You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 22Article 295941

Ghana Movie Awards is a joke - Lil Win & Kwaku Manu

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Sahara 10 years ago

Mr Nkansah and Mr Manu should know that everything in the country is corrupted.Ghanaians dont know what they are doing they should repent from their evil doings

• pop 10 years ago

they act like Ghana is a foreign land and separate themselves. The fact is without kumawood, nollywood will over take the industry again cus ghallywood is garbage and we know it

• lady 10 years ago

do u guys thinks everybody watches ur movies

• Omo Baba Olowu 10 years ago

two fagots, abeg keep ur mouth shut'' u guys re spoiled our movie industries image... stupid kumawood or whatever you call..

• foolish nigerman 10 years ago

foolish man how does this concern you. if you want you to improve on your movies go to your country nigeria and do that not here foolish nigerman

• I'M OF THE GHANAIAN IDIOT ! 10 years ago

OUT CULTURE MOVIES SUPPOSE TO BE HONNOR FIST . FOR EXAMPLE HOW MANY GERMANS , INDIANS , AMERICAN , BRITISH , HOLLLAND ,CHINESE , JAPANESE , CANADA, AND AUSTRALIANS WILL WATCH AFRICAN MOVIES . IT'S TIME FOR THE WEST AFRICANS C ...

• I'M OF THE GHANAIAN IDIOT ! 10 years ago

OUT CULTURE MOVIES SUPPOSE TO BE HONNOR FIRST . FOR EXAMPLE HOW MANY GERMANS , INDIANS , AMERICAN , BRITISH , HOLLLAND ,CHINESE , JAPANESE , CANADA, AND AUSTRALIANS WILL WATCH AFRICAN MOVIES . IT'S TIME FOR THE WEST AFRICANS ...

• Issifu Nambe 10 years ago

in fact lets be fair,the guys are good.they deserve it,but am not surprise if they are ignored because this is Ghana for us.but i suggest to them that they should focus on their acting and forget of award issues since this is ...

• cythian.. newyork. 10 years ago

WE REALLY ENJOY U GUYS UR MOVIE IN THE STATE.. KEEP IT UP!..

• Abongo 10 years ago

They are comedians haba

• core 10 years ago

but not all movies are going to be action or romantic. There are comedians in every industry. The ghallywoodies have a fake ascent n lifestyle nobody really deserve any award then

• Opia 10 years ago

Be appreciative Ghanians...aba...being nominated among these top internationally recognized actors alone, should make Mr. Nkansah and Kwaku Manu happy! I think a lot of people only dream about this. They have to remember th ...

• KOFI USA 10 years ago

Mr. Nkansa does not understand what he himself is saying. If a footballer is nominated for an African player of the year in 2012 does not mean that he cannot be nominated for that same award in 2013. Mr Nkanasa what at all d ...