You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 25Article 298808

My pastor hates seeing breasts - Nana Yaa Appiah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• wiseman 10 years ago

GHANA HYPOCRATE PASTORS WHO ALWAYS WANT TO SLEEP WITH NICE LADYS IN THE CHURCH OH MY GOD DOES GOD SAY WHEN YOU SHOW YOUR TIGH ON THE PUBLIC HE WILL NOT ACCEPT YOUR PRAYERS,? FUNNY CHRISTIANS

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THE PASTOR WANTS TO BANG U SO BECAREFUL. CAN NEVER TRUST ANY GH PASTOR.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

MY GOD IS ONLY IN MY OWN HEART...TIRED OF ALL THESE OSOFOS..DAS WHY I GO TO CHURCH 1S A YEAR,AND IF DO GO,MAKE SURE I CLOSE MY EYES TO THE BOOS AND GAY PASTOR .AMEN

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

All that you do are not real but fake. So in case you striped naked in a movie, he should bare with you. Though it could be your true breast he might be seeing, tell her it's not intentional, it's A C T I N G.......

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Thou hast found thyself a very good Pastor. However you have to come to a place in your spiritual life that becos of Jesus, you will not show your nakedness, not becos of your Pastor, so what if your Pastor is not around, wil ...

• AKUA 10 years ago

let GOD be your goal.what GOD want not your pastor.love ya....

• James 10 years ago

Nana,congratulation on your stand.I am 100% with you.Your pastor too has helped you a lot but don't say "my pastor.The bible should be your guide too n al things.One day the pastor may say something outside the bible and you ...

• Nana Bolacs-Australia 10 years ago

Just listen to this ignorant girl, praising and worshiping her so-called pastor and church...no mention of God at all and her statements..This is hoe brainwashed sh is..How about the wig extension she wears? This is what many ...

• Nana Agyeman 10 years ago

Don't worry about your pastor!! I want to see your BUTTOCKS and BOOBS so go ahead and show them on TV. I'm sure your son will also love to see them!!

• Akrantie 10 years ago

Let us view them and salivate. Ashawo are a gift to man.

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Your Pastor wants to be the only one sees your boobs and ass. Good for him

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

This is not the matter of your pastor,the word of God in Jesus Christ.I prsy for you nana yaa,that you continue your job,do not expose your body to the world,because a lot of evil people watch film,they can do harm,ask God to ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

It is clear here between the lines, this pretty lady is the pastor's handbook. She' practically has preferred the pastor more than she could for for the bible. "Osofo rewe ade" Beats Me.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

333rrrhh??

What does Songs of Solomon-7:7-8 say?

Isiah - 66:4

Songs of Solomon - 8:10

Come again Pastor

• atsoitse 10 years ago

you were borne in ur birthday suit, so it's so easy to understand that god does not give a fuck about whether u walk around naked or not. use ur brains and stop letting these pastors design ur destiny.

• Aden 10 years ago

Ms Appiah we live by the principles of the bible and not the church, the role you play in the movies is your choice not the pastor's. Yes you want to set a good example, you should not be forced by the pastor. The content in ...

• Star 10 years ago

What about your wig?.,,,,,pastor love it. Hahaha and pastor wears second hand suit oooo lord of mercy we are lost.

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

My dear sister, acting does not mean showing your nakedness, the role you play makes you an actress not the showing of your breast, you are naturally gifted when it comes to acting, please continue acting nice movies and plea ...

• Kyenky3hene 10 years ago

Out of hand in recent times when actress are given roles solely on the basis of how much 'skin' or natural assets they can flaunt before viewers.
    I tell you the situation is already out of control in Niaja movies where there ...

• Jon Marfo Ziggy 10 years ago

It is sad to read abt.this Lady talkn abt Pastor this Pastor dat.I like her movies bcos she is nice to me but it seems she is downplaying her integrity for a sheer respect of her Pastor.Does she knows how the Pastor enjoys su ...

• Ga Mantse 10 years ago

Try showing him some breast in private and watch how his schtick would lift up to defy gravity. He most probably just doesn't want you to show your spare parts to other men, so he alone can feast his eyes on your twin towers.

• Apostle 10 years ago

at this age of you is your pastor who will tell you that,SHAME ON YOU.

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

Light- skinned. That is supposed to be something desirable, abi?. Poor Ghanaman

• Spiky 10 years ago

Be wise, and make use of your natural endowment! I mean make money while the sun shines, and damn Christianity which has confined Africans to poverty, under the false claim: "Your rewards are in Heaven". Naively, many African ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ghanaians have allowed religion to go into their heads, but are the worst people on earth!

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

SEXY BECAREFUL - YOUR PASTOR IS VERY SNEAKY AND PRETENDER .

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

LEAVE THE PASTOR ALONE AND START MAKING MONEY . EVERYONE IS A PASTOR IF YOUR HEART IS CLEAN .

• Andy Sowah-UAS 10 years ago

Your Pastor and church has no teaching of themselves-BUT the BIBLE if your local church is a bible believing church-and what you must know is that you cannot make WRONG Right and vice versa

• goofy 10 years ago

hey beautiful tell your pastor to go to hell your pastor is gahou

• NIMO 10 years ago

I love you so much for not piercing your ears twice. Showing your private part will not make you money. They are ASHAWO FUO.