these ewes have demonstrated that they dont just vote foolishly for useless parties like ndc, but also engage in social vices like theft, juju, adultery, etc. this stupid boy called elikem came out insulting and pretending he doesnt even know odartey. but my good advise to elikem is that he who kills by the sword, shall also die by the sword. you will never go unpunished if only you really enjoyed the woman. she is someone's wife and God knows that. foolish ewe dog
apetupre - usa 12 years ago
What has the entire Ewe tribe done to deserve this stupid comments? Come on hit on the facst and stop this tribalism and political nonsense
Palogo 12 years ago
Kobby thank you. the truth hurts. Look at Tsikata he had to steal somebodies wife. with all the women in Ghana top ewe lecturer had take somebodies before he feels good with himself.
Be carefull with this days ladys 12 years ago
infact i need to soo this inronsibbe idiot that called womat picture, how can she sho this ugly caracter **u just put ur children into shame 4 ever ,why @
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
pls guys drop ur ghana female now and save ur life,infact if i write here what my see ghana married women doing here in uk alone!!mmmmmmmmmmm no one of u will even give ghana female water to drink if that water will save her life.
www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com
ROMANO 12 years ago
HAVING FOLLOWED WISE-TALK,UK UTTERANCE AND HIS IDIOTIC TALKS ON GHANAWEB FOR SOMETIME,I'M INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IDIOTA NEMESIS NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED TO MAKE SURE HE IS MENTALLY SANE SO THAT IF THERE IS ANY MEDICAL HELP TO BE GIVEN HIM,IT IS PROMPTLY ADMINISTERED.ANY IDEA ON HOW TO HELP THIS IDIOT? HE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM THE ANKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL AFTER HAVING SEX WITH SIX ANIMALS DURING HIS STAY AT THE ACCRA ZOO.LIKE SIR CONTEMPNO SAID EVEN IF WE FLUSH HIS BRAINS WITH A WATER HOSE HIS BRAINS WOULD STILL REMAINED FROZEN
Glo 12 years ago
Be careful of men these days!
Bob 12 years ago
Odartey, it's been long time but you cannot leave the woman. Is it because the pussy is good? Then don't blame Elikem. Good pussy is hard to find.
Glo 12 years ago
Really? I guess only Ewe people behave in that manner. I am assuming that you are making this comment to get attention. Intelligent and open-minded people do not make such sweeping generalizations.
hmmmm 12 years ago
am beginning to believe that ewes actually love to date persons in a commited relationship. remember edem (go get them) the artist made a song bragging about fucking his paddy's ex? and tsikata too dating someone's wife and now elikem just to name a few....... this really bad and must not be tolerated in societies.
PUSHY 12 years ago
EWES DON'T TAKE PEOPLES' WIFE UNLESS THE WOMAN IS SINGLE.SO PLEASE RESPECT THE EWE CULTURE.IF AN EWE DOES NOT GROW AT HOME THEN HE MIGHT HAVE COPIED THAT HABIT FROM ELSEWHERE
komla 12 years ago
Well said my brother.
Adomako 12 years ago
It doesn't feel too good now that the shoe is on the the other foot, does it? For years now we have endured hateful and stupid remarks from Ewes at this same forum and none of you hypocrite stepped forward to disclaim it.Now that the tables are turned you are asking people to use better judgment.I say what was good for the goose is going to be good for the gander.ASS hole
Owusu P 12 years ago
You started making sense there for a minute, Why are you allowing a few people to plant hatred in your heart? You need to understand the type of forum we are using here.For all we know most of those allegations hateful comments could have been planted in here by foreign trouble makers.THINK GHANA.DON'T BE THIS EASILY MANIPULATED.WE ARE ONE.
Kplomado 12 years ago
Dear friend thank you for standing up for Ghana.
apetupre - usa 12 years ago
Hey Adomako you probably don't know who your father is and maybe your mother slept with another man an gave birth to a DUMB ASS BASTARD who is YOU!!!!
For calling everyone else an ass hole YOU are the biggest ASSHOLE in this ... read full comment
Hey Adomako you probably don't know who your father is and maybe your mother slept with another man an gave birth to a DUMB ASS BASTARD who is YOU!!!!
