You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 09Article 294643

I won’t disappoint Ghana - Yvonne Okoro

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PK 10 years ago

OH JESUS WHAT IS THIS? SOON WOMEN WILL PRESENT THESELVES NAKED IN THE STREETS.WHERE ARE THE PASTORS? ARE THEY PREACHING?

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

You may be surprised the Pastors too love to see those front tires.

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

Thanks for showing us some boobs. That is courage. Next time please show us the THONG or better still, the vagina. Thank you very much

• Mu 10 years ago

Watts-Up BAD MOUTH?
    Sure u wanna see da hidden klit under dere too, just how big & long it is eh?, u naughty jerky dudu!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT HER U ARE TAKING IT TOO FAR.

• we are disaapointed in yuo folish gir 10 years ago

just look at how you are naked, and you go about saying thrush. God of TB Joshuah have mercy on us

• Afia USA 10 years ago

She need to cover those fake boobs period.

• BB 10 years ago

WHY NOT REMOVE EVERYTHING FOR US TO SEE THAT YOU'VE GONE NAKED

• aristotle 10 years ago

I used to like this lady very much but realising she had dropped her humble beginning and put on pride,I dropped even my respect for her. Do the parents advise her on how she dresses?
    This is very silly and animal-like.

• anokwale 10 years ago

Ghanaians are so fake. You pretend to be so pious but then you secretly watch pornography and have children out of wedlock all over the place. Please stop trying to fool people.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

more naked more market

• Freedom 10 years ago

Ghanaian men are too sensitive to images like this why? Maybe if you go to Zulu land of South Africa you will rape the women there cos they do not cover their breasts. Learn to control your feelings if not you will go to Nsaw ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I CAN TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF YOU...NOT BCOS YOUR CASH,ITS JUST PURE LOVE....MARRY ME GIRL..

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK, NA ME TOO DEY LOVE AM TO PAA.

SHE DE LOVE BIG DICKS PAA AND I GAT WHAT SHE DEY LOOK FOR.. IM HUGE¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡.GOD MADE ME FINE.....LOL

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ROMANO BE 6'6" MIXED HANDSOME WAIST LONG DREAD AND GO FIT CARRY AM HIGHER THAN YOU.IS NOT A MATTER OF HAVING A BIG DICK BUT WHAT U CAN DO WITH IT IS WHAT MATTERS MOST.....LOL

I M GIVING UP COS I THINK YOU GO WIN HER SO I JUST QUIT..QUITTING IS NOT MY THING,BUT JUST QUIT... GOOD LUCK.....LUCKY MAN!!!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MAN NEVER EVER QUIT ON ANYTHING THAT YOU WANT IN LIFE IF IT IS GOING TO HELP U.ANYWAY THANKS. GH HAS A LOT OF BEAUTIFUL WOMEN, KEEP HOPING AND TILL THEN KEEP SOUL-FIT AND MUCHO RESPECT CUM LOTS LOVE HOME-BOY ...CHAOS

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

SO THIS STUPID NIGERIAN ASHAWO TOO WANT TO REPRESENT US.
    AHHHH WIASE PAA...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOUR THINKING SOUNDS LIKE YOUR NAME.

• SOKODE 10 years ago

THE BOOBS LOOK LIKE WATERMELONS...

• Webmaster 10 years ago

You're welcome to the center pages of Playboy & Penthouse.

• anumnyam 10 years ago

May your efforts bestow on you one of the the best awards as reward

• ASHLAND 10 years ago

I LOVE U YVONNE I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT U BAT PLS LET ME SEE U YVONNE
    N

SORRY, YOUUU CANT SEE HER..MAY BE YOU FINE PASS ME,SOOOO DONT EVEN TRY TO SHOW OR TELL HER NOTHING...ANYWAY GOOD LUCK BUT I THINK SHE LOVE ME MORE!!!!!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS AINT REAL. PHOTO-SHOPPED TITTIES

• V.Dj 10 years ago

You naugthy guys, just relax & chill out, you'll see every damn thing 200% wide open in her hardcore films soon for you all to jill.

• ek 10 years ago

bush girl

• naa 10 years ago

you are a disgrace, to womanhood, learn to dress decent,very bad.......

• naa 10 years ago

shame unto you.

• Lucy 10 years ago

Am very disappointed that a beautiful lady like this dress am sorry but that's not good.

• Lucy 10 years ago

Please beg you in the name of God try to cover your bous half naked that's not make you more beautiful God gave you your body that you should looker it not showing people is only for your husband so please be a decent lady th ...