You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 03Article 294005

Deborah Vanessa goes ‘naked’ to 2013 Channel O Awards

Read Comments Comments (115)

• bibi 10 years ago

shameless girl, and the hell does she think she is wearing. did she think she was going for fishing or what. and ooo this is supposed to be called SEXY.Absolutely tacky and dirty to watch. Grow up girl. showing flesh does not ...

• Cindy 10 years ago

Like brother like sister and for a girl with no children, your chicken breast is already sagging.

• NEMESIS ARROW, UK 10 years ago

Well...what else can l say than to thank the Almighty Jehovah, for His blessings over Nigerians. He who Jah blessed no one curse. Not even the descendants of 'METIMEHU AND ALL DIE BE DIE TERRORISTS.' Thank God for Nigeria, ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

WHO WOULDN'T SHOW THIS SEXY BODY ? WISE UP AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE YOU ARE IN THIRD WORLD COUNTRY. THE NIGERIANS LADIES DO WEAR MORE REVEAL CLOTHES THAN GHANAIAN LADIES.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HAVING FOLLOWED NEMESIS,UK UTTERANCE AND HIS IDIOTIC TALKS ON GHANAWEB FOR SOMETIME,I'M INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IDIOA NEMESIS NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED TO MAKE SURE HE IS MENTALLY SANE SO THAT IF THERE IS ANY MEDICA ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GOD WOULD NEVER BLESS YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE DIRTY AND STINKING COUNTRY OK ? SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND HELP CLEAN YOUR DIRTY COUNTRY.

• Sharon in Uk 10 years ago

eeeeh Vanessa,never wear Blond hair again.It doesnt fit u.Black hair is the best 4 u.Besides u have always looked good.

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

This is not beauty.She is a disgrace.Any descent man will not go for this shit.

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

What is wrong with what she is wearing? Of course it is tacky, but that is the nature of the business she is in and none of you can do anything about it except stay jeaous and envious. Most of you busy villagers hate uppity, ...

• POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 10 years ago

The only problem here is, she's not attractive enough. It's strange to find a lady dress like such but this is how far entertainment has gone. It's either you're in or out. It's business and people are doing it by any means t ...

• Nii 10 years ago

What sort of panties is that, is it the boneshaker type or fa ntsinikor. By the way can this bitch recollect the number of times her own useless brother one luv punked her day and night. Who born these things and they embar ...

• Ruth 10 years ago

Hmm! U can say dat again

• OKEKE OKREKA 10 years ago

SECURITY MEN SHOULDN'T HAVE ALLOWED HER. DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD ANDTO THE IMAGE OF GHANA

• Ama 10 years ago

Stripper gear l say..bet she's missing her former profession ....

• Afua Ef 10 years ago

This is absolutely CRAZY, how can a woman dress like this. Be a Lady gal!

• KANAWU 10 years ago

THIS MIGHT BE SOME SORT OF CRAZINESS IN THE FAMILEY

• Charles 10 years ago

I think it's madness to the heel.

• Kwame 10 years ago

she is a fame hungry no talent fool.

• hana 10 years ago

The family needs prayers

• GRACEE 10 years ago

oh mother of these. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

she is thrashing herself for fame and fortune.

• GFGFG 10 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER

• mike 10 years ago

I feel sorry for you and your family and you both need to stop this or you will one day be naked as it coming soon

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

THEMSELVES. BETTER FOR HER TO WALK NAKED.

• Venom 10 years ago

Harlot, how much are you worth?

• ernest 10 years ago

what else do u

• Daniel Duah 10 years ago

Its a disease dat runs through de family, no wonder she did dat.immoral act.

• Aden 10 years ago

How is this lady? Her neck n face looks like an old lady

• suri 10 years ago

wat was she thinking?

• Akos 10 years ago

This is too much, how was she brought up, which family does she belong to,which school did she attend oh my God!!! morals morals morals, the educational system must be looked at
    very BAD

• Akua 10 years ago

So she felt comfortable dressed like this. What a shame. She should have gone stark naked instead. Such a snare on her own integrity, I've lost respect for her.

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

...and she is not even sexy.Whore!

• sylvia Lartey 10 years ago

Jeees. Tis is out of place aaabba! A disgrace to Ghanaian ladies.

