Nobody gives a damn if you're "half cast" is being "half cast" going to give you a direct ticket to heaven? I don't know why ghanian or african people in general make a big deal of half cast people. They aint all that. I would choose a dark skin woman over a light skin woman any day. Ya'll put "half cast" women on a pedestal making them feel like they're the best. Then you guys wonder why so much african woman bleech to be half cast? I love both Dark Skin and "Half cast" woman. None is greater than the other. So ya'll half cast woman stop feeling as if you're above dark skin women.
Rachel 12 years ago
Being a biracial woman, I hate that derogatory term, 'half cast', it's so offensive & outdated.
Miomi 12 years ago
Rachel, thank you so much, this names must be stopped in Ghana it is not fun
juliet which part of you is not a human and was casted?DONT YOU HAVE A fATHER? I have fair coloured children and if you (anyone) there dont know and call them half cast `charlie BIG WAR. Juliet you are so happy saying your husband is a quarter cast when something is casted out, it means NO VALUE,Juliet dont you have values?Then what shall we call your son?Please you people must think of these names.It degrades your souls alots.Put RED CARD ON IT, and stop being PROUD of it. MO LAT means dirty pig, never allowed it too.
Vikkie 12 years ago
Miomi, Thank you too, half cast PLUS quarter cast, Please Juliet,over to YOU? Give me the answer Juliet.NOW.
Missy 12 years ago
Thank u rachel. I can't even believe she calls herself that offensive word and have the nerve to also call her husband, a quarter-caste.
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
YOU BEAUTIES BE COOL ,IF SHE REALLY KNEW "H.C" IS AN OFFENSIVE WORD I DON'T THINK SHE WILL USE IT.NO MATTER WHAT IT STAND FOR WE LOVE THEM AND WILL KEEP F**KING THEM ALWAYS.
POW@ Group G for the G's 12 years ago
1/2 caste and 1/4 caste? Damn, somebody is still not whole yet. Please do your best to find the other quarter. By the way, which humans on earth give birth to such incomplete beings?
Juliet don't be silly, who gave you the ... read full comment
1/2 caste and 1/4 caste? Damn, somebody is still not whole yet. Please do your best to find the other quarter. By the way, which humans on earth give birth to such incomplete beings?
Juliet don't be silly, who gave you the nerves to speak like that to the media? If you care to know, be you black, white, purple or yellow, we all bleed red
JON BRUCE 12 years ago
yes same vagina even sometimes black vagina smell good for fuck.black vagina has texture.etwe papa.
tracy 12 years ago
Hey i dont play with dark skin girl,They are even nicer within,half cast are as watery.I damp two half cast in the us to marry a dark skin girl.This girl cant even call herself a half cast,u are half lebanese.If u leave in the advance world u wont respect lebanese.They are nasty,ugly and suffers in their countries.They all have hocker nose.They dont look like europeans.No dark skin lady who leaves in europe will date a lebanese. One in a million.Very primitive people.
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
FIRST AND FOREMOST SO-CALLED ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY IS NOTHING BUT DEVILISH PROSTITUTION BUSINESS.O mankind!We have created you from a male and female,and made you into nations and tribes that you may know one another.Verily,the most honorable of you with Allaah is that (believer) who has At-Taqwaa [i.e.he/she is one of the Muttaquun (the pious)Qur'aan Suurah 49.Ayat 13.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.
cobby 12 years ago
DANKWASERE relax ehhh. eeeei.hahahahahahhaaaa
Dankwansere 12 years ago
HAHAHAHA i'm just tired of these light skin complexion people who think they're above dark skin. On the real though do you ppl forget how beautiful black is? Black doesn't deteriorate. It always remains beautiful. Im not saying I don't like light skin women, because my gf is light skin. But in no way do I agree that light skin women are above dark skin women. Some women believe just because they are light skin it makes them automatically beautiful, HA! you wish.. Nadia Buari sef kraa mpo she aint all that, I would give her 6.5/10 But I bet she feels like she's a queen because she's light skin, just like all the other light skin girls like that fool sulley muntaries gf
i dont care abt her skin 12 years ago
stupid talk frm this folish girl grow up small
SA boy 12 years ago
indeed this is a stupid talks, what color got to do with your talent. stupid fool. producers should stop making soo called colored chicks be proud over darkie chicks.Black is beautiful and nice.yvnone okoro,jackie appiah,mackbrown etc all are very beautiful than u so call half pussy.
Afia USA 12 years ago
Capital fool who do you think you are? Useless girl.
keiby 12 years ago
The caption is deceptive, she never said that.
Bingo 12 years ago
'It seems people now have issues with colored people? Stop the lies, nobody ever said you get more favors because of your complexion. Stop being so full of yourself!
Asante 12 years ago
I know you were married to Oldman Ibrahim Adams, the imprisoned NDC thief. Is that the same man you are now referring to as a husband? We will check these records and refer you soon.
SOKODE 12 years ago
THAT IS WHAT SHE IS...
HALF CASTE + QUARTER CASTE = THREE QUARTER CASTE
THAT IS WHAT SHE IS...