For calling everyone else an ass hole YOU are the biggest ASSHOLE in this forum. I think you hang upside down like a bat. You eat and shit from you mouth Aboa kwasia!!!
gh vi 12 years ago
i'm surprised at the kind of comments being posted here. Odartey's first daughter is 19 and how old is Elikem? if u guys are too dumb to realize that Elikem couldn't have fathered a kid 19 years ago, you should at least know that 19 years ago Elikem would just be a young, unknown boy growing up in one of the suburbs of Accra
Village food 12 years ago
Ordatey Lamptey is not a Muslim neither his wife,how come the kids have Muslim names?.I'm sure the biological father of the kids is a Muslim.Now about Elikem maybe after the woman gave birth that was when Elikem started flirting with her.
just concerned 12 years ago
kobby, u shd av sounded more civilised!
Godwin 12 years ago
and you have the nerve to insult an entire tribe, God almighty who created all people including ewe's strike you down.
YEBOAH OBENG.TEXAS. 12 years ago
All figures are pointing at you. You are the culprit.You thought you could hide under the cover of darkness and mess with another man's wife.Just go on your knees and confess to the LORD ALMIGHTY and ask for forgiveness.And refrain from these immoral acts.Remember, it is appointed onto man once to die and after death,judgment.Keep lying to man but remember you will be accountable to the omnipotent & omniscient GOD.Fucking your brother's wife.Who do you think you are.Fear God and shy from all these socially-detestable vices. Elikem,rescind,repent so you may not incur the wrath of God.
youth of today no morals at all.this is what happens when we abandon our African culture and go in for Western cultures where there are no morals.
BEN KOFI,CALIFORNIA-USA. 12 years ago
WELL SAID OBENG!I HEAR ELIKEM EXPLOITS WOMEN FOR MONEY SO IT,S CLEAR ODARTEY,S WIFE WAS HIS SUGAR MUMMY USING HER AS CONDUIT TO DRAIN ODARTEY,S MONEY.NOW HIS CUP IS FULL AND HE WILL FACE THE WRATH OF GOD.THIS IS UNFORGIVABLE SIN. ODARTEY CAUGHT HIM THRICE WITH HIS WIFE SO THAT,S ENOUGH EVIDENCE OF HIS SINFUL ACT AND ABOMINATION.
Glo 12 years ago
Here we go again! Ewes are like this and Northerners and Gas are like that etc. How can we complain about racism when we display such hatred towards one another? Every group is important in Ghana and no group is better than the other. I am assuming that people like you who make these kinds of comments are miserable and not happy with their lives. Perhaps, there are more Ewe people who are more successful than you?
kwame 12 years ago
see a primitive thinker born by primitive parents.whilst the whites still look down on us an we need way to redeem our image you are here talking shit
BB 12 years ago
i wish one of this day, the lord opens your eye and stop this stupid comment, But you foooooool kobby, you think you are butter than some one
apicolo 12 years ago
so is that the best way to express yourself? animal decendant, so you can open that dirty mouth and urgly looking face of yours and be insulting ewes. foolish fool,
CRAZY 12 years ago
KOBBY. YOU ARE VERY, VERY,STUPID ANIMAL FROM YOUR DESTINY .
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
ok then avail yourself for a dna test
CLKK 12 years ago
"Odartey Lamptey, recently discovered, through paternity tests"
He did that already abi?
A concerned citizen......2 12 years ago
These are the suspects, Elikem and C.K. Akunnor's names were mentioned
G citizen 12 years ago
elikem be bold and go for DNA test then! u satan....
GOB 12 years ago
i would like nii to give all to the lord.
FREE www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
NEW 14,000 FREE SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFRICANS
www.owafk-africa.com
Be kerful with this days ladys 12 years ago
this very woman ahat a u wating 4 ''with this dirty stinging heart kill ur self ''ru shemelers to ur children be 4 ur entair comunity ''stupit idiot
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
WHY ELIKEM'S NAME MENTIONED AND HE DENIED FLIRTING ( OR FUCKING) ..HE THOUGHT HE GAT A FREE PUSSY ...NOW THE SHAME,EMBARRASSMENTS AND ALL THAT COMES WITH IT...ONE DAY ,YOUR WIFE WILL ALSO GET FUCK .... I'll DRINK MY OGOGLO THAN BUNKING SOMEB'S WIFE...
komla 12 years ago
How did you know he did it? were you there? and like my grandmother would say were you see?
