You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 07Article 297133

Nadia Buari says “Thank You…”

Read Comments Comments (10)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HEY AKUTU SELLER, COME HERE...LOL

• enyo 10 years ago

God bless you and gives you strenght and more wisdom to a perfect fulfilment in life.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

BCOS WE LOVE AND HATE YOU AT THE SAMETIME ESPECIALLY WHEN WE DON'T KNOW WHERE YOUR LIFE IS HEADING WITH THAT ALATA-GARI MAN...OooPs ,MY BIG OKRO-MOUTH..

• Ken Taylor 10 years ago

we do not hate her. when she was in takoradi she paid for people to attend her movie. she is broke.

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

THESE HALFBREEDS CHANGE EVERY MINUITE
    ...OF COURSE THEY HAVE HALF AND HALF BRAINS TOO....SOME EVEN HAVE QUARTER BRAINS.
    DONT TRUST THEM OOO ALL THESE ASHAWO CHILDREN.

• Oil City Mafia 10 years ago

this statement was drafted by KOD. he has not been paid for it. he was asked not to cash the cheque.

• Paa Solo 10 years ago

This is just the beginning,greater things are about to happen in your life,only remain faithful to God and work hard, sky is even not the limit. God Bless You.

• Dr. Koranteng 10 years ago

Say hi to Jim Iyke. I know that Jim Iyke is "hitting" the punani hard everyday.Alataman like pussie too much!!

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Sometimes, people search you for the wrong reasons.
    My dear, don't be a test drive lady. Protect the honour you have so hard fought to get. Some men just want to use you. Take your time. Good things come to those with lots ...

• Favour 10 years ago

Oh Ghanaian men you won't ask her out, you call her names, when ALATA man ask her out too you complain,what at all do want from her?