You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 28Article 299040

I can’t find love - Leonora

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Vida 10 years ago

Hmm, you'll choose your career over marriage? You'll remain a sad & lonely woman forever.

• KINGSLEY ABREU 10 years ago

LEONORA, Find out from your president! African men don't like to patronize skinny women! They go with FAT asses like Vickie Hammer's! Your president want's "mighty drumsticks"! It might not be healthy but that's the taste of ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL DATE GHANA GIRLS,I AM PROUDLY GAY AND I MAKE LOVE WITH BOYS AND MEN ONLY SO FUCK GHANA FEMALE I HATE THEM BADLY,MAY GOD BLESS WISE-TALK,UK FOR ALL HIS COMMENTS HERE.

• KANE 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT IF YOU CONTINUE OPENING YOUR LEGS TO ALATA MEN AND BOYS?

• Karaka Pentoa 10 years ago

This lady is not only pretty; but she is also a smart and intelligent GIMPA alum.

And her intelligence shines clearly through her beauty on the screen. Any man that grabs her must count himself LUCKY and BLESSED.

• Kwaku new york 10 years ago

with the kinda choices she has elaborated, it's gonna be extremely hard for her to find a good man. I f you have cosen your career over marriage why do you need love now? besides she is not all that and i don't know what you ...

• Karaka Pentoa 10 years ago

A woman doesn't need a man to fulfill her dreams just the same way a man doesn't. They both complement each other. Oprah has a hell of a man in tow because of what she did. It is the stupid Nigerian actresses who claim that t ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Karaka or whatever you call yourself, read the article again before you make a fool out of yourself.

• CONCERT GIRL 10 years ago

Abi,this Girl no beautiful and what can Artist she bee.Me i think say she dey for OSOFO DADZIE or OBRA Show.

• Nana Aba 10 years ago

You don't like what she said but she looks STUNNING, unless you like the Vicky Hammah/Lordina Mahama type.

Leo is a pretty lass with a FINE brain, certainly more brainy than MOST of the so-called actresses in Africa. Maybe ...

• sammy 10 years ago

its sad just how much this husslers allow themselves to be marketed as sex objects.
    thanks for the info.that u are free and ready to be booked.
    this is pure indirect prostitution

• MORE BITCHES CRY 10 years ago

REFUSE TO BE SIMPLE AND MODEST.THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF YOUR LIKES WHICH INTELLIGENT AND TRUE HUSBAND MATERIALS ARE AFRAID OF AND ARE PREPARED TO RUN AWAY FROM.BECAUSE U GIRLS ARE NOT UR SELVES BUT SLAVES TO FASHION ...

• Princess 10 years ago

Few of my friends who made the decision to choose careers over marriage, now find themselves regretting that decision. They've pass the age of childbirth and unable to find husbands.

• tutu 10 years ago

j

• concern citizen 10 years ago

I bet she will fall for some idiot Nigerian man then later cry on a Ghana man shoulder. if she has the right attitude with her beauty and career she wold have been married by now but I bet something is not right somewhere tha ...

• Venom 10 years ago

She's just an average looking girl with fake hair, nothing special about her. She can slave to her career until she's old and gray.

• menua from manchester 10 years ago

eeehhm who is she??how many movies has she been in?massa if u dont have news for us spare us this rubbish she said that and so what?people should just get a job and stop calling theirselves actresses and stuff when they have ...

• Punana 10 years ago

And she quote, "I'll choose my career over marriage". Why even bother getting married?

• akooo 10 years ago

little minded

• k boateng kumasi 10 years ago

there re so many brands of guys in ghana including me de master brain. look sharp ok

• k boateng kumasi 10 years ago

• A.K.A TARZAN 10 years ago

who care cares about this monkey

• NYATEFE 10 years ago

IS SHE A MARRIAGE MARTERIAL? Does she have the gut to challenge a well groomed man in the kitchen? I bet probably CAPITAL NO hence the career excuse...PERIOD

• zomabi 10 years ago

HOW CAN U FIND LOVE WHEN U ARE STRUTTING ABOUT IN DEAD INDIAN HAIR AS AN AFRICAN

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Everybody who has a dog calls him "Rover" or "Boy". I call my dog "Sex".

Now, Sex has been very embarrassing to me. When I went to get his license, I told the clerk I would like to have a license for Sex. He said, "Id like ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

I am here for you okay contact me 0540828525 and you will be happy.

• Kwabena in London 10 years ago

If you don't want to marry, please do not open your legs to all sorts of men, for God hates FORNICATION...Sex outside Marriage...1 Corinthians 6 vs 15-20