Grace 12 years ago
Massa, don't talk what you don't know, and turn everything political. Leave Ibrahim Adam out out this, check your facts and manage your prejudice and ignorance.
CONFUSED FAN 12 years ago
REALLY......I THOUGHT IT WAS BECAUSE YOU HAVE TWO LEFT LEGS......THEY DON'T WANNA KEEP U STANDING FOR TOO LONG.......HAHAHAHA
Amadu 12 years ago
For lack of knowledge my people perish, this girl obviously doesn't understand what half-caste means, from the way she speaks she had very little education but has been able to 'rise to the top' because she is mixed raced. My dear lady you sound very ignorant and unintelligent please go back to school and acquire some knowledge, it'll help a great deal.
Ewura esi 12 years ago
The pose i see here is a signature 'beyonce' pose.
Ama 12 years ago
You can say that again...half caste nonsense!!!!!!
kanga 12 years ago
What a bimbo, you're bastard so you're proud? ashawobi, you mean to say without your obroni-pete skin you're nobody?, let me tell you sister , the dark skin sisters are also going places and proud of their color. Bitch get the nerve to tell Ghanaians this bullshit?, what an air head bimbo.
Dee 12 years ago
Please get some education. This is not horse or canine breeding where we talk of pure breeds and mixed breeds. You are multi-racial and not a half or quarter breed! Poor thing! Why do you bring this hail on yourself?
ghana 12 years ago
A loser.she doesn't understand the times we are in.a celeb indeed!
KWASI APONKYE 12 years ago
I ALWAYSTOLD U GUYS DAT THESE HALF AND HALF PEOPLE ARE NOT REAL HUMAN BEIGNS.THEY EVEN SMELL DIFFERENT.
DAMN BRONI PETE
I ALWAYSTOLD U GUYS DAT THESE HALF AND HALF PEOPLE ARE NOT REAL HUMAN BEIGNS.THEY EVEN SMELL DIFFERENT.
DAMN BRONI PETE
ama 12 years ago
There is nothing than been a black beauty, all those who thinks they are colored caste or whatever it is I say, we are all equal in the eyes of God
Osei 12 years ago
THE TITLE IS NOT WHAT SHE IS SAYING. SHE SAYING THAT PEOPLE ARE MAKING THOSE COMMENTS TO HER. WHY DO YOU WANT TO DESTROY HER?
foxy 12 years ago
Half what, nonsense.
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
We have our own freewill but prostitutes are not mine.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.
NICKY 12 years ago
Ugly girl,do u think u are beautiful than black girls? your legs are not even straight and u are there showing yourself. i will never buy any movie that u are involved in. nonsense!
Kofitse Kpoh 12 years ago
Ghanaians are too sensitive. I may even dare to say that many of them though educated still have a degree of inferiority complex. She was simply answering questions she was asked during an interview. From these excerpts alone she hasn't said anything wrong.
TRUTH 12 years ago
THIS GIRL IS BUSH GIRL,YOUR HALF CAST AND SO WHAT,THEN GO AND STAY AT SOUTH AFRICA OR EUROPE ,EUROPE HERE WE HAVE MILLION HALF CAST BUT HALF OF THEM ARE THIEF AND ARM ROBBERS.
Nobody gives a damn if you're "half cast" is being "half cast" going to give you a direct ticket to heaven? I don't know why ghanian or african people in general make a big deal of half cast people. They aint all that. I woul ...
juliet which part of you is not a human and was casted?DONT YOU HAVE A fATHER? I have fair coloured children and if you (anyone) there dont know an ...
Juliet don't be silly, who gave you the ...
Hey i dont play with dark skin girl,They are even nicer within,half cast are as watery.I damp two half cast in the us to marry a dark skin girl.This girl cant even call herself a half cast,u are half lebanese.If u leave in th ...
FIRST AND FOREMOST SO-CALLED ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY IS NOTHING BUT DEVILISH PROSTITUTION BUSINESS.O mankind!We have created you from a male and female,and made you into nations and tribes that you may know one another.Verily, ...
HAHAHAHA i'm just tired of these light skin complexion people who think they're above dark skin. On the real though do you ppl forget how beautiful black is? Black doesn't deteriorate. It always remains beautiful. Im not sayi ...
indeed this is a stupid talks, what color got to do with your talent. stupid fool. producers should stop making soo called colored chicks be proud over darkie chicks.Black is beautiful and nice.yvnone okoro,jackie appiah,mack ...
THAT IS WHAT SHE IS...
For lack of knowledge my people perish, this girl obviously doesn't understand what half-caste means, from the way she speaks she had very little education but has been able to 'rise to the top' because she is mixed raced. My ...
What a bimbo, you're bastard so you're proud? ashawobi, you mean to say without your obroni-pete skin you're nobody?, let me tell you sister , the dark skin sisters are also going places and proud of their color. Bitch get th ...
DAMN BRONI PETE
Half what, nonsense.
Ghanaians are too sensitive. I may even dare to say that many of them though educated still have a degree of inferiority complex. She was simply answering questions she was asked during an interview. From these excerpts alone ...