You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 27Article 296331

ASEM drops new song, calls it “FELA”

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Big Mike 10 years ago

This trash of musical noise is an INSULT to the memory of the King of Afro Beat.

You're too young to have met Fela Kuti. But there is something called " research" or due diligence.

Small boy you can't just creat any ...

• Wanlov 10 years ago

You should've titled it ASEM,. You can never compare ur self to FELA the great. You are an idiot making idiotic noise. If Fela should hear this he will turn in his grave. Stupid fool. RIP Fela.

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Iiiiiiiddddddiiiiiiioooooot

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS NIGGA LOOK LIKE ADRIAN BRONER...LOL

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THE TUNE IS NOT VERY GREAT IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, BUT U GET A PAT FOR EFFORT. FELA IS TOO AUTHENTIC, AFRICAN, SIMPLE IN HIS TUNES, LIFESTYLE. ITS ALL IN THE MIND.

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Kwasia! Lazy baboon. Is that all you could come up with?!

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Kwasia

• shatta movement for life 10 years ago

fulk u , is dis music , u better go back to school mumu

• stone 10 years ago

this guy is lazy and lack creativety.waste of time and money.the style is plainly wack.

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

Well piece done