Who cares

• RAY 10 years ago

HMMM! BOI!

• KK 10 years ago

SHE WILL STEAL YOUR MUMS BRACELETS.

• etsweba 10 years ago

that is true big brother KK

• Village Food 10 years ago

This Emelia is ashawo waaa.she was married and got pregnant to another man who is a doctor and now she is after a young boy.hmmm

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

EMELIA WAS NOT THE FIRST PERSON EVER IN GHANA HISTORY TO BRAKE UP WITH HER MAN THEREFORE WHY INSULTING HER ?

• Village Food 10 years ago

THE GREATEST HUMAN ERROR ON EARTH WAS BY UR PARENTS GIVING BIRTH 2 U @ DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE

• Kofi Bible 10 years ago

senseless, one may ask, how old is Vivian Jill & the son to shagg emelia. God knows the best.

• frank 10 years ago

EMELIA I am so happy for you.

• British citizen 10 years ago

emelia bring the bracelet

FALSE . POLICE DIDN'T CHARGE HER FOR ANYTHING AND SHE WAS NOT DEPORTED .

• Ama 10 years ago

Vivian Jill's Son? it doesn't make sense!

• core 10 years ago

I had to google I was shocked? how old is vivian

• adwoa 10 years ago

how old is Vivian jills son. propably emelia will be twice as old as he.

• boy 10 years ago

cant get story right,how old is Vivian Jill

• nana 10 years ago

Am sad

• Kalala 10 years ago

So after bragging to the whole world that she was married to a rich doctor,she has introduced Vivian Gill's son as her boyfriend .Emelia is a big disgrace to herself.I think to Emelia being a thief is not enough,now she is ro ...

• sherikoko 10 years ago

the story dont make sense.. is she rocking the craddle?? because vivan looks younger than her

• PROFESSOR ABEDNEGO 10 years ago

I THOUGHT EMELIA IS MARRIED OO.

JILL MIGHT HAVE HER SON AT VERY YOUNG AT 15 AND I DON'T THINK HER SON IS MORE THAN 25 YEARS AND EMELIA IS ALMOST 40 . I DON'T THINK IT WAS THE BEST IDEA SIMPLE BCOS SUCH RELATIONSHIP CAN BREAK UP THEIR LONG TIME FRIENDSHIP . ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

cant get the story right.is that guy
    Vivian's son?

• king alata 10 years ago

you wan chop the small boy abi

• Aden 10 years ago

Cougar town...who is her baby for?

• juan 10 years ago

vivian wen dat min u gave bth vrry early eeeeeiii

• MUSAH SHRIF 10 years ago

A shameful story to hear, how old is vivian talkless of his son.Emelia should regain his mind.

• daakyehene akida sitting on red 10 years ago

hw old is vivian nd hw old is d boy in d 1st place.does it mean emelia is lackin men in her lyf or d spirit of ashawo she posses.u can even give birth to dis 16yrs old boy.dem feel say 2ru dem go a church deir sins dnt need ...

emelia is on heat any 15-17yr old boy can fuck her.the spirit of shashii is in progress

• cobby 10 years ago

me if i get i go accept am ooo den i use fini aah i go change b4 she go change me

donkomi oo donkomi eii tonga na 3fo sey emelia tonga na 3fo sey mombe di bii oo mombe di bi.vivia ba no adi ned3i oo