You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 29Article 293613

John Paintsil can't date me - Actress Kisa

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Yaa Feli 10 years ago

All that you need is to date NDC gurus and get some of the fat judgement debt monies, esp. Okudjato since you are from same Region. Girl gooooooooooooo

• zwich 10 years ago

silly comment

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiots will date ghana female,i dont want ghana female even for free,and and not ready to be bastards father.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YES U ARE A FOOL, STUPID AND IDIOT PLUS AN ASS @ WISE-TALK CONCEIVED THRU ANAL & BLOW JOB, COCK SUCKER BABY LIKE U. THE BEST WISH IN LIFE FOR ANY NIGERIA MAN IS TO DATE OR MARRY GH WOMAN,...ABI NA DIS ONE BE TRUE TALK OH OLO ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

EEIII, SO "OWN GOALASSO" HAS SLEPT WITH THIS NYATI NYATI GIRL?...LOL
    RICHLOVE WILL SOON CLAIM HALF.... BCOS OF PUSSY, PAINSTIL CANT STAY IN GH.

• abbas, london 10 years ago

the journalist wey he make this story is a foolish boy

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

KISA !! YOU ARE A BIG LIAR.YOU JUST WANTED A MAN TO SOAK HIS DOLLARS AND THE EASY TARGET FOR YOU WAS JOHN PAINT- SIL BECAUSE YOU HEARD HE WAS DIVORCING HIS WIFE.YOU ARE A CALCULATED LIAR. JOHN PAINTSIL ! WATCH OUT AND AVOID T ...

• DONTMARRY AN EWE WOMAN/ MAN 10 years ago

HOW CAN FANTI MAN DATE EWE GIRL. NO

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

true my brother but don't know if they have same WICKED mind like some of their men like say JJ RAWLINGS.

• Ike 10 years ago

But who wants to date an ugly short dark ugly chimp anyway? And give birth to half Monkeys? Oh no

• Oso 10 years ago

Even your appearance testifies that Bro Paintsil would not like to spend a penny on such as you! Clean guys don't mess with WHORES.Paintsil has taste, you're far from attraction, girl!!!

• CHECK 10 years ago

Kindly say some ghanaian stars(Actress) and not ghanaian female@ WISE-TALK UK

• CHECK 10 years ago

OK

• atudro 10 years ago

yes he is happily married and do well to stay far away from him for the sake of his marriage.

• pee 10 years ago

who are you that John Paintsil cant date you.

• KWAKUWUSU IN NEW YORK CITY 10 years ago

Twerk is not a New Dance It is a Dance which has been around for more than 5 years Woman, get your facts straight

• kwamme mmomma 10 years ago

i go fuck her rorf