, it is those of U who speak big big english and cannot speak your own mother tongue U are illiterates.Kyeiwaa is not an illiterate. She has not disgraced anybody,sto ...
this Rockson rather showed how feeble minded he is, the woman was just expressing her appreciation of been considered for a role in a movie alongside other prominent actors. thats all. where is the disgrace in this. you want ...
If anyone has disgraced Ghana, it is rather Mr. Isaac Rockson who used a crude moment and time to express his displeasure. He could have done that on a different platform but not to disrupt events with his backward comments. ...
STUPID ARTICLE - KYEIWAA IS NOT A POLITICIAN SO HOW CAN SHE DISGRACE GHANA DUE TO HER PERSONAL CAREER ? THERE'S NO COMMON SENSE INVOLVED IN THIS ARTICLE . ONLY POLITICIANS CAN DISGRACE GHANA BCOS THEIR JOB IS TO REPRESENTING ...
tweaa,
tweea
INCREASE HER PAY AND STOP THE NONESENSE . HOW CAN KYEIWAA DISGRACE GHANA FOR WHAT PURPOSE - HER PERSONAL LIFE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA SHE'S NOT POLITICIAN SO HOW COME ? . INCREASE HER SALARY AND STOP BULL SHITTING AROUND ...
Mama kyeiwaa, please go,go,go high don't mind what people would say about you they are all pull him down people tuuaaaaaaaa who say that so call Isaac Rockson who rather disgrace himself and Ghana is not envious of you? go h ...
great academicians who had phd.mmds and so forh could not even come with the production of toilett rolls after their docers and what not what have they done. The medicals there are many bankye in Ghana but there is no formula ...
why will this man talk to kyeiwaa like that.did anyone know of Lupita is it not untill she featured in brat pit movie 12 yrs of salve who will have known her,it takes one step to mk a differnce,who knowns with dis one movie o ...
Rockson, how is this a disgrace?learn how to appreciate ur fellow human who has already made it in life and rather learn fron them than to be ignorant.Cos everyone kws clearly Patience Ozorkor is internationally known and dat ...
Aba, Ghana people can talk, How come this statement be a disgrace to her, when u read the bible before Jesus Christ came John was introduce to pave way for Jesus, so if she think meeting her is an opportunity then why den say ...
in my view, the only illiterate here is Mr. Rockson and not our beloved actress. It is never wrong to aspire to greater heights as far as career is concerned. Patience Ozorkor as we all know is a seasoned actoress, naturally ...
in ghana press conferences is something an animal can even convene. kyeiwaa has done nothing wrong. she is appreciating those who she deem has gone ahead of her in the industry. this stupid isaac shouldnt convene press confer ...
Kyeiwa did nothing wrong we all aspire to go higher levels she was just being gratefully to GOD by opening door for her to star with someone whom she sees is higher than her what's wrong with that please leave her alone you ...
what is disgrace about this, patience once said her role model is grace Nortey so what is the crime if Akua ataa says is a dream come tru, u press i wonder why u get paid for stupid stories, rubbish, go to kaneshe and u wil s ...
You guys are very jealous of the fame Twi movie is getting in the whole world. Kyeiwah is a great actress of her own rights. One need not speak good English to be famous. She has work hard to earn her dignity. English is just ...