You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 27Article 301931

Jim Iyke in coma after car accident

Read Comments Comments (23)

• haba 10 years ago

i also have a headache this morning. who cares

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

is only fools and idiots will date ghana female,ghana female are bad luck.

• max 10 years ago

yes the sm lyk nigerian girls mama na ashawo papa na black boy your sis dy fuck ma ur mama to dy fuck me so tell me ghana and nigeria who is bad luk?????

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT A NIGERIAN INVOLVED IN A CAR ACCIDENT IT'S THE EQUIVALENT OF A DOG BEING BY A CAR COS NIGERIANS ARE SUB HUMAN.A TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS NEMESIS AKA WISE-TALK WHO IS FUCKED UP IN LIFE.

• MALIA 10 years ago

read about it but thought it was one of those things, speedy recovery dear.

• BRUNO LABADIA 10 years ago

SOMETIMES I JUST KNOW WHATS GOING ON WITH SOME WRITERS OF GHWEB. IYKE HAD AN ACCIDENT. WHY NOT BRING HIS PICTURE ALONE BUT WITH NADIA. I STAND TO BE CORRECTED

• Mimi 10 years ago

Relax Bruno, don't make a big fuss out of nothing.

• FHDF 10 years ago

What has Ghana females got to do with this? leave them alone and speed recovery bro

• Kay 10 years ago

Jim is ok. Why do you spread news you're not sure of? No accident happened.

• ASTON MARTINS 10 years ago

sorry iyke all shall be well

• KANE 10 years ago

I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT NADIA AND OTHER GHANAIAN GIRLS SEE IN ALATA BOYS AND MEN.

MAYBE THEIR "FLASHY" FAKE LAZY DUBIOUS MONEY-GRABBING LIFESTYLES!

NADIA CERTAINLY KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT ALATA PEOPLE, AND THAT EXPLAINS W ...

• FHDF 10 years ago

it's their life, they can date whoever they want and you do the same. The only option Is don't marry them when they come crawling case closed

• Sekai sande 10 years ago

God heal this guy we still need him in this world challenge u god he is heal

• Rukky 10 years ago

Eyyya sori

• amahansen 10 years ago

may the good Lord heal him

• HAHA 10 years ago

SEE NADIA IN MUGU FACE.

• Ama 10 years ago

Where was TB Joshua before this??. Didn't he see this coming?

• neymar baby 10 years ago

jim Iyke get well soon i beg god

• Nancy James 10 years ago

I wish u a quick recovery my best actor....

• Adams Queen 10 years ago

How can you people wish someone who is alive death? Jim iyke was never in any car accident and not in coma. God will have mercy on u people.

• Presily 10 years ago

May god bless u with fast get well

• Banky Joyce 10 years ago

Thanks 2 God almighty 4 ur life,pls get well soon

• Mama p 10 years ago

She see what others see in a man