You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 27Article 296373

Shatta Wale turns born again

Read Comments Comments (22)

• barima ba 10 years ago

THEY ARE RESIDENTS NOT INMATES.

• Akonoba 10 years ago

Do before you tell others to. Live by example and stopping insulting Samini. Can't you sing without talking about Samini?

• Black 10 years ago

where were u when he was calling people dogs out of jealousy?

• sphere 10 years ago

funny , 3 yrs ago i refused to produce this ur track , now u have mouth to talk ? shut up and be a good boy, you talking muc

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen! nd.....,a great name Jesus is cleaning poeple nd Amen nd Amen!Ogyamanase yi speaking! God bless oman Ghana!!from Samms!...

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

SHATTA IS GOOD INSIDE BUT GHANAIANS DO JUDGE HIM OUTSIDE . MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR REACH OUT FOR THE POOR .

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Fuck off.ignorant uneducated nima boy.go to your Allah.copying isrless Jamaicans and you think its cool.are you Ghanaian.foolish boy

• Black 10 years ago

why u fool soo. OMG, where Dis bustard comot from with Dis foolish comment. Jealousy go kill u bonboclut

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Pussyclat..bombo...is that what yr mama taught you.what about kwasea and abua?be proud of your Ghana heritage.travel and see how Jamaicans look down on Africans.you copy theem..oh sorry i forgot u foolish

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Oh back.credit finished at internet cafe or light off at nima...dog!

• Black 10 years ago

hahahahahaha. Pussy suck your mother

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

How can i be gay when yr mama enjoys my long thing

• SUCK UR MOTHER 10 years ago

SEE KWASIA U PEOPLE THAT YOU DO URINATE THAT U DONT USE WATER GO INSIDE CHURCH WITH THE SLIPPERS YOU HAVE USED TO ENTER BATH HOUSE AND TOILET YOU ARE VERY PITTY U WILL THANK GOD IF U WERE A MUSLIM AND U CAN NEVER BE THATS WHY ...

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

Its spelt illiterate.you cant spell.classroom under ttree with pigs and goats didn't help you.does the Koran say..suck your moda?..saleh malekum

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

By the way pork and bacon sweet oooooooh

• lol 10 years ago

SM4LIFE.

• Kinski Duah _Boston, MA - U. S. A. 10 years ago

Dear Ghanaweb,

I write to add my voice in praise of these two Gentlemen's Gesture to the Kumasi Children's Home. Indeed, I'm just learning of the existence of such a facility in Kumasi, which happens also to be my Hometown ...

• sandra salt 10 years ago

the good book says make peace with your brother before you offer sacrifice to God, Shatta Wale please go make peace with Samini before preaching the gospel.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IM NOT A FAN OF HIS MUSIC. NO FOCUS, NO DIRECTION. SOUNDS LIKE NOISE, NO PATTERN...SHATTA WAAALLLEEEE!

• word to a wise 10 years ago

haters gonna hate, but JAH already bless our way. keep hating till ur casket closed

• romeo De haile bling 10 years ago

We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone

• toyson1 9 years ago

hello shatta thanks for born again