You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 09Article 300179

Yvonne Nelson describes herself as ‘Eve in bikini’

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Moira 10 years ago

There's nothing wrong being confident with yourself, but girl, you appear to be a narcissistic, conceited person.

• BottomBitch(BB) 10 years ago

She's got it all, and we must enjoy as it Lasts; what a Beauty!

• OZA 10 years ago

I agree. Praise God for creating such a beauty. That is a perfect body. If you don't agree, stay with your melon-shaped body.

• bliss 10 years ago

but what is yvonne up to?Has Ghanaians ask u for this?If u think u are good then why r all the men damping u?Respect urselve like Jacky Appiah.

• kojo 10 years ago

Becca has the best figure.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Aaah Yvonne, now it's inside the Legon gardens where you've taken bikini to?

Hmmm, Eve as the bible said walked nude "kwatsirkwa" inside the garden. When she became a bit civilized, she used fig leaves to cover her nudity. ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

I GET SOO HORNY THESE DAYS AND HAVE SEARCH OUT THE GARDEN CANNOT FIND THAT EVE..
    WHAT SHLD I DO LAA ...

The women dey there puchaaaaa, from Nchanga to Enoma, fati b0m b0m to chingilingi. Over to you bro. Over there it's about all you can eat. Lol

YOU WANT ME GET BATH WITH FAT ASS URINE.MAKOLA WOMAN URINE ¿¿¿...OOO POW ..THZ FOR THE ADVICE ..
    BUT IM STILL NAKED IN THE GARDENS WITH MY 7 3/4INCH ON DISPLAY.".THE MEN SHOW"
    ALL HORNY BITCHES CAN COME AND HV A LOOK ...

My brother, where are you taking that short thing? You'll be swallowed at the firs attempt. Haaaaaa

I TRUST MY 7PLUS FAR BETTER THAN RASHEED *SHAMORLOR*
    IF MY 7PLUS @SLEEP IS NOTHING THEN YOU GRAAP PAAA .......LOL

OMG, I just can't stop laughing. I no graap paaaa ooooo. I dey short even far behind Rasheed. Haaaaaa

• ama 10 years ago

no, she is not sexy and never will she be

• ama 10 years ago

she looks like a fool does she think she is sexy, no woman will give her son to this bitch,i sure think she can give birth

• KWAME BAWUAH-ONTARIO,CANADA 10 years ago

A PROSTITUTE IS ALWAYS ONE AND CAN BE UP TO ANYTHING.I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS EXPRESS SHOCK AT THIS IMMORAL YVONNE WHO GOES ABOUT SCREWING ANYTHING IN THE STREET.I PITY THE MEN WHO FALL FOR HER.SHE AND MOST OFF THESE CHEAP ACTR ...

• Larry 10 years ago

Hello swtht, i'm one of your fans and i admire you so much. You look stunning! I think you rather are wonderfully and fearfully created who do not take the chance to fall...i know we sometimes want to be saucy for some person ...

• AMA 10 years ago

I am really tired of this word, narcissistic. Please let's find another word, for instance, vain, self-absorbed, egoistic, egoistical, selfish, conceited or self-important. THANK YOU!!

• bliss 10 years ago

why wouldn't she describe herself as EVE.A beautiful creature as she is instead of letting your life prove God's sovereignty and being spiritual role model for young women to move in, you are rather exposing your demon filled ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Was Eve in the Bible a demon when she walked nude for years in the Garden of Eden? Or, were you a baby devil when you came to this world nude? There is nothing wrong wearing a bikini. If you don't have the body for it, let s ...

• Nicole 10 years ago

Lol I so read that in barbie's voice..idk why.

• k muni 10 years ago

This is lady is possesed and needs a psych consult. the next thing you see is her butt naked walking on the streets of accra. is it a way to win or entice men? i think this is very stupid.

• Favour 10 years ago

This girl has what we call in medical term anorexia nervosa she needs help at once.

