You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 18Article 295512

Nadia’s Jim Iyke in a nasty fight at East Legon

Read Comments Comments (58)

• paapa 10 years ago

nadia, why jim lyke dis Nigerians are too corrupt and useless they just want the annal canoe.no serious relationship 4soever,advice urself

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

Could'nt the police charge them for disturbing public peace ... ?. I can smell thing ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I NEED GAY PAL PLS,IF U ARE GAY PLS CONTACT ME.

• NEMESIS,UK 10 years ago

I CONFESS MY MOTHER FUCKS ANYTHING THAT MOVES .

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY ABOUT THESE NIGERIAN PESTS.THE TRUTH IS NIGERIANS ARE BUSH PEOPLE BY NATURE.THIS IS A FACT. GO TO INSIDE LAGOS OR VICTORIA ISLAND ONE WOULD ALWAYS SEE BANKS EXECUTIVES DRESSED IN SUITS AND TIES FIGHTING IN ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

GOOD,IF YOUR BROTHER IS YOUR FATHER AND YOUR FATHER/BROTHER FUCK YOUR MOTHER,THEN YOU CAN ALSO FUCK HER WITHOUT YOUR DADS APPROVING IT AND GUESS WHAT!!!!THE 1ST CHILD YOU FATHER WIT YOUR DADS MOTHER WILL BE CALL "MUGU YARO " ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

OH OGOGLO YOU ARE MAKING BURST WITH A BIG LAUGH.NOW WE ARE GOING TO CALL HIM "MUGU YARO" AND YARO BANZA.HOW WOULD CALL HIS TWIN SISTER IN HAUSA?WHAT IS THE MEANING OF MUGU YARO ?

• SO 10 years ago

DAWR GHANA THAT CRANY IS MY BIG POOR

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

PPL, U CAN DO ANYTHING U WANT TO DO IN GH AS LONG AS U HAVE GREASING...IF U CAN GREASE SOME PALMS. U CAN EVEN FUCK STRAY DOGS LIKE NADIA ON METRO TV, LIVE!. IF YOU WANT...

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

MUGU IS MUSLIM ADJECTIVE THAT DESCRIBES ANYTHING OTHER THAN BAD AND BEYOND..MUGU YARO IS EXTREMELY,VERY VERY BAD KID..
    MUGU YARO'S SISTER WILL BE CALL "DUKA -DAYA "MEANING ALL NOT GOOD,AT ALL.

• ur moda 10 years ago

ur moda.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

DEMONIC MENACE TO SOCIETY.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL- BEING.

• wiseman 10 years ago

anyway they go they want to bring thier violence, infact ghanaiains are too soft for this people to come and ride us in our country,any i dont blame them i blame our women who open thier pussy for this filthy people,GA women ...

• IBRAHIMOVIC 10 years ago

Wiseman you may be too young to know that Ashantis and Akans dominated the migrant hungry Ghanaians to Nigeria to engage in prostitution snd house keepers to Nigerian famikies. The filthy and dirty images your kids and kins l ...

• collins ohene aboagye 10 years ago

pls lets stop dis tribalism issue n focus on developing Ghana n Africa at large.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

@Ihrahimovic, leave these things behind. By the way, it seems you are young. Nigerians were the first to come to Ghana to live a very dirty and ugly life. Ask your father/mother. Ghanaians found it difficult to respect them. ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Grow up Ghanians love does not work along tribal lines. Jim iyke is educated, rich, handsome and popular and has all it takes to date women prettier than nadia. Most of you weeping illiterates are so ugly that Nadia Can not ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

THE EBO AND BENIN TRIBE ARE NEAT THAN YUROBA DESPIRE MY BRO IN LAW IS YUROBA. THE PROSTITUTION SIDE DO CIRCLE AROUND WE HAVE GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS THAT'S PROSTITUDE AROUND THE GLOBE . I'M FROM GHANA BUT I GREW UP WITH THE N ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Akan you call Nigerians filthy? I am. Very disappointed at the uncivilized and barbaric language being hulled on .Nigerians. By. Our supposed Ghanian brothers. Don't be jealous wiseman you neither have jim iyke's edu ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON IN GHANA? ALLOWING THESE BOKO HARAM BOYS TO ROAM OUR STREETS AND CAUSING TROUBLE, THEY THINK GHANA IS LAGOS OR WHAT OR PROBABLY ACTING THEIR SHITMOVIE. I WILL POISON EVERY NIGERIAN I FIND

• Sophia 10 years ago

To get an education like this and fool around we prefer to be illiterates, and beyond that Nadia is not a girl worth yearning for no wonder birds of a feather flock together.Like Nadia like Jim Iyke.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISEMAN START LYNHCING THEM TO REDUCE THEIR POPULATON IN GHANA.ALL NIGERIANS ARE BORN TO BE THIEVES.

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN - VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

What a lawless country !
    How can a stranger come in to the countary,do what ever he likes and u those who call yourselves law enforcers seat down there doing nothing.

What a disgrace Nation with its Leaders !!!

TRHESE NAIJA BOYS MUST GO BACK TO NAIJA N ACT THE FOOL THERE. THEY BOTH SHOULD HVE BEEN ARRESTED FOR DISTURBING THE PEACE, FINED OR PAY BAIL. GH POLICE, MAKE WILD N MAKE MONEY OFF THESE FOOLS. NKWASIAFUOR

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Were there cameramen? These people, live in another world. After shooting many movies, they are unable to discern between real life - and acting in front of a camera. Most of these guys never have a normal life when they reti ...