i agree with u ogoglo
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
GOD NO BI lAGOSHIAN.All will come to light one day BUT before,MAKE ELIKEM'S WIFE GIVE IMSELF TO NII ODARTEY TO FUCK FREE TO PAY IM HUSBAND FOOLISHNESS.ADVICE NII TO SACK IM WIFE B'COSE NOGO FIT STAND THE WOMAN.I TINK THE WOMAN CAN FUCK WELL WELL AND NEED MORE MEN.MAKE ELIKEM HIM WIFE TAKE AM SERIOUS MATTER.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Hmmm! And some names too. Ghanaians have become obsessed with interesting foreign names. It's cool to be in the mainstream with baby naming ect. No offense here; just my humble suggestions. Ghanaian women are called "pay as you call" by friends from other African countries. It's an unpleasant thing feeling to be teased by others.
pala 12 years ago
victor don't worry too much about that. women are the same generally.
women from other countries don't behaved differently. in fact women from other countries are even more flirtatious even to a very advanced age. ghanaian women had it not been for hardship or lack of money would have been counted amongst the least flirtatious. ghanaian women by age 40 are getting less & less interested in sex. t
luv 12 years ago
anyone who makes dis tribalism is sooosoo very stupid! if sumone is to blame,its the unfaithful wife.
VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago
THIS IS A TYPICAL GHANAIAN MEN BEHAVIOR. HE DOES NOT WANT TO GIVE THE POOR WOMAN A DIME, SO HE TOOK HIS DIRTY LAUNDRY TO THE MEDIA. WHY DIDN'T HE DIVORCE HIS WIFE AFTER ALL THOSE YEARS ? WHAT WAS STOPPING HIM UNTIL NOW.?
PR ... read full comment
THIS IS A TYPICAL GHANAIAN MEN BEHAVIOR. HE DOES NOT WANT TO GIVE THE POOR WOMAN A DIME, SO HE TOOK HIS DIRTY LAUNDRY TO THE MEDIA. WHY DIDN'T HE DIVORCE HIS WIFE AFTER ALL THOSE YEARS ? WHAT WAS STOPPING HIM UNTIL NOW.?
PROFESSIONAL ATHLETES HAS A VERY LOW SPERM COUNTS, AND SOME ARE TOTALLY INFERTILE. IT IS CLEAR THAT MR. ODARTEY CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN, ACCORDING TO HIS WIFE'S ATTORNEY.
INSTEAD OF DEALING THEIR MARITAL ISSUES AMICABLY FOR THE SAKE OF THE CHILDREN, HE IS SO DETERMINED TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF HIS SPOUSE HE FORGOT THAT HE IS TARNISHING HIS OWN SELFISH SELF AND THE KIDS.
TO BRING OUT ALL THE SKELETONS FROM THEIR MARITAL CLOSEST TO THE PUBLIC SEEMS TO ME THAT THE GUY DO NOT HAVE A CLASS IN SOCIETY. AFTER ALL, HE AGREED FOR THE ARTIFICIAL INSERMINATION BECAUSE HE CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN. SO WHY DID HE COME OUT PRETENDING THAT THE KIDS ARE NOT HIS.
FOR THE INFIDELITY, I THINK HE STARTED FIRST. THE RELATIONSHIP HAS DAMAGED SO BAD THAT, THEY ARE BOTH SEEING OTHERS, SO THE BEST FOR THEM IS TO GET DIVORCE.
SO FAR THE WIFE HAS HANDLED HERSELF VERY WELL, UNLIKE ODARTEY, HE IS ACTING LIKE A LITTLE BOY WHO COMES OUT EVERYDAY FOR ANOTHER COMPLAIN.
HE MUST SHUT UP AND TAKE IT LIKE A MAN, AND IF THERE'S ANY JUSTICE IN THE COUNTRY, THEY SHOULD REWARD HIS WIFE 90% OF ODARTEY'S ASSETS. FOR THE KIDS SAKE !
POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 12 years ago
I've been looking for words to describe Odartey all morning but to no avail. After reading this story, I kept asking myself is Odartey a "toke b3l3" of some sort? I just can't fathom how a former soccer player of Odartey's caliber telling all these nonsense to the media. After 20 years of marriage, 5 kids, 2 died and 3 survived, ranging between ages 7 to 19. How come he didn't realize that all along? He claims to have caught his wife flirting with Elikem on three occasions and he kept quiet till now? "Gyimie paaaa nie". This Odartey guy is such an idiot and a disappointment to his parents. What?
vicky u are a gold digger bitch.
