You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 22Article 292857

John Dumelo builds multi-million dollar hotel, calls it ‘Maselo’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghana mann 10 years ago

IS he a Dealer?Concert Party no go give u so much Money to build,or he dey brag

• Janet - Tema 10 years ago

Ghanaman, you stay there and wallow in your poverty. Who told you one cannot make it in acting. Every work is difficult but you have to persevere. So so jealousy, abi? Johnny, more grease to your elbow. My only advice is ...

• sam USA 10 years ago

Good you preparing for when you are old and can't act anymore.

• Aden 10 years ago

Ghana mann, jealousy go shame, lazy ass, and you will be

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

THIS NIGGA SHOULD GO N SELL WOMEN'S PANTU HOES N G STRING. MASSA, OPEN A LINGERIE SHOP WAI...GO TO CHINA

• ROMANO 10 years ago

KENTE GHFUO SOMETIMES BE SERIOUS.LET US TRY AND ADMIRE WANNA OWN,AGAIN SMOKE SOME GOOD WEED AND CUT THAT CRACK SHIT OUT.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

THOUGH I AM NOT A FUN OF THE SO CALLED GHALLYWOOD MOVIES, I AM MOST THRILLED TO READ THIS STORY ABOUT ONE OF OUR OWN. KEEP ON DREAMING BIG AND LIVING IT BRO. MAY YOU SOAR HIGHER AND HIGHER, GOD WILLING. MY ONLY ADVICE TO YOU ...

• Janet - Tema 10 years ago

Congratulations my dear Johnny. Have been following your progress both in and out of acting. May the good Lord continue to reveal Himself to you and give you your heart's desires. Amen

• Aden 10 years ago

Amen

• TRISH 10 years ago

May the good Lord continue to Bless you

• Aden 10 years ago

Good job John, God bless you, you are about to add a workforce to our Ghanaian population

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

GULLIBLE PPL....DABO DABOS....CLUCK CLUCK! The hotel is located at East Airport, a plush neighbourhood in Ghana’s Capital Accra. Though not in full operation, the hotel has already booked guests ahead of time,/////A HOTEL I ...

• O.B.A. Y.A.A. 10 years ago

GOOD JOB, MAY GOD BLESS AND PROTECT YOU. PLEASE REMEMBER THE YOUTH WHEN HIRING. THANK YOU AND GOOD LUCK

• iriel 10 years ago

unassailable wealth ampa...

• kweku 10 years ago

i really like this guy. continue working hard, STAY BLESS BOSS

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

A simple guest lodge is labelled a multi-million dollar hotel. This is what get people into trouble with friendsand family for cash requests etc and likely attack from armed robbers etc. Cut the lies from your reportage and b ...

• KATE 10 years ago

According to Nana Kwesi Coomson, “John Dumleo is the most intelligent celeb investor Ghana has ever had.”

• coolio 10 years ago

This is infantile reportage. What do u mean by the hotel is not in operation but already booked. For ppl to sleep on the floor or what? there is no shortage of hotels in town. There are other hotel around. Great vision though ...

• HAHAHAHA 10 years ago

FOR EWES.. WE AKAN PEOPLE ARE WISE AND WON'T SLEEP IN EWE MAN'S ROOM.. THEY ARE EVIL. KILLING IS THEIR FOOD.. HAHAHAHA

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

I agree with you. The dirt in your kotiboto will make the hotel rooms smeelly. Nice you all keep your criminal distance!!!!!!!!!!

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

GOZA, WHY ARE YOU RESPONDING TO SUCH FOOLISHNESS? YOU KNOW THE WRITER IS A DUMB ASS FOOL, MENTALLY RETARDED, AND SOCIAL MISFIT. YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT FOOL IS NOT AN AKAN BUT ONE OF THE FEW WHO ALWAYS WANT TO CREAT DIVISI ...

• mposuo 10 years ago

Just creating unnecessary enmity between akans and ewes

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR FOOLISHNESS AