You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 25Article 298839

Kwaku Gyasi in a fatal accident

Read Comments Comments (41)

• GERHADT 10 years ago

Thank God for his life. No shaking, he will buy a new car for sure

• ABENA 10 years ago

HE IS NOT DEAD.... GHANAWEB YOU GUYS ARE FOOLISH PAAAAAA..... HOW THE FUCK DO YOU PEOPLE REPORT SOMETHING LIKE THIS WITHOUT CONFIRMING.... GHANA MEDIA FOR YOU STUPID PEOPLE RUNNING IT

• atta mills 10 years ago

who said he is dead? is he better than those who are dead? read well and understand.

• Aguseh 10 years ago

Ghana journalists need training in the English language. If the person is not dead why should the report say "fatal accident." Fatal is deadly and is used when the accident ended in death. Abena, you right and Atta Mills, you ...

• atta mills 10 years ago

Fatal doesnt mean someone should die or something of that sort. I am very disappointed that you could have made the correction easily but you have rather heightened it wrongly. Fatal means causing death or can cause death.
    s ...

• david luiz 10 years ago

fatal means death.use the english words well.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Have proper management in place. Employ a driver who would not be involved in this their all night business. I mean being managed professionally.

• What nonsense 10 years ago

Do you understand "fatal"? Who died?

• Van Van 10 years ago

What kind of english is that? Who died??

• Ama 10 years ago

Did anyone die in the accident??? If not why was it fatal?

• samuel akrofi 10 years ago

We thank God for saving his life.
    The Lord knows his own. But please next time get a driver because you will be attending more of such programs.

• nii teiko 10 years ago

if he did not die.and no one else died - then the accident could NOT have been fatal!!!!
    make sure you understand the meaning of a word before using it!!

• pat 10 years ago

they have replaced tragedy with fatal. lol.

• livingstone 10 years ago

Thank God for your life and I pray for his abundant protection over your life.

• seth 10 years ago

Thank God for his life and I pray for his abundant protection over his life.

• David sandor 10 years ago

we thank the ALMIGHTY GOD

• AduanaStars. 10 years ago

this is one thing causing most accidents.having less sleeping time a day be4 a trip = tiredness and that will lead to dozing while driving on the road.When you are too tired its better not to drive. Talking from experience it ...

• NANA MENSAH 10 years ago

How could you be involve in fatal accident and be in GOOD HEALTH ONLY IN GHANA CAN THIS HAPPEN

• Okofo 10 years ago

If no one died, you cannot call it a FATAL accident. Please check your words.

• Kwaku Annpor, Houston, TX 10 years ago

The statement "fatal accident" means the man is dead through the accident. Please go back to Class 1. Thank God he is alive though.

• Kwame London 10 years ago

FATAL?Who wrote this poor grammar?

• Paa Pee 10 years ago

Do these people understand the word "FATAL" Thank God he is well

• KANE 10 years ago

You attended an all night church service when you knew you had to go to work shortly after the all night service.

This is raw stupidity.

Lucky you came out of that accident in one whole piece, Kwasia.

• .com 10 years ago

Where are this people being trained this is the 2nd time i have seen the word fatal without fatalities Lord

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

PULL UP AND TAKE A SHORT NAP WHEN TIRED OR SLEEPY .

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Our half-baked journalists!

• Quojo 10 years ago

If the man is alive, how can his accident be fatal. Simple English....

• Kosekose 10 years ago

GET WELL QUICK, BRO

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

When l first saw the headline "KWAKU GYASI IN FATAL ACCIDENT", my instinctively, l concluded that he was dead. Thanks God, he is alive. He needs to be advised about the importance of sleep next time.

• HAILE SALASSIE 10 years ago

When you use the word fatal, it implies that he died in the accident.

Choose your words appropriately

• Richard 10 years ago

Fatal in the Dictionary is causing or capable of
    Causing Death. if the car involved in the accident is Mangled, then the Accident can be described as Fatal

• david luiz 10 years ago

if so then all accidents and damages are fatal. choose ur words appropriately

• Kofi Nti 10 years ago

Stephen Kenneth Nakujah, next time try not to abuse the English language like that. In the context in which you are using the word, fatal means causing death. Richard, you are referring to figurative meaning of fatal as maybe ...

• Owura Ntim 10 years ago

Fatal accident and there was no death how stupid is the reporting. Ghanaweb please check your source before putting anything like this again. We all know Ghanaian love the dead it all recreational and business but be seriou ...

• Skele-Miami U.S.A 10 years ago

This writer should not be writing. This punk obviously does not understand the word "FATAL" Bloody illiterate.

• NICO 10 years ago

kwaku gyasi is hip pop musician,he is not behaveing like gosple musician.so i can say he was drunk.

• Boateng florence 10 years ago

The lord always protect his own

• Kofi basildon 10 years ago

Near fatal would have been acceptable, no one died. Brofo ye dru

• Freda 10 years ago

Get well soon Kwaku!!

• Jan 10 years ago

This journalist need to go be to school. Learn the meaning of the word FATAL. THIS IS HORRIBLE REPORTING.

• Nana 10 years ago

We thank God for his precious life.Jehovah overdo.