• Ka nee wu 10 years ago

She needs prayer to get her out of this.. please lets pray for her.

• ERIC 10 years ago

another hell animal

• shaker 10 years ago

irresponsible dressing

• Sis Prue 10 years ago

That outfit could have been exquisite if only Sis Derby could think through it a little bit. I don't buy the whole publicity crap that these artists go for doing ridiculous Stuff. For a growing 'Designer" , this is shameful. ...

• ebo 10 years ago

pusyy

• De Don 10 years ago

She should be ready to face God's judgement

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

What do I think? What do you think too? For me, I can see daylight, high time shameless international "ashawo", nothing more, nothing less; ashawo of the highest order.

• pala 10 years ago

does she like it herself?

• paa solo 10 years ago

If u want showcase your the h.wood stars; work on it so stands. Dis looks too saggy.

• original herbs 10 years ago

she is not a pure breed.

• fred 10 years ago

relax guys , nothing wrong with this, i guess you peoepl cant even live outside the country smh

• Manuel USA 10 years ago

People commenting this is a disgrace haven't seen anything yet..come to USAor other part of the world and see how other celebrities dress..there's nothing wrong with dis and aside that she is a celebrity and this is good for ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Yes no wonder the USA uses two thirds of their budgets to correct and solve problems created by these same social vices. America is bleeding to death if you do not know. this should be the last time you compare Africa to USA ...

• atsoitse 10 years ago

the lady wasn't naked. what planet are u motherfuckers on?

• atsoitse 10 years ago

she is an entertainer feeding on your reactions.this is really good for business.leave her alone and focus on your ventures. she ain't done any wrong

• Shoboleski 10 years ago

Madness

• Mary 10 years ago

Foolish lady

• Edward 10 years ago

Lord save us from the hands of these people.
    No wounder, the world is crying for peace.

• Alukudon 10 years ago

Debbie is helping the environment by using less cloth for her dress. She's saving trees and harvested cotton from being wasted.

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Who bred these fools?

• SOKODE 10 years ago

If Jeniffer Lopez was wearing this, and she has worn more revealing outfits than this, the American press would be drooling all over her. You go girl. I like this outfit, it is his brother, Wanlove The Kubolor's outfits that ...

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

To the guy who thinks Ghana is ever competing wiff Nigeria, it is a shame a big and populated country thinks of Ghana as a levelled competitor. Shame on u! Imagine if Ghana was the size of Nigeria we will be a better blessing ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Nana you are right oooo I wonder for them sef

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

And mind u I am so much rooted in my Ghana local Highlife music that I don't and will never be a fan of ur so-called Nigerian music. Ghana makes music for Ghana and Ghanaians enjoy and patronize our own. I will always enjoy N ...

• NANA 10 years ago

yes hhehehehehe

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANOKWARE.JUST IGNORE THIS ANAGO IDIOT.

• master piece 10 years ago

She needs to be caught and fucked hard in public to learn some sence.shame on u.stage prostitute.

• Am Humu 10 years ago

This is really bad and it does not show any sign of maturity

• Am Humu 10 years ago

Please this is really very bad.please if you want to do Any crazy thing please do it butdon't put it online please

• Sarah 10 years ago

Are you pleasing God?

• nana 10 years ago

Kul

• NEW TV SERIES 10 years ago

YEA POW POW actionproductiongh present THE RIGGERS AUDION EVER!!!!!! FOR AN UPCOMING TV. SERIES , CONTACT WIZZY FOR MORE info.0570098644 +233570098644 pow pow

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

PROSTITUTE

• moussa issa massaoud 10 years ago

shame unto u vanesa!a big shame unto u!laughable!xtremely laughable! infact,why always this nonsensial style of dresing!where are our rich and jolie ghanaian fabrics?our entainment ambasadors are lost!

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Disgrace to the beauty of womanhood. she doesn't deserve to be a Ghanaian.
    Bush entity that is what U are Vanessa.
    U look so ugly in the outfit girl.

• Adusei 10 years ago

Has she joined her brother's craze...?

• Adusei 10 years ago

Not her fault, a dejected soul in search of a lost identity. Why would she not go nude, she's got not guiding principle...

• esther anin 10 years ago

This ils Too much

• esther anin 10 years ago

Dits Too much

• Ama Ghana 10 years ago

Dont you have enough money to buy some decent clothes to wear?

