14,000 Free Scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com
WISE-TALK,UK 12 years ago
who cares?she can go to hell with here birth day,fucking bitch.
ROMANO 12 years ago
NIGERIAN IDIOT WISE-TALK,YOU 4 SAY "API BETDAY"(HAPPY BIRTHDAY) FROZEN BRAINS CAN'T CARE.STOP TAKING THAT YOUR PHYSCO MEDICATION
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
stay beautiful...stay healthy...
Huraira 12 years ago
This face that i am seeing is too old i guest she is 40yrs old
kofi 12 years ago
please get your self a man.
amanda 12 years ago
kofi,what has a man got to do with a birthday wish.u really do not sound smart for such a comment.
joe 12 years ago
happy birthday to you nice lady
Krystie 12 years ago
hbd dear,njoy ur dae.
Chukwu 12 years ago
Your country people say HAPPY BIRTHDAY
...Stay NIGERIAN.
Fuck ugly rascist ghana people...
and come home
...Stay NIGERIAN.
and come home
wake up Ghana 12 years ago
419 Adeyemi Adebayo
ROMANO 12 years ago
A NIGERIAN WOULD SAY API BETDAY (HAPPY BIRTHDAY) SHE DOES NOT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH THAT YOUR STINKING COUNTRY BECAUSE NIGERIANS ARE ANIMALS...TU SEI L'UNICA DONNA IN GHANA CHE AMO.
comfort,italy 12 years ago
what is api betday? you are a mental man.hury! hury!! go see your doctor at kolebu hospital.you are a very foolih man na god go punish you and foolis country people,i no that some foolis italy mafioso came to ghana to fuck your mther to have you.stupido uomo,all the ROMANOS i no here are mafioso people your father is the chief of mafiosos.
ROMANO 12 years ago
HAHAHAAAAAA !!!!.WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HURY?.YOU FOR SAY OYA OYA NOT HURY.YES A NIGERIAN WILL SAY API BETDAY...DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT? BITCH YOU ARE HIDING IN THE VILLAGE OF LAZIO BORDERS AND TUSCANY SELLING PUSSY AT NIGHT AND PICKING TOMATOES IN THE DAY TIME.NIGERIA WOMAN WOULD ALWAYS BE ASHAWO WOMAN IN ITALY NAH TRUE TALK.GO AND FUCK YOUR BROTHER WISE-TALK ABI NA IBI COMMON THING IN NIGERIA,NOSTLY YUROBA
Iamsoblezd 12 years ago
enjoy your day to the fullest and pleas continue to allow your self to be used by GOD to inspire young ones like my self. HAPPY BIRTH DAY
Aartie 12 years ago
Yvonne,Hapi bday enjoy ur day to de fullest.
Ezer 12 years ago
You will forever reign in my heart, Yvonne Okoro happy birthday. Your admirer.
Birthday Mate 12 years ago
Happy Birthday glad to share the same birthday with you.
Meledzi Obourtabiri 12 years ago
Happy Birthday Yvonne..... Have a brilliant one!
Togbe 12 years ago
Sexually immoral dressing.
techgurl 12 years ago
heloo swdhat.may you encounter so much blessings as you celebrate dis great day
*much luv
*much luv
techgurl 12 years ago
be blessed swdhat
Okute 12 years ago
how young & how old she idebe now?
ibe like sey the bobby-stand de slack small-smalloooo.
ifor go top-up the silicon boobs on time before itoo lateooo, abi i fearooo.
Ama 12 years ago
Happy birthday but I would love to see some of your French movies,
Kwame. USA. 12 years ago
Happy birthday Yvonne Okoro my entire family in Maryland wishes you long life because you have made our beloved country Ghana proud, we love you and God loves you the most. Ghana loves you.
Kwame. USA. 12 years ago
My daughter Jackie and you has the same birth day I see why my family loves you. Jackie was born in washington Dc 11/25/83 She loves you very much. May God bless you and your family.
NANA-O 12 years ago
IT WILL HAVE NICE TO SEE A REAL PICTURE AND NOT AN AIR BRUSHED PICTURE OF HERSELF.
hapi b'dae
www.owafk-africa.com
hbd dear,njoy ur dae.
...Stay NIGERIAN.
and come home
419 Adeyemi Adebayo
what is api betday? you are a mental man.hury! hury!! go see your doctor at kolebu hospital.you are a very foolih man na god go punish you and foolis country people,i no that some foolis italy mafioso came to ghana to fuck yo ...
HAHAHAAAAAA !!!!.WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HURY?.YOU FOR SAY OYA OYA NOT HURY.YES A NIGERIAN WILL SAY API BETDAY...DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT? BITCH YOU ARE HIDING IN THE VILLAGE OF LAZIO BORDERS AND TUSCANY SELLING PUSSY AT N ...
*much luv
be blessed swdhat
Hapi 'B'Day Yvonne Okoro,i wsh u al de best.