may God bless you more so that you will have enough to take care of the poor. thanks.
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
who cares.
who cares.
jAK 12 years ago
Pls Jak i want to fuck, so marriage me.
Azonto Man 12 years ago
you don't know grammar and yet you want to go where the angels feared to tread
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
ALL OF THESE KAAFIR (NON MUSLIM) WAHALA.IMPOSSIBLE WILL NEVER BE POSSIBLE.I RESPECT KAYAYO THAN THOSE PROSTITUTES WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.
Mathias Wesley Darbah 12 years ago
God bless u Jackie,May u live long up to 101.7 okay to see ur great great grandchildren.
my name 12 years ago
My humble wish is that you marry next yer say Amen
Hilary E. 11 years ago
Jackie thank's for your kind gesture's and God will richly bless you
blackben 12 years ago
God bless you, i ask God protection over you and your family in the coming year, say Amen
Ghanaian 12 years ago
Well done and may God richly bless you.
Manuel USA 12 years ago
Tanx a lot Jackie,for wat u have done for the children..may God richly bless u and may the Lord grant u ur heart desires..u are Awesome Jackie Appiah
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
WHY AKOSOMBO? GO TO AN AREA WHERE THE KIDS ARE MORE NEDDIER. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PPL?
ANYWAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHICA. U ARE BEAUTIFUL BUT A LIL OVERWEIGHT
WHY AKOSOMBO? GO TO AN AREA WHERE THE KIDS ARE MORE NEDDIER. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PPL?
DATS MY KINDA WOMAN RIGHT THERE. BLESS U LOVE
POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 12 years ago
"You no dey shit your kind of shit" abi? The little money you make an hour from collecting scattered shopping carts from the COSTCO parking lot is what you're using to follow Jackie Appiah? Bro, better keep your money and go masturbate.
pop 12 years ago
you the reason why girls dump you guys...its not about MONEEEYYYY...ODARTEY WILL TELL YOU
POW@ Group G for G-Teams 12 years ago
Go get her then. You think she'll even look at your face seeing you come out from some "tro tro" huh?
THAT WAS FUNNY...MUAHAHAHAAAA
ITS NOT ALWAYS ABOUT MONEY. JUST BE ABLE TO LISTEN TO HER N GIVE HER A MASSAGE OF SHE NEEDS ONE. BE THERE FOR HER AND GAIN HER TRUST. LIL BOY!
pop 12 years ago
SPOT ON PLUS YOU DON'T HAVE TO PROPOSE TO HER ON THE SPOT....AS TIME GOES ON AND SHE GAINS UR TRUST AND U MAKE HER LAUGH PLUS U KEEP CONVERSATION GOING, U WILL GET IT. I'VE DONE IT MULTIPLE TIMES SERIOUSLY
POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 12 years ago
Keep telling each other spot on. I'm waiting to see your move. Lol
pop 12 years ago
obviously I don't know her if I did that's what I will do she isn't god waw she's even getting old I want a younger one
ABUDAMBA K.S.A. 12 years ago
Happy birthday and thank u for your kind gesture may the good lord richly bless u
Great 12 years ago
Well done my sister, but let me ask this, the ceiling fans, are they going to use Batteries or what? since there is not light at the school.
PUSSY CONTROL 12 years ago
THE SCHOOL DO EXCEPT ANY GIFT BATTERIES, TOILET ROLL AND GENERATOR
Julie 12 years ago
HBD Jakie
HBD Jakie
frank 12 years ago
May God bless you abundantly. Amen
Anon. 12 years ago
I wonder why these so-called charitable deeds are so widely publicised. Real philantropists tend not to broadcast their donations.
mka Ltd 12 years ago
hbd. 30 but still looks sweet in bed
travel and work abroad 12 years ago
Reputable Registered Licence Holding A.G.C, Is An International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers to work in Kuwait for good salaries.
Jobs Type:
Heavy Duty Drivers
Fork Lifters
... read full comment
Reputable Registered Licence Holding A.G.C, Is An International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers to work in Kuwait for good salaries.
Jobs Type:
Heavy Duty Drivers
Fork Lifters
Bulldozers
Excavators
Light Duty Drivers
Also Are:
Female House Helpers Needed In Qatar,Egypt,Oman And Dubai.
Again Are the following professions needed:
Footballers
Securities
Sales People
Mechanics
Electricians
Welders
Masons
Plumbers
Carpenters
science Teachers
Nurses
Lab Technicians. All These Are For Kuwait
CONTACT US FOR FURTHER INFORMATION:
0242-129326
IF You Are Outside Ghana Dial: +233-242129326
Email Address: travelglobal127@yahoo.com
setor 12 years ago
uve done well jackie,God surely will bless you and your generations.
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago
Amen! nd....happy birthday to u all nd all our betters nd God bless u oman Ghana!,from Samms!...
Abenea 12 years ago
May God Bless you and your house hold.
PUSSY CONTROL 12 years ago
MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY
Benji 12 years ago
Dear uv done soo well God bless u
naana 12 years ago
That is kind and generous of her, God richly bless you and find a good husband for you.
ATUGUBA 12 years ago
God richly bless u
Ama Noagbe 12 years ago
may the goodGod richly bless u
noname 12 years ago
shes beautiful and also kind.what a lovely actress
good 12 years ago
why do u all e stars pick well to do schools in accra n donate, next time try visiting the villages they need this kind of donations.
okuyo roberts 12 years ago
congs we luv u
Eunice 12 years ago
happy birthday to u....///may ur enemies live to see u succeed....God bless u
Cynthia Kpeem 12 years ago
God bless you for your kind gesture
Miomi 12 years ago
Hej sweet J, Prov 21:13, all for you , You will never and NEVER be forgotten in God`s agenda and it will
affect all your generations on this planet call earth, You have promoted many and many destinies to function in Life ... read full comment
Hej sweet J, Prov 21:13, all for you , You will never and NEVER be forgotten in God`s agenda and it will
affect all your generations on this planet call earth, You have promoted many and many destinies to function in Life, May God Bless You (Sweet J). May any of the teachers who will steal any of these items be fired in Jesus name AMEN.Thieves.
Miomi 12 years ago
Good, you can also do something to help the schools in the village today Jackie has open the doors for US.Is your salarie a ice that melts so quickly due to the sun? Go and buy pencils and sent it to them in the villages, Thank you.
afia konadu 12 years ago
hi, my luv happy belated brithday. u re my mentor. i luv every role u play
afia 12 years ago
God bliss u more Jackie
Kwaw 12 years ago
May God bless u for ur good down.
joyx adutwum 12 years ago
the villages are much in need of this.and whn u do it dont publicise it.u hv done well though
Esther Kanu 12 years ago
A job well done for considering education as your birthday donation. keep it up and God will richly bless you.
Esther Kanu 12 years ago
Thank you for choosing education as a priority towards your birthday.
who cares.
"You no dey shit your kind of shit" abi? The little money you make an hour from collecting scattered shopping carts from the COSTCO parking lot is what you're using to follow Jackie Appiah? Bro, better keep your money and go ...
HBD Jakie
Jobs Type:
Heavy Duty Drivers
Fork Lifters
God richly bless u
congs we luv u
affect all your generations on this planet call earth, You have promoted many and many destinies to function in Life ...
Good, you can also do something to help the schools in the village today Jackie has open the doors for US.Is your salarie a ice that melts so quickly due to the sun? Go and buy pencils and sent it to them in the villages, Th ...
God bliss u more Jackie
GOD bless u