• jojo 10 years ago

she is lonely and attention seeker looking for attention in all the wrong places please Eve or whatever you call yourself, for the love of God STOP embarrassing yourself and Ghanaians. You don't see Jackie Appiah doing that, ...

• k muni 10 years ago

Jackie Appiah is a classy ladies who would never go down like that, that's why she is always beautiful. I wonder how many mothers would want to see thier sons married to this lady. she is really a disgrace to the women societ ...

• letteh kofi adeti 10 years ago

if realy she could compare herself to EVE.

• Aden 10 years ago

It looks more like you are waiting for the snake not Adam. Nice picture , pretty bad caption Yvonne

• EVA NYARKO 10 years ago

how does yvvone nelson feel being partially naked? well am not trying to accuse, keep up the wonderful shape, but dear, the bleaching wont help. your fans love your chocolate colour.

cheers

• anlo via in u.s.a 10 years ago

Hey Yvonne. You don't have to podt a nude picture of yours to attract Adams into your life. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Please cover up a bit to attract decent and responsible men who will love you for who you are ...

• Christian cofie Stanley 10 years ago

You are indeed sexy in everything. Go gal

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

she is very beautiful

• ALLOTEY STAY BRIGHT 10 years ago

dis is de hottest pix i have ever seen so far

• Ama 10 years ago

do u still want to be extra famous my dear? then please be careful the next action u will take.

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

Yvonne act right and stop embarrassing your self look for a bible believing church and join you self so you can learn something good and stop that shameful acts.

• akpeteshi dealer 10 years ago

this WHORE etwemu smells. thats what i have heard. smells like koobi koraaa oo

• GHANA TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

YVONNE - WHY CAN'T YOU COME TO TEXAS AND LET ME SHOW YOU GOOD TIME ?

• cheche oyinka 10 years ago

yvonne you soo beautiful, dnt let people speak with disrespect to u, u can see almost all the comments are insulting if not disappointing. jst quit taking bikini pics and gain ur respect back.its an advice

• ADAFI 10 years ago

I WISH HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.....I LUV DIS GAL

• yvonne 10 years ago

Yvonne your body is the temple of God oooo madam aaaaaa

• osta 10 years ago

i wish she was on top of me wriggling her lovely waist

• ADONGO 10 years ago

GUYS SPEAK THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL.SHE IS SUPER SUPER HOT.!!!!

• Kofibombay 10 years ago

We are in the gen x/y era folks. She's got it so why not show it if she chooses to do so. She is not selling it. Moreover, it is Val's day or Val's month. My critic will be about the quality of the pics, other than that I thi ...

• Asirifi Kwadwo Appiah Asirifi 10 years ago

I am de young Adam u are u looking for infact I LUV U

• Mouthy 10 years ago

Yvonne not now please

• sammy 10 years ago

this woman is always prostituting.she keeps inviting new clients.
    her market is bad now.the men are no more coming.
    keep waiting for ur adam.
    shameless ashawo.top notch rounds girl.

• charles 10 years ago

she is fresh

• charles 10 years ago

she is beautiful and sexy

• mame ama 10 years ago

u are too hot ad great, i like u

• king joe 10 years ago

thats cuuuuuuul girl.

• Brightchicharito 10 years ago

I Truly Luv Ur Pic

• bibini 10 years ago

yvoone nelson always wants attention and i dont understand why the media always talk about this disappointed single bitch that keep chasing smelly b|nigerias who fucks her and dumps her.......Apuuuuuuuu my Asss

• lordson 10 years ago

nice posture/sexy body/fake colour

• edem peki 10 years ago

Awwww!!!! Oooh God hv mercy upon mercy oppong, wat a dirt..bitch...can sam1 convince wy I shud watch GH movies

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

total trash

• king sele 10 years ago

she is look real

• sammy 10 years ago

my friend go and get dress else