You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 13Article 295036

John Dumelo eyes Presidency

Read Comments Comments (17)

• OSEI 10 years ago

GREAT GUY. KEEP GIVING.GOD BLESS

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

GREAT NEWS! SINCE YOU ARE THE CURRENT MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS, I THINK IT WILL BE EASY FOR YOU TO BECOME THE NATIONS FIRST GENTLEMAN IN FUTURE. KEEP YOUR DREAMS ALIVE MATE.

• EFUA 10 years ago

OH GHANAIANS AND JEALOUSY THATS HIS DREAM LOOK FOR YOUR DREAM AND ALSO DREAM ON EX PRESIDENT ROLAND REAGAN WAS AN ACTOR SO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM MY DEAR YOU POSSES THE QUALITY OF A PRESIDENT SO DREAM ON AND DONT LET POEPLE WHO D ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WAT HVE U GIVEN? CHISEL NIGGA
    JACK OF ALL TRADES,........

• jon( mumu) 10 years ago

hahahahaha forget am. he be joker

• AMA 10 years ago

John, take it easy. Say hi to your mom.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ADD THAT TOO....

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Jelousy go kill u

• Pinkus 10 years ago

Wonderful idea, but elections are not simply acting matters. Go ask Paa Kwesi Nduom. I will be surprised if you make one percent of Ghanaian votes.

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Film making/owning business alone wouldn,t make u a successful president.Spend your time outside Africa especially USA or one of the western world to study further in ECONOMICS/BUSINESS,LAW AND POLITICAL SCIENCE.In this case ...

• Anon. 10 years ago

POLITICS IS NOT FOR CONCERT PEOPLE

• John Dramani Mahama 10 years ago

Kwasia! do u want to run on my party's ticket? U campaigned for me, alright, but that shouldn't encourage u to blurt out those filth and dead political ambition of yours. Foolish boy. u did not even return the escalade i gave ...

• keith New zealand 10 years ago

In your dreams bro.this aint acting or concert,go and ask papa kwesi Nduom and come back here and retract your so called dreams,just stick to your wome affairs and 2 by 4 business ok

• Akata 10 years ago

Go and ask kofi wayo is it is easy u just open ur mouth and say any thing..please presidency is not for concert people..i heard u are now the minister for womans Affairs..

• gimmeabreak 10 years ago

Knowing Africa it is possible

• johnny gill 10 years ago

Bro dream big and if you dont achieve it no will arrest you. go for you can do it, sky is the limit.

• JJ 10 years ago

NN