these asantifio nkurasifuo and stupid european names..hmmm
Vivian Jill Lawrence
,,,,,,,,,,,, 11 years ago
kwasia names like that are prolly from central region. JOHN EVANS MILLS, joseph Robertson kwasia why don't u call dem names. Is their names why da fuck do u care...motherfucker
KOBBYJONES 11 years ago
LEARN TO GROW, WITH ALL THE PARTS THAT YOUR GOOD GOD HAS GIVEN TO YOU, ESPECIALLY YOUR BRAIN, DON'T GROW WITHOUT IT. LET YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS, LOVE ONE'S AND EVEN YOUR SELF BE PROUD OF WHAT EVER YOU DO OR SAY.LET THE FEAR OF GOD BE IN YOU.LET US ALL LEARN TO SHOW RESPECT TO EACH OTHER, NO MATTER WHERE. THANK YOU.
kennedy 11 years ago
i can tink they in love b4 Eric is death as well
Jay 11 years ago
Useless news? Write better stories
Obaapa 11 years ago
And this is new because ....? Really? This writer could have taken this platform to educate our Ghanaian men on health and the need to check our heart frequently.. You are here worried about Vivian Jill? REally.. SMH useless article.. May his soul rest in peace
Nana Bolacs-Australia 11 years ago
Its very worrying to note that some people cannot just share their opinions without insulting others or resorting to abusive language. This is not the way to live together as one people. Its like insults competition going on...
Kofi 11 years ago
Maybe Eric was playing balls with that pawpaw lady, and our dear Jill looks sweetio!!!! So let her crow!!!!
jaay love 11 years ago
i see nothing wrong with Vivian dropping her item with the body....it means a lot in different meanings ..it can be the passionate of love between the two or the farewell between the two...you see learn from our elders cos we are ignorance to so many things in this days....please let seize fire and go to learn from our elders.PEACE..ONE LOVE.
Wofa-Holland 11 years ago
Mr stupid name or what ever you call your self,this shows how ignorant you are.Jill is Halfcast; which means her father is European and mother a Ghanaian. In every article you insult the Ashantis, with a faulse nameS,why?
Ew ... read full comment
Mr stupid name or what ever you call your self,this shows how ignorant you are.Jill is Halfcast; which means her father is European and mother a Ghanaian. In every article you insult the Ashantis, with a faulse nameS,why?
Ewes and Ashantis were best of friends untill JJ de devil come into power.Please, we are all ONE GHANA
frimpong mike 11 years ago
May you get the strength to handle the situation in the best way possible. Your dad was a great human and I am sure that was the most wonderful dad in this world. However, at this time it is important that you help you family come over with the situation, so that you can make him proud demrefa due ooooo
MY BROTHER THIS ONE IS LOVE MATTER.
Vivian Jill Lawrence
LEARN TO GROW, WITH ALL THE PARTS THAT YOUR GOOD GOD HAS GIVEN TO YOU, ESPECIALLY YOUR BRAIN, DON'T GROW WITHOUT IT. LET YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS, LOVE ONE'S AND EVEN YOUR SELF BE PROUD OF WHAT EVER YOU DO OR SAY.LET THE FEAR OF ...
And this is new because ....? Really? This writer could have taken this platform to educate our Ghanaian men on health and the need to check our heart frequently.. You are here worried about Vivian Jill? REally.. SMH useless ...
Its very worrying to note that some people cannot just share their opinions without insulting others or resorting to abusive language. This is not the way to live together as one people. Its like insults competition going on. ...
i see nothing wrong with Vivian dropping her item with the body....it means a lot in different meanings ..it can be the passionate of love between the two or the farewell between the two...you see learn from our elders cos we ...
Ew ...
May you get the strength to handle the situation in the best way possible. Your dad was a great human and I am sure that was the most wonderful dad in this world. However, at this time it is important that you help you family ...
y shd she do dat koraa