You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 16Article 297989

Wanlov insults President Jonathan

Read Comments Comments (64)

• dave 10 years ago

WHY do u insult a prez of a soveign state. u are very stupid musician

• Rachel 10 years ago

C'mon homo boy, come out of the closet. We all know you're a cork sucking fag. Don't take your frustration on somebody's president.

• TRUE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Two idiots fighting. Ha Ha. Goodluck the leader of the most idiotic people in the world and Onelov the disenfranchised Romanian lost burden of Ghana.
    Nigeria is the only nation where someone can take the whole country's oil ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Two idiots fighting. Ha Ha. Goodluck the leader of the most idiotic people in the world and Onelov the disenfranchised Romanian lost burden of Ghana.
    Nigeria is the only nation where someone can take the whole country's oil ...

• Williams USA 10 years ago

Your Father and Mother are shit. You forget Ghana is still owning Nigeria BILLION of Dollars??? Ghana will remain servant for Nigeria for life. 1love can only talk shit in a country like Ghana..hahahahaha

• TRUE GAYNAIAN 10 years ago

True Gaynian indeed. Aponkye like you should mind your own business. Aboaba. Insult Mahama ..he is your president not Jonathan after all insulting is all you people knows best.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS WHAT D U DO FR A LIVING? THIEF MAN

• ROMANO 10 years ago

PRESIDENT

• dave 10 years ago

Wanlov is one big idiot. he has not released any hit song but always crave for attention. What has prez Jonathan done to deserve this. You are a disgrace to ghana

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• cartoon character 10 years ago

Jonathan shouldn't be an issue to you since you're not Nigerian.You should attack our bonehead of a president who can't differentiate between internal politics and governance.

• sabastine santos sabogu 10 years ago

Eqe2yau ewtys shdjfb yw3hhw cdj2hv r2tdyr

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE ROBBED AND RAPED BY A GANG OF THUG GAYS.

• Nat 10 years ago

Who is this satanic bastard ? Homosexuality is taboo to all Ghanaian customs and traditions. Only sons of Ashawo will get into that practice because the do no belong or form part of the local society.

• Mr wan fool 10 years ago

Wanlov or whatever u better stay in ur house
    Bcos I pity ur sorry ass if u dare step ur filthy legs in my beloved country, it's 14 years of in prison

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ABI NA TRUE TALK. WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM NEMESIS COUNTRY? NOTHING BUT BUNCH OF IDIOTS. THE TRUTH WOULD ALWAYS BE AN OFFENCE TO NEMESIS AND HIS COUNTRY PEOPLE.

• ROMANO BRAINDEAD 10 years ago

I'm gay too that's why I support him. We are one nothing wrong in sucking a mans dick and licking his bottom ok!! It's nice paaaaaa

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL .... NEMESIS COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH.THIEF MAN COME OUT FROM YOUR HIDING BB,AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING ? STUPIDO

• THE BLESSED ONE 10 years ago

This is absolute thrash and listing to this not in Nigeria but in Ghana birds in the sky will eat your cacas and not your flesh. UNCOUTH being.

• kofi key 10 years ago

this wanlov guy is sick in the head.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

JUST THE WAY YOU DRESS MAKES ME THINK OTHERWISE.. JUST AFRAID TO TRAVEL TO HIS COUNTRY COS OF THE WAY YOU DRESS SUMS IT UP THAT YOU ARE THE ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

• kelewale,Ogyakrom 10 years ago

Village musician....am wondering why you are not locked up in the asylum at Ankaful.So, you dress up like this on the streets of Accra?What type of musician are you?Pointing fingers while your coke-filled nose is dirty.Just b ...

• mike 10 years ago

is he a musician? lol hahaha dog!!!!! we will kill u soon trust me aboa fono he can't be a Ghanaian he is from Romania the sister too is a lesbian we will kill all of them

• Nana 10 years ago

Common, people, get a fricking life!
    You are all so incredebly self-rightous and backwards that it shreeks.
    Freedom of thought and expression, ever heard of that,anyone? Respect for our leaders - irrespective of whether or ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

WANLOV IS THE MOST STUPID GHANAIAN I WILL EVER COME ACCROSS.HIS DRESSING AND
    LOOKS ALONE ARE ENOUGH TO JUSTIFY THIS.
    SUCH AN EMPTY HEADED FAILURE IN LIFE AND A DRUG ADDICT DOES NOT EVEN KNOW WHERE HE IS COMMING FROM.EVEN AN ...

• A.K.A TARZAN 10 years ago

Kubolor is a stupid man with his stupid dresses,try to do something important for people to hear you not insulting very important people who are beneficial to the world,useless fool,waawa,nonsense,crazy idiot

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL ....NIGERIA PRESIDENT BENEFICIAL TO THE WORLD? DO U KNOW WHAT THE FUCK U ARE TALKING ABOUT ? I REST MY CASE FOR NOW AND GO FIGURE OUT.

• ROMANO BRAINDEAD 10 years ago

I want his dick up my ass as soon as possible. Please I have to defend him cause I want to suck him paaaaaa

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL .... POOR NEMESIS IS A CONFUSED IDIOTA.

• Nana 10 years ago

Kubolor u are a true definition of stupidity. Its a shame u r Ghanaian but no wonder u dont have 100% GH blood running tru ur veins. I leave u to Blakk Rasta, he knows how to discipline u (u go chop another slap soon). Its a ...

