You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 22Article 292863

Video: Asem comes in defense of his stripper dancer cum model

Read Comments Comments (11)

• iriel 10 years ago

aaaabqaa

• asem 10 years ago

copy right Ghana,u see the way Ghana is moving.more worse tin to come if care is not taking.

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the most hypocritical and confused bunch I have ever come across. This is a sensational stage performance to promote ASEM and keep him in the headlines for media mileage. Kudos to him he has succeeded. Now to th ...

• joy 10 years ago

stupid musician and dander - shameful act bi that. the Minister in charge of women and children should take this musician and dancer on. how could you go on stage naked, after all how much did you paid. shame and big shame ...

• CLKK 10 years ago

Whao! Shame? That's nonsense talk...what's this respect womanhood crap?? If you don't like such performances, just don't watch. I don't see this as degrading to woman. How about kisses in movies then.

• Manny 10 years ago

close minded Africans.. shut the fuck up!! who knows what the fuck you do behind closed doors? this was a performance, you have 2 option like or hate but your judgmental single mind is not needed!!! shut the fuck up already G ...

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

MY brother tell them, that is why the white man will always tell us what to do. even we still want a white coach after Ghana qualify for Brazil. If the lady would have worn a long dress to perfom they will still talk, aba Gha ...

• LugiBisa 10 years ago

Nanfuri and Manny: You are bother right about the performance is to promote Asem and the model to exhibit herself as an artist and nothing wrong with that. But you're wrong when you say you Ghanaians and African, you are gene ...

• BABA YARA 10 years ago

STUPID….A CONTINENENT RAVISHED WITH AIDS, POVERTY AND HUNGER…
    NOW COPYING THE WEST….DIS IS CRAZY.
    SOME KWASIA SAY WE ARE CLOSE MINDED,,,
    FUCKIN HOMO BET U FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER ..
    NOW THAT IS OPEN MINDEDNESS MFUKA

• Village Food 10 years ago

well said BABA YARA.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT OUR CULTURE