Dr. Paa Bobo’s one week celebration slated for January 11

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghanaian. 11 years ago

Fare thee well, Ghanaman.
    RIPP.

• belgium 11 years ago

may his soul rest in peace.God bless you.

• JOE 11 years ago

Dr. Rest in peace! May the good Lord receive you in his mighty arms.

• lydia.usa 11 years ago

Iwill always remember Dr paa Bobo i
    love his music

• Akyenkwaa nana oseibonsu 11 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. Yuh left a gud legacy

• STEVE MAILS LONDON 11 years ago

HIS SONG WO NYAMESOM MPO NI SHOULD BE PLAYED IN THE CHURCHES ON THE DAY OF HIS FUNERAL FOR THE CHURCH TO TAKE NOTE OF THE THE PROFOUND WORDS HE SPOKE

• Eddy Beamer 11 years ago

I concur with this. It will be such an honorable way to pay homage to what he shared with Ghanafuo. He could've just made dance tunes and looked away but chose to make music that educated and help improved society. Did his pa ...

• STEVE MAILS LONDON 11 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• keskia 11 years ago

Doctor paa bobo was a great man.Africans and for that ghanaian do not like the truth. His music was straight forward and truthful. I love his music.We need to celebrate his death.May his soul rest in peace.

• Owura Wiafe Akenten 11 years ago

My his soul rest in peace. Amen.

• RAWLINGS - IRAQ 11 years ago

RIP

• opoo 11 years ago

there is something beating up my mind , I want to know if paa bobo offended the Ghanaian journalist? ever since this legend passaway iv being listeninig to a lot of radio statios without hearing his music for remembering what ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 11 years ago

R.I.P. Dr, Paa nd....from Samms!...

• DrG 11 years ago

He paid his dues. A true great son of Ghana.

• Enock Quophi Donkor Wasty 11 years ago

Oohh Dr. Damirifa Due! Due! Due! Ne Amanehunu Agya Mfa Wo Kraa Nsie Yie.

• Festus frimpong 11 years ago

May his soul rest in peace; we shall always remember you maestro