You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 29Article 293647

Who rocked it; Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Anthony?

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Huraira 10 years ago

Yvonne rocks it joor, so u pple want 2 tell us that is out of passion now Bcos they wore their own since 2012 & we r in 2013 right, go my girl.she wore same dress with Rihanna & paris hilton & wore another one with kim kardas ...

• Gyau Apreh 10 years ago

I'm an international fashion designer in NY and I can confirm that what Yvonne Nelson is wearing is fake. The highest price you can buy this fake dress is $ 120. Fucking imitation---Ghanaian actress must grow!!!!

• obaa 10 years ago

Gyaub Apreh, shame, shame shame on you. I can imagine you seething with jealousy. Is it a matter of which dress costs how much or who rocks the dress. OMG I am ashamed of you.
    Poor you.

• Yaa 10 years ago

ok Obaa, you need to calm down, it's not that serious though. Your a fashion designer, so what? If the 'fakeness' concerns you so much, why don't you buy her the authentic version? Nonsense, talk!

• OZA 10 years ago

Yvonne rocked it all. BUT let's be careful with psychology of photography! By perspectives, the photo in the middle which will be the symmetrical focal point of the eye, will always look nicer to the brain as compared to the ...

• Hearts of Oak 10 years ago

wei y3 as3m..Lets see Yvonne rock a dress FIRST and JLo or Rihanna go rock some later..lol

• theAntidote 10 years ago

The rest were made at Makola. Ghanaians and their copycatting. Ghanaians even celebrate the Carnival of Brasil and forget their own cultural celebration. Lost people.

• Ama 10 years ago

Yvonne's dress is definately a fake just ask Jason Boateng, the stylist. If you are into fashion you can definately see it is not the original designer. Many of the Ghanaian actresses wear "fake" designer clothing all the tim ...

• zebra 10 years ago

Fake hair

• afari 10 years ago

Nelson de best

• Skele-Miami 10 years ago

Hold on one fucking minute. These low class chicks go and buy obroni wawu and next minute comparing themselves to J-Lo. PLEASE

• >>Shop online at www.hemoh.com 10 years ago

we vote for Yvonne

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IM RIGHT BEHIND JLO IN THIS PIC. LOOK PROPER, I RIGHT BEHIND HER....

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

THIS SHIT ABOUT COMPARING ONLY YVONNE TO THE WHAT AND WHO MUST STOP.HOW DO YOU COMPARE JLO TO YVONNE ??? VERY DEMEANING TO JLO....OK

• Afia USA 10 years ago

why do you compare this low class Yvonne to these ladies who can afford expensive things. she is just a copy cheap cat. too much attention for that fake, cheap girl. I am tired of seeing her on this website.

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE TAKING FASHION AT THE WRONG WAY AND DRESS ONE DIRECTION

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

What class does Nelson have? Please.
    That low class Nelson. What does she know about Marketing.

• LIZ 10 years ago

Yvonne has a better body than JLO and Lala. Just look at those long beautiful legs. Rock on Yvonne, ROCK ON !!!

• SPORTS 10 years ago

i love lala

• gimme me a break 10 years ago

yvonne and co. stop this foolishness.

• DOGBEY 10 years ago

I bet she will never ever buy a $2,375 a real celebrity wore it almost 2years. BTW she don’t even have enough money to budget that ridiculous amount of money for a dress.

• Iamsoblezd 10 years ago

je lo did it for me

• wastyluv 10 years ago

yvonne gt de swag, baby gul u de rock love de dress

YVONNE NELSON HAS NOTHING TO COMPARE TO J-LO AND ANTHONY , J-LO NET WORTH IS OVER $ 200 MILLION AND SHE IS FAR BEAUTIFULL THAN YVONNE NELSON .

• YOOFI 10 years ago

MY BROTHER, THE QUESTION IS:
    WHO ROCKS THAT DRESS?
    ITS AS SIMPLE AS ABC.
    IT IS NOT WHO HAS HOW MUCH IN DOLLARS AND EXPENSIVE CARE AND THE REST. CANT YOU ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION?

NOTHING TO COMPARE WAS MY GENERAL ANSWER J-LO, DO LOOKS SEXY IN ANY DRESS - BEAUTY , APPEARANCE , AND MONEY . THE SAME QUESTION WAS ASKED MONTH AGO AND THAT WAS YVONNE AND PARIS HILTON .

• this guy was busy paa 10 years ago

jloooooo

• Yaa 10 years ago

Jennifer Lopez is wearing it better than any of the other 2 ladies. Yvonne's shoes are wack and her hair is just ridiculous. Sometimes being simple is best!

• naya 10 years ago

no one does it better than j

• apini m 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson tops