You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 13Article 297660

Dr.Paa Bobo to be buried on April, 5

Read Comments Comments (17)

• MANTURU 10 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Edensu 10 years ago

May His Soul Rest In Peace. The legend is gone but his tongue will stay for ever. His songs were very educative. The likes of "wanyamesom mpo nie" will never leave us. It is a biblical song which needs to be played day in ...

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Let us grow and spend money and resources on most productive sectors of our society rather than spending our precious time and money on funerals.Why too long to bury this music legend?hope he left some kids and family and all ...

• MIKE USA 10 years ago

You make absolutely 100 % sense.... i wish Ghanaians will think more productively like you. WHY KEEP HIM FOR SOOO F LONG.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Because to be a Ghanaian is to be an idiot.

• pompidoo 10 years ago

THIS IS A MAN WHOSE MUSIC I LOVE SO MUCH.THE TIME HE RELEASED HIS ALBUM,I WAS NOT BORN BY THEN BUT THE VERY FIRST TIME I HEARD HIS MUSIC I'VE DEVELOPED GREAT LIKENESS FOR HIM.I PLAY HIS MUSIC ALMOST EVERYDAY.I HAVE ALWAYS WIS ...

• Aden 10 years ago

No stupid, to be an idiot is to be you and to be you is as dead. Brute, maggot, ignorant, fool, piece of crap and all those nasty words i can't mention. Look at yourself in the mirror and see if u will not look away, that's h ...

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

HE WAS REALLY A GREAT MUSICIAN OF OUR TIME.I love his music together with Nana Tuffour,Asebu Amanfi n cannadoes

• Visionary 10 years ago

He was one of the greatest musician in our time. The voice, the rythm, and speaking of tueth and advice of social living.
    KOWA NE KOWA RIP

• akorakyei 10 years ago

HIGH LIFE DOCTOR, REST IN PEACE

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

dr may GOD bless yur family r i p

• Dr kwadwo kufuor U.S of A 10 years ago

Great musician!

• karen-uk 10 years ago

why the fucking hell r they keeping hes body till april?was he Nelson mandela,nkrumah,Ariel sharon etc etc on earth?is a shame n i have said.lay the man to rest

• KWADWO BRONSAM 10 years ago

who the fuck are you karen potty-mouth to speak like this? are you from family? are you paying for the funeral or even contributing? What the fuck? aaah, internet ama okwasea biaa anya voice kasa. Fuck your idols that you lis ...

REST IN PEACE....

• Aden 10 years ago

Seriously, the guy died last year if I am not mistaking, and to be buried in April? Aden?

• KWADWO BRONSAM 10 years ago

seriously, you are not mistaking. yes, he died last year. what is your problem with him been buried in April? aden s3n? nkwaseas3m. Di wo fie as3m wai. Too many nkwaseafuo in this forum koraa. aaaa

you're not family, you'r ...