AA 12 years ago
I look around Ghana and almost all the married sports figures have big families.Vicky I am talking from experience, this problem is only common with Ga men.If you don't believe me ask any woman from a different a different tribe what their experience with a Ga man is.
CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 12 years ago
AA !! ALLOW YOUR AKAN WOMEN TO SLEEP AROUND FOR YOU TO FATHER OTHER MEN CHILDREN.GA MEN WILL NEVER ALLOW THAT AND THIS IS WHY AKAN MEN ARE NOW RUSH- ING FOR GA WOMEN AS THEY ARE MORE LOYAL HONEST AND FAITHFUL.MOST AKAN WOMEN ARE PROSTITUTES.GO TO USA, EUROPE,UK,CANADA AND SCANDINAVIA AND YOU WILL BEAR ME OUT.
Kwame NY 12 years ago
VICKY u reason like an animal for real.Even animals can reason and augue more than u do.Do u have your brains in your stomach?u madafucker,crazy shit.Son or a daughter of a bitch.U are a real asshole at the highest level.Have u seen DEDE AND JORDAN AYEW?THEY ARE LIKE THEIR DAD AND THE DAD WAS A FOOTBALLER OK.Infedel and greedy women are all over the globe irrespective of either one is a footballer or not he can be treated badly by their wifes and girlfriends.Right from creation-read the bible and the Koran,some women have been prostitutes and unfaithful to their husbands so ODARTEY,S INFEDELS WIFE IS NOT NEW AT ALL.IT IS OVER HERE IN THE WESTERN WORLD OK AND EVEN WORSE.We are fully fully behind ODARTEY 100%.HE can divorce the woman and reject the children as well unless he wan,t to be compassionate and decide to continue to take of the children.That is totally descressionary.NEXT TIME THINK VERY DEEP BEFORE YOU POST SUCH A SENSELESS COMMENT ON THIS WEB OK.CRAZY SHIT.FUCKER.
pat 12 years ago
what is all this? mini kullaaa ne? does odartey know the psychological harm he is causing the innocent children? dat is very wicked on his part. if you have an issue with your wife dont let the innocent children suffer for it. those kids didnot beg to be born. how will they face their friends and classmates now? o Odartey please dont do that,i know you to be a perfect gentleman
OWUSU. 12 years ago
I HOPE YOU STAND UP FOR GHANA TOO WHEN THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT.WE MUST ALL STAND AGAINST ANYTHING THAT WILL THREATEN OUR NATIONAL UNITY.
TRUTH 12 years ago
I HEARD IT LONG TIME AGO THAT ELIKEM IS A PIMP,HE USE WOMEN TO LOOK AFTER HIM.
Kingsley ASIEDU 12 years ago
Why won't he go for a DNA test.That's easy to get the truth,which includes CK Akunor.It's unfortunate he married a WHORE.
Okonkwo 12 years ago
No fighting!!!
kwame Amoakohene 12 years ago
Ithink it was unfortunate that , the star got married to asawo , ooh asawo.
if really she was flirting jn her husbands haus . ODER ZIMMER :
SHITO 12 years ago
YOU BETTER NOT MARRY FOR IT WOULD BE DONE TO YOU AS YOU DID TO OTHERS.NII IF THIS GUY CHALLENGES YOUR CLAIM,SEND HIM TO 'shito' AT POKUASE AND SHRINK HIS DAMN PENNIS TO THE SIZE OF A BALL PEN.OR BETTER STILL ENROLL HIM AT THE 31ST DEC.MOVEMENT-that is render him IMPOTENT for his misdeeds.
CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 12 years ago
ELIKEM ! JUST KEEP ON LYING AND DON,T CONFESS AND REPENT YOUR SINS TO GOD AND TO ODARTEY BUT DONT FORGET THE BIBLICAL INJUNCTION.SOME ONE WILL DO IT TO YOUR WIFE RIGHT IN YOUR PRESENC -E AND YOU WILL GO THRU MORE BITTER EXPERIENCES.MARK MY WORDS.YOU WERE USING THAT WOMAN AND HER MONEY TO POSE ABOUT WITH UNSUSPECTING YOUNG GIRLS AND TO DO YOUR FAILED BUSINESS. NOW WE ALL KNOW HOW YOU WERE LIVING.
