You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 03Article 294063

I never said gospel musicians sing nonsense - Sonnie Badu reacts

Read Comments Comments (14)

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Paa Grant 10 years ago

Sonnie history is not on your side on this matter.The presidency was set when you said Ghanaians lamented in their songs; for this reason it is challenging for folks not to associate subsequent comments in this manner as comi ...

• Eagle eye 10 years ago

not all will like you as you rightly said, and it hurt when you are hit with negetive press
    the trouble is most these press station rely on sensations to sell their papers so if you mistakenly say 'red', they can turn it 'bl ...

• Izzy 10 years ago

That's our native country, disgrace an pull their Heros down. I was in Ghana for 2 weeks in november, all I heard on radio, TV and news papers was words against leaders at every level. Sonnie Ghanians natives around the world ...

• lady C 10 years ago

I'm very very sad about what is happening in Ghana these days. People peddle lies against others, people hail insult on those in authority. We have no respect for each other in this country. Pull him down syndrome is alive in ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Pay no attention to that fool, he is a hater.

• Joyce Ackah 10 years ago

We need to really look into this matter of hate in Ghana for musicians who come outside from Ghana like from USA and UK. When they havent said something, we twist it and make it look bad on them. A new artist just had this ha ...

• Joyce Ackah 10 years ago

We need to really look into this matter of hate in Ghana for musicians who come outside from Ghana like from USA and UK. When they havent said something, we twist it and make it look bad on them. A very new artist just had th ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH GUY MUST BE SLAPPED. HALIFAX, WO Y3 ABOAA PII. USELESS FOOL. GO N LIVE IN NAIJA.

• Minister Daniel Nyarko 10 years ago

Sonnie always look up on the cross. Don't turn left not right. Be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.

Don't change from your good thoughts and motives. Keep on keeping on. Bless you.

• adwoa 10 years ago

sonnie chale i dey your back wai. God dey your side gidigidi

• Mobile Money Code Review 10 years ago

Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

• Mobile Money Code Review 10 years ago

I truly appreciate this post.Thanks Again. Will read on...

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Sonnie it is the blessing of the Lord and God will continue to bless you because of your obedience. Keep on n see the result.