You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 06Article 299887

Ghanaian ladies are better than Zimbabwean ladies - Elikem

Read Comments Comments (30)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

NAH, ZIMBABWE BROADS ARE OFF THE CHARTS DOGG. NOWADAYS, GH GIRLS PII ASEI. NO CULTURE,WEAVES N LIPOLIPO NKOAA. SRADI NAM BODIES WALKING AROUND WITH DIS- EASES

• Village Food 10 years ago

GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali talk again ooooo

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

That is the problem with illiterates; they don't know how to be sensitive on issues and more importantly, they don't know the right words to choose.

I don't think he wanted to diss Zimb women; all that he probably wanted t ...

• Jane 10 years ago

OMG, how dumb can you be! Critizing their women while over there. Smh

• ADJEI BOADI8 10 years ago

In Ghana, Ewe men are less attractive for they don't take a very good care of their bodies.....3kr) no d))so dodo!!

• Half and half 10 years ago

I think all he wanted to say was that his girlfriend Pokello is less ugly in Zimbabwe.Why you guys even bother about what he said.the biggest ugliest are out there that we need to go over there and bring them to justice for b ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

BEFORE U COME OUT AND TALK THIS SHIT DID TAKE A GOOD LOOK ABOUT UR SELF? LOOK MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL AS COMPARED TO OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES BUT I DON'T ABOUT SUBAN. GO GH WOMEN.

• thirsty 10 years ago

kwasia so all u think about is women they are the same people who will take you to hell. you sit down there and put your love in women.HELL IS REAL.

• pizo 10 years ago

fink of sumfin better...and post

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

PLEASEE DO NOT START ANOTHER WAR IN AFRICA, I BEG OF YOU, SOME THINGS ARE HEARD OR SEEN BUT NO COMMENTS REQUIRED. LET PEACE PREVAIL, GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS LOVE AND MARRY THE ZIMS BOTH WAYS SO PLEASE DO NOT START A REGIONAL WA ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

SMART TALK

• Newton 10 years ago

Blame the gossiping Ghanaian press that make shit ugly guy think he is handsome.

• Ntsiful 10 years ago

Did u even read the article before making that stupid comment. Dumb. The article is from Zimbabwe news press and not Ghana. And the comments being made are from Zimbabwe who heard or read him in Zimbabwe.

He is an idiot ju ...

• NYATEFE 10 years ago

Elikem when you are living in a thatch house, you don't lit fire any how. So it is also said that when you are living in a glass house, you don't
    throw stone. LEBENA WO NU.

• gyan 10 years ago

This boy should watch-out. Ghanaians are loving people and don't talk any how. Zim first lady was a Ghanaian.

• XORLA 10 years ago

My brother must do well to learn bits about diplomacy. He is popular and therefore must measure what comes out of his mouth. He must think of what komla dumor did for Ghana.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

THE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST. THIS FUCKER HAS SOME VERY GOOD TASTE .UUNN-HUNNN,O.LAMPTEY IS STILL LOOKING FOR YOU.
    THIS GUY IS AS HOT AS A HORNY DOG .KEEP IT UP..

• lydia 10 years ago

too much

• Quartey Brako 10 years ago

Look at his face like Daavi,s Banku

• kwakuvi 10 years ago

Stupid ewe you think Ghanaian ladies are beautiful you are so stupid that's why they God create ewes to increase population

• kwakuvi 10 years ago

Stealing chicken is their profession kwasea ba ayibgeni

• Koteboto 10 years ago

You do not make comments of that nature. Of course you are not a well traveled nor cultured possie. Twit!!

• man 10 years ago

your mother was created to increase population, u are very stupid to be called human for saying ewes are created to increase population, fuck ur ass

• nana adjoa asare 10 years ago

in my honest opinion i do think Elikem should not have made that comment, God created all of us in our own image, and so he must respect others,he should apologise to the Zim women,and be careful next time,i know he is a good ...

• abz 10 years ago

im a ghahaian but i love zembabwe women coz they keep faiths and natural body ghana women use lipo lipo in the face

• Abena 10 years ago

You sound just as ignorant as this Elikem guy. Have you dated every Ghanian woman to make such statement?

• Village Food 10 years ago

Abena is it true,%80 of Ghanaian women are fake with everything head to down is fake.fake Brazilian hair,fake eye lash,fake nails and they expect a real guy,they should also expect a fake guy.

• Afrokeka 10 years ago

Why? Are Ghanaian women more human than their Zimbabwean counterparts?

On what criteria? Your own assertion defeats the purpose of your argument. Better grow up, and learn the extent diplomacy can take you in this era of g ...

• dude-toronto 10 years ago

nobody is better than anybody ok...we are all the same

• Phil 10 years ago

Do you know that Zimbabwean ladies do not wear under panties after 6 pm? That's the way they have been trained, to be ready for any man at any time. Even the most educated ones do same.
    So imagine that you have a zimbo woman ...