LOOK AT THE TWO IDIOTS, JIM IYKE AND HALF PROSTITUTE NADIA IN COLD WINTER DRESSES IN SPAIN BUT WEARING DARK SUN SHADES. PRIMITIVES YAHOO PEOPLE.
TRUE GHANA 12 years ago
wettin be dis kuraaaa
everytime u turn around u see this half and half woman(obroni pete) and her stupid Nigerian 419 thief bastard.
WHO LIKES SMELLY NIGERIANS?
wettin be dis kuraaaa
everytime u turn around u see this half and half woman(obroni pete) and her stupid Nigerian 419 thief bastard.
Akos, ashtown 12 years ago
Talking about two people you don't know like that. Enviness is a disease. I wish the happy couple the best. They have a life, please you get a life!!
ade 12 years ago
You are just a big idiot. Nadia is matured enough to take decisions independently and i do not see any reason why you are taking it personal. please get a life...
Tony 12 years ago
True Ghana, Don't generalize why call Nigerians thieves? whatever some Nigerians do some Ghanians also do. I live in South. Africa and the center for for forgery and fake documents in JHB is called Ghana house because most operators there are Ghanians
Tony 12 years ago
Sorry True Ghana, no need to be jealous it's a phenomenon you cannot help from east to West to Southern Africa Nigerian men are preferred by the women to their local counterparts, if guess they are not only handsome but also know to treat ladies. Branding them thieves does'nt change a thing.
Prof 12 years ago
This is not news worthy at all. fake blonde/yellow wig. She is not half obroni. She be half 1/4 Lebanese.
AMINU GARIBA 12 years ago
I could sense jealousy in dis comment.Be courteous boy.
lol 12 years ago
this website is full of shit, They came to Paris, i personally saw them 3 months ago at Paris, on Saturday, i even know where they took dis pics, get a life u writter
Kantamanto 12 years ago
I dey for kantamato market ibi me sell the FOES WINTER jacket for them
Great 12 years ago
Boi.
Boi.
Me 12 years ago
very sad comments..Why are some of u.Ghanaians like that?.smh..Appreciate your own ooo tooom...What has this girl done to u? Elikem is dating a foreigner, with a grown up son plus a sex tape..and y'all hail him like he brought gold to gh...Whats wrong with her dating Jim? Leave her alone..mu kasa dodo.haba..esp gh men...boys kasa
YEBOAH CHRIS 12 years ago
YOUR MOTHERS MIGHT HAVE BEEN WORST THAN NADIA. GIRL, GO FOR YOUR HEART AND IGNORE THESE JOBLESS BUSY BODIES
George Sakodie 12 years ago
you people should leave them alone and think about your's ok because they have done nothing wrong with you is just that they love each other so please and please kindly leave them thanks
OSAAMA BELADIN 12 years ago
GHANA GIRLS PAA WHY NO MAN IN GHANA AABA
Nice brenya 12 years ago
Shame shame shameless men here. I just don't know why men are jealous of Nigerian men. Too mach paaa ...eiiiiiiii
lko 12 years ago
I've never commented here b4...WTF girl who's jealous of who? a Nigerian man? for what? bitch I've never dated a Ghanaian girl b4 and barely talks to them and u open your stank ass to say Ghanaian men talks too much...how many do u know? Most of y'all west Africans talk too much not just a particular group. Who give a fuck about who you date? 5 more yrs and a woman is outdated enjoy, motherfucker
OSAAMA BELADIN 12 years ago
WHERE IN SPAIN
AMINU GARIBA 12 years ago
I THINK there is somtin special abt de month of NOVEMBER.cos many stars are born in dis special month.Happy birthday NADIA.
Abdul Ansu koroma 12 years ago
Are you two geting married because there is a romous going round the world that you did not want her.
wettin be dis kuraaaa
True Ghana, Don't generalize why call Nigerians thieves? whatever some Nigerians do some Ghanians also do. I live in South. Africa and the center for for forgery and fake documents in JHB is called Ghana house because ...
Sorry True Ghana, no need to be jealous it's a phenomenon you cannot help from east to West to Southern Africa Nigerian men are preferred by the women to their local counterparts, if guess they are not only handsome but also ...
Boi.
very sad comments..Why are some of u.Ghanaians like that?.smh..Appreciate your own ooo tooom...What has this girl done to u? Elikem is dating a foreigner, with a grown up son plus a sex tape..and y'all hail him like he brough ...
I've never commented here b4...WTF girl who's jealous of who? a Nigerian man? for what? bitch I've never dated a Ghanaian girl b4 and barely talks to them and u open your stank ass to say Ghanaian men talks too much...how man ...
WHERE IN SPAIN