ROB THESE NIGGAS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT N THEY WILL LEARN TO BEHAVE. STRIP THEM NAKED.

• arafat 10 years ago

I suspect police took bribe from Jim lyke

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

Yes,the two policemen took some Cedis from the guy and just brought him back! What do you expect from the Ghanaian Policeman? They can`t suffice on their salaries,so the rest is bribery.The top people,from President,ministers ...

• gowey u 10 years ago

leav dis gentleman alone..why..monitoring his moves everyday..stupid paper

• diann 10 years ago

wht a disgrace! Eei cerliberity fighting on a strret, in apublic! Ooh gush dis is serious and those policemen are unreliable to ghanian society.

• Asem 10 years ago

Cerliberity paaa hihihih..Charley, wu y3 too much lol..."in a public" ampa. Hihihi Nipa br3 y3??

• chubbi 10 years ago

why nadia is fursing jim IKE to love her?cheap ghanian actres

• useless bitch 10 years ago

ghanian actress be da cheapest actress to fuck in the world after Cuban actress. ask Nadia Buari

• Knii 10 years ago

is this the news that should appear @ front page of the TIMES today. I am disappointed in them.

• TEDDY 10 years ago

I am very disappointed in Times newspaper for placing Jim Iyke news as healine. Is Times such a cheap newspaper,? even in Nigeria such news can only be found on soft-sell entertainment newspapers and not a major national news ...

• esther anin 10 years ago

Thére is no gentleness in nigeria

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Ibrahimovic you are too young to know that Nigerians were the first to come to Ghana to do the nastes and the first to introduce Prostitution in Ghana(Kalabar &Yuroba to be precise).If you don't know ask your Mama abi.

• ZAKARY 10 years ago

Say no to fight because only villages fight bribe to police.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Im sure the policeman said the magic word to Jim. Slide the bribe money on page 6.

• Rommel 10 years ago

Jim Iyke is a dude and we love Nadia, if you guys have nothing else to say,just shut the 4uk up,is Ghana the only country where Nigerians are,why are you guys always complaining? what is wrong with you guys? this timid behavi ...

• Kwesi B 10 years ago

Ghanaian we should grow up we should stop all this rubbish Jim is Bigger than Nadia let us face the fact. We can never ever match Nija let us Grow up Guy's and work hard instead of wasting our time in something that will not ...

• Asem 10 years ago

We know you are nigerian..dont be shy, pls claim your country

• TUNDE 10 years ago

NAIJA NEED TO COLONIZE GHANA OOOO.
    MOST GHANA PEOPLE ARE VERY SLOW AND THEIR WOMEN ARE TOO CHEAP.
    YOU CAN DO ANYTHING U WANT WITH GHANA PEOPLE IF YOU CONVINCE THEM THAT CHRIST DIED FOR THEM..OR YOU ARE A NIGERIAN...THEY HAV ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

WHEN SOMEBODY DISTURBS PUBLIC ORDER DO YOU NEED THE PERMISSION OF THE SUPPOSED CULPRIT AND PEOPLE AROUND TO CAUSE ARREST, PARTICULARLY WHEN THERE ARE TWO FOREIGNERS INVOLVED?. TRAVEL AND SEE. A SMALL INNOCENT BRAWL WITH A WIF ...

• KANE 10 years ago

NADIA, IT'S STRANGE THAT YOU'RE STILL COURTING THIS NIGERIAN GUY.

LEARN TO LOOK BEYOND THE HORIZON, GIRL!!

I SOMETIMES WONDER IF NADIA HAS A FATHER AND MOTHER TO ADVISE HER TO LOOK FOR A DECENT PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN MAN ...

• KANE 10 years ago

NADIA, IT'S STRANGE THAT YOU'RE STILL COURTING THIS NIGERIAN GUY.

LEARN TO LOOK BEYOND THE HORIZON, GIRL!!

I SOMETIMES WONDER IF NADIA HAS A FATHER AND MOTHER TO ADVISE HER TO LOOK FOR A DECENT PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN M ...

• king yellow 10 years ago

Why jim iyke

• Albert 10 years ago

Jim Iyke doesn’t have a gun he is just trying to intimidate the other guy. This is typical of Africans
    The money in question belongs to Nadia Buari it was her acting fee that wasn’t paid by a Nigerian producer

• TEDDY 10 years ago

No matter how you try to run Nigeria down eith your mouths you are still the second rated between the two, Ghanaians have a very long way to go matching Nigerian achivements and lifestyle which has become a sauce of envy for ...

• Fresher 10 years ago

Noncence police commander, what is your enblem means? Is that not -obey before conplain? Why did they not arrest the fighters first? If I happened to be the I G P and I hear you with this your story on air you will be sacked.

• fresher 10 years ago

Noncence police Commander,what is your enblem means? Is that not -Obey before conplain? You must be sacked.If I happened to be the I G P.and heard you on the line.

• serwah 10 years ago

that I am not happy. ghana has the right to do this

• ADOMAH 10 years ago

are you FUCKING crazy to do this to GHANA

• FINEBOY 10 years ago

hahahaaha we need confirmation on this issues. AGAIN IS A NIGERIAN.

• Don 10 years ago

Nadia so you could not find any decent Ghanaian? This is a disgrace to Ghanaian women. Wise up, Nadia!

• Ghana Midfield Rocks 10 years ago

These Ghana girls are cheap..

• Atoo 10 years ago

We are living in crazy world

• toto 10 years ago

kwasiasem