Concern citizen 12 years ago
You are all the same,may be u have also been doing that to someone's wife.
Kwesi Miah 12 years ago
I the allegation is true then he should know someone will do it to him one day before he returns to where he came from.
Isaac 12 years ago
What prompted Odartey to conduct a DNA test on the Kids? why wait till now? I Think there is something we are not been told about.
George Yeboah Dadzie 12 years ago
What ever you do there is a reward for you so if he said he did not do , then the repercussion is waiting patiently for his marriage. Abaa wo de bo Takyi no.................
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
This man's appearance and response directs attention to a victim of such act.He seems to be a wicked man and suspect has no human sympathy whatsoever.
He can misuse and mal-handle a rented married woman well well.People like ... read full comment
This man's appearance and response directs attention to a victim of such act.He seems to be a wicked man and suspect has no human sympathy whatsoever.
He can misuse and mal-handle a rented married woman well well.People like this makes life misrable for others and creatz serious confusion at matrimonial homes.God and Ga gods will punish am if this is a hidden truth.However,Nii Odartey may have no faternal love for these kids and therefore must disown them in good faith,afterall the mother knows their proper father,Anita de Soso's remarks confirms this episode.
Kwame NY 12 years ago
Please infidelity in marriage have been there since the creation of this world-PLEASE READ THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN AND WILL FIND AN ANSWER TO THE QUESTIONS SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE ASKING ODARTEY.Watch JERRY SPRINGER SHOW,JUDGE ALEX,AND ALL THOSE WESTERN FAMILY SHOWS OK.It is very terrible overhere.A close friend of mine took care of a child for 24 years and latter found out that the child is not his.Meanwhile he paid child support worth thousands of dollars.Another guy caught his own brother(one mother,one father} sleeping with his wedded wife.He was caught pant down.It happened in U.S.MEN IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY MAN AT ANY TIME SO LET,S SURPPORT ODARTEY AT THIS DIFFICULT AND TRYING TIMES BECAUSE THIS CAN KILL HIM OR RENDER HIM INCAPACITATED FOR LIFE.Odartey GOD richly bless and protect you.
Oladimeji 11 years ago
We should all fear Allah becouse we re going to account for single ulter form our mouth as small has micro-organism
these ewes have demonstrated that they dont just vote foolishly for useless parties like ndc, but also engage in social vices like theft, juju, adultery, etc. this stupid boy called elikem came out insulting and pretending he ...
pls guys drop ur ghana female now and save ur life,infact if i write here what my see ghana married women doing here in uk alone!!mmmmmmmmmmm no one of u will even give ghana female water to drink if that water will save her ...
www.owafk-africa.com
HAVING FOLLOWED WISE-TALK,UK UTTERANCE AND HIS IDIOTIC TALKS ON GHANAWEB FOR SOMETIME,I'M INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IDIOTA NEMESIS NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED TO MAKE SURE HE IS MENTALLY SANE SO THAT IF THERE IS ANY MED ...
am beginning to believe that ewes actually love to date persons in a commited relationship. remember edem (go get them) the artist made a song bragging about fucking his paddy's ex? and tsikata too dating someone's wife and n ...
Well said my brother.
It doesn't feel too good now that the shoe is on the the other foot, does it? For years now we have endured hateful and stupid remarks from Ewes at this same forum and none of you hypocrite stepped forward to disclaim it.Now ...
You started making sense there for a minute, Why are you allowing a few people to plant hatred in your heart? You need to understand the type of forum we are using here.For all we know most of those allegations hateful commen ...
For calling everyone else an ass hole YOU are the biggest ASSHOLE in this ...
i'm surprised at the kind of comments being posted here. Odartey's first daughter is 19 and how old is Elikem? if u guys are too dumb to realize that Elikem couldn't have fathered a kid 19 years ago, you should at least know ...
Ordatey Lamptey is not a Muslim neither his wife,how come the kids have Muslim names?.I'm sure the biological father of the kids is a Muslim.Now about Elikem maybe after the woman gave birth that was when Elikem started flirt ...