• yaw u.s.a 10 years ago

nobody have to say anythinabout her dress come to u.s and see

• ryteous 10 years ago

Many are those in hell, regretin when they exposed their body's to public . Venessa please repent cuz de devil is using u.

• Clement 10 years ago

Vanessa i rebuke you for what you have done

• Clement 10 years ago

Vanessa i rebuke you b,cos the DEV is trying to use you to spoil the world

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Ashawo,behave like a normal human being. if dont want clothes in just go naked, you stupid, haul bad role model....

• Akos 10 years ago

GABBAGE. BOLA.THIS IS A WALKING DEAD HUMAN BEING. NO WONDER FOLKS ARE LOOSING IT. THOSE SICK MENTAL PATIENTS AT PANTANG FAR BETTER THAN THIS LADY. AT LEAST THEY ARE NORMAL BECAUSE THEY COVER UP.

• kelt wonda 10 years ago

fantastic,sexy and need more from her

• Zebote 10 years ago

Enough of the insults ,who amongst you can honestly claim he has not looked at that picture more than once ?She won't repeat that kind of exposure.Let's move on.

• duke 10 years ago

How do you call this nakedness?

• Miomi 10 years ago

Please and please vanessa, this is very OUT of fashion,it is not counted among.

• Miomi 10 years ago

duke, its just mental disorganised fashion show.

• killer 10 years ago

excellent dress!

• GOVERNOR 10 years ago

Haters gone hate but i love this baby.....

• Ruth 10 years ago

I remember this the same dressing of lady gaga on one of her awards night. Maybe she wants to emulate her hmmm!

• JOE 10 years ago

Indicent girl....

• nelson 10 years ago

She is stupid and just an attention seeker.

• david dukplah 10 years ago

why are you doing this.....

• eric 10 years ago

I think dis attack is very bad

• Aden 10 years ago

Please mr. jounalist, if this picture is so vulgar, why do you have on your website for over a week

• Anne 10 years ago

lol I can't even...this is just a hot mess

• enoch 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm is not easy people are outside praying for forgiveness and others are putting god into anger again,may the lord forgives them

• s.k 10 years ago

Daughter of Devil.
    No serious Man will marry you, except for just friendship.

• Taisha 10 years ago

fashion does not mean to expoesd urself bt wear wat fit ur body and nice

• Nana Adwoa Carson 10 years ago

that's a lovely net dress.i love it never mind your haters

• SOKODE 10 years ago

I LOVE THIS WOMAN...HER DRESS I AM TALKING ABOUT.SHE IS A STUNNER THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GHANAIAN MODEL.

• phyllis 10 years ago

is a shame for Ghanaian woman to dress like this,where is yr integrity.u have disgrace our mother land.tanx

• kezy 10 years ago

So sad

• Ruth 10 years ago

Oh God ,na wa for this world o.

• sphere 10 years ago

SHE IS APPLYING FOR A MULTIPLE VISA TO HELL . GOOD LUCK

• Mother Ghana 10 years ago

Young lady, do you a man in mind to be married to? how would your future husband feel like! Are you sure your mum is alive? I pray that you change your mind set soon. Amen.

• Mother Ghana 10 years ago

Young lady, do you have a man in mind to be married to? how would your future husband feel like! Are you sure your mum is alive? I pray that you change your mind set soon. Amen.

• emmmanuel apaflo 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, not bad

• effe 10 years ago

Ugly bitch u gonna get married?

• Mame 10 years ago

its crazy and sensless. in years to come will she proud to show dis to her kids!

• LEGITIMATE 10 years ago

Omg! Dis is a verrrrry BIG Disgrace to her n de Nation....Fucking u Deborah

• LEGITIMATE 10 years ago

Fucking u Deborah

• t square head 10 years ago

u look like an old woman in that dress ghana are disgracing ghana see the stupid this stupid dress i feel like putting fire in the butt of the person who sold u dat dress

• ice water 10 years ago

nawa o because of this picture an old man got divorced from the wife

• debby 10 years ago

No be say u too fine. U cannot be namesake cos u are a disgrace

• Strict out 10 years ago

Nice shape and body.splended woman,i luv u

• Bruno Venus 9 years ago

I see nothing wrong with her dressing........
    and in fact, i don't think I will ever find something wrong with what she does. ........