• GODWIN EMASUEN 10 years ago

I've very very free advice for Wanlov the Kuborlor to mearsure his utterances with caution with regards to his insults of a whole president of not just sovereign nation like Nigeria but a country not even the Western powerful ...

• NIGER DELTA 10 years ago

WE WILL KILL 1-LOVE HERE IN GHANA BY GUN SHOT THEN GHANAIAN WILL RESPECT NIGERIA MARK MY WORD.

• TRUE GAYNAIAN 10 years ago

I bet he is a coward changing names all the time, Chloe , ROMANO, true GAYNIAN , GHFUO, be serious and so many. Please niger delta guys show them. They asked for it..

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIEF MAN NEMESIS WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL ..... HAHAHAAAA MUGU YARO NEMESIS WHAT DO U DO DO FOR A LIVING?

• Eddy Beamer 10 years ago

humans! ha.
    put's on Level's by Aviici and hit play > walks out of thread shaking his head.

picture no y3 forkin perfect bro. hahahaha

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey Gahou keep your mouth shut who are you you need to respect order people opinion who cares if you go to Nigeria or not is your problem

• sam 10 years ago

u are stupid.......you really need deliverance....

• Mike 10 years ago

Any body who listings to a mad man like wanlov is also sane. Tell me is he better than anybody in the same industry back in Nigeria? Or he just want people to know that there's a stupid idiot like him around? Nigeria is an in ...

• ESI 10 years ago

THE PARENTS OF THIS MISERABLE GUY DID NOT PERFORM THEIR RESPONSIBILITY TO THIER SON.
    WHERE AREA DID HE GROW UP?
    WHICH PRIMARY, MIDDLE/SECONDARY SCHOOLS DID HE ATTEND?
    WHICH COMMUNITY, TOWN OR VILLAGE DID HE GROW UP IN GHA ...

• Half Naija 10 years ago

For condemning this lunatic called Wanluv

• Egya Blay 10 years ago

In my opinion, if he is seen on the streets of Accra in this dress he must be sent to the psychiatric hospital. He could have put his opinion across without insulting the president.

• SOKODE 10 years ago

If I was Head of Ghana Police, I will order the arrest of this fool, period.

• Efua 10 years ago

Just looking at the picture portray the kind of person that he is either he didn't allow parents to bring him up properly or his mind is twisted

• Yay 10 years ago

Is there no laws in the Country (Ghana)

• NDC FOOLS 10 years ago

GHANA POLICE SHOULD ARREST THIS GUY

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ARRET HIM FOR WHAT?

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WANLOV. YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL AND AN AGENT TO THE ANTI CHRIST. SHAME UNTO YOU WANLOV,DAVID CAMERON,POPE,DRAMANI MAHAMA,TONY LITHUR AND WIFE. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. IDIOTS.

• ALL CHOP BE CHOP 10 years ago

HEY! THE MAN IS ENTITLED TO HIS OWN OPINION. HE IS A FASHION ICON AND HE GOING TO NEED ALL THE GOOD LUCK. LOL

• JUDGE 10 years ago

WANLOV YOU FUCKIN HOMO

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

Hi bro,u looking like a mad man u better clean up and shine ur eyes men.I wonder what u going to teach ur child I think music is making u crazy

• oliver atta 10 years ago

my brother let God punish you, you must be both stupid and mad at the same time it is your president you are insulting, let me make it very clear, it is only Nigerians that can speak about our president, we may not like him b ...

• Kwame - USA 10 years ago

While his economic policies wallows in the bottomless pit, the head of Africa most populous nation find ways to divert attention from the truth: INCOMPETENT fucking LEADER. But lets face it who will address this sad situati ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Mind your own fucking business. We will not stoop so low like you guys to insult your president because we mind our own business. Face your own corruption problems and free falling cedis which will become what it used to be ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR ROMANO'S PRETENDERS.MUGU YARO IDIOT NEMESIS WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING?

• Smiley 10 years ago

IDIOT,
    Nigeria has just overtaken South Africa as Africa's largest economy. The GDP of Lagos alone has just surpassed Ghana...and u are here talking trash. Fool

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ARE U TALKING ABOUT GDP FILTH OF LAGOS ONLY OR THE WHOLE OF ALATA?

• Richboy 10 years ago

How i wish its a living being talking i would have say something to Ghanians but this guy is just a trash and belongs to forgetful. but its just that i really commiserate Ghanians because letting such nitwit fellow to tarnish ...

• chloe 10 years ago

hahaha good joke wel said

• David 10 years ago

From earlier comments one would have the impression Ghanaians do tend to over-react sometimes.

• Just Passing. 10 years ago

Faggot! you are noted!...You will be twisted anytime you are caught in Nigeria.

• LiL D 10 years ago

Typical attention seeker....Oya clap for your self! But know that nobody cares about your stupidity.
    I have an advice for you...Face your Country...don't put your mouth inside what doesn't concern you! And who d he'll care ...

• na me 10 years ago

not al word requires an answer main lookin at d d so called musician u wl se dat hes a fool,hopeles an useles,beast 4rm d highest ocean rest in hell

• Kofi Mossi 10 years ago

I blame the media for giving an i..d..i..o..t like this all the time and space to try to infect us with his s..t.u..p.i..d.i..t...y!!