All figures are pointing at you. You are the culprit.You thought you could hide under the cover of darkness and mess with another man's wife.Just go on your knees and confess to the LORD ALMIGHTY and ask for forgiveness.And r ...
WELL SAID OBENG!I HEAR ELIKEM EXPLOITS WOMEN FOR MONEY SO IT,S CLEAR ODARTEY,S WIFE WAS HIS SUGAR MUMMY USING HER AS CONDUIT TO DRAIN ODARTEY,S MONEY.NOW HIS CUP IS FULL AND HE WILL FACE THE WRATH OF GOD.THIS IS UNFORGIVABLE ...
Here we go again! Ewes are like this and Northerners and Gas are like that etc. How can we complain about racism when we display such hatred towards one another? Every group is important in Ghana and no group is better than t ...
He did that already abi?
www.owafk-africa.com
WHY ELIKEM'S NAME MENTIONED AND HE DENIED FLIRTING ( OR FUCKING) ..HE THOUGHT HE GAT A FREE PUSSY ...NOW THE SHAME,EMBARRASSMENTS AND ALL THAT COMES WITH IT...ONE DAY ,YOUR WIFE WILL ALSO GET FUCK .... I'll DRINK MY OGOGLO T ...
i agree with u ogoglo
GOD NO BI lAGOSHIAN.All will come to light one day BUT before,MAKE ELIKEM'S WIFE GIVE IMSELF TO NII ODARTEY TO FUCK FREE TO PAY IM HUSBAND FOOLISHNESS.ADVICE NII TO SACK IM WIFE B'COSE NOGO FIT STAND THE WOMAN.I TINK THE WOMA ...
Hmmm! And some names too. Ghanaians have become obsessed with interesting foreign names. It's cool to be in the mainstream with baby naming ect. No offense here; just my humble suggestions. Ghanaian women are called "pay as y ...
women from other countries don't behaved differently. in fact women from other countries are even more flirtatious even to a very advanced age. ghanaian ...
PR ...
I've been looking for words to describe Odartey all morning but to no avail. After reading this story, I kept asking myself is Odartey a "toke b3l3" of some sort? I just can't fathom how a former soccer player of Odartey's ca ...
I look around Ghana and almost all the married sports figures have big families.Vicky I am talking from experience, this problem is only common with Ga men.If you don't believe me ask any woman from a different a different tr ...
AA !! ALLOW YOUR AKAN WOMEN TO SLEEP AROUND FOR YOU TO FATHER OTHER MEN CHILDREN.GA MEN WILL NEVER ALLOW THAT AND THIS IS WHY AKAN MEN ARE NOW RUSH- ING FOR GA WOMEN AS THEY ARE MORE LOYAL HONEST AND FAITHFUL.MOST AKAN WOMEN ...
VICKY u reason like an animal for real.Even animals can reason and augue more than u do.Do u have your brains in your stomach?u madafucker,crazy shit.Son or a daughter of a bitch.U are a real asshole at the highest level.Have ...
what is all this? mini kullaaa ne? does odartey know the psychological harm he is causing the innocent children? dat is very wicked on his part. if you have an issue with your wife dont let the innocent children suffer for it ...
No fighting!!!
YOU BETTER NOT MARRY FOR IT WOULD BE DONE TO YOU AS YOU DID TO OTHERS.NII IF THIS GUY CHALLENGES YOUR CLAIM,SEND HIM TO 'shito' AT POKUASE AND SHRINK HIS DAMN PENNIS TO THE SIZE OF A BALL PEN.OR BETTER STILL ENROLL HIM AT THE ...
ELIKEM ! JUST KEEP ON LYING AND DON,T CONFESS AND REPENT YOUR SINS TO GOD AND TO ODARTEY BUT DONT FORGET THE BIBLICAL INJUNCTION.SOME ONE WILL DO IT TO YOUR WIFE RIGHT IN YOUR PRESENC -E AND YOU WILL GO THRU MORE BITTER EXPER ...
He can misuse and mal-handle a rented married woman well well.People like ...
Please infidelity in marriage have been there since the creation of this world-PLEASE READ THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN AND WILL FIND AN ANSWER TO THE QUESTIONS SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE ASKING ODARTEY.Watch JERRY SPRINGER SHOW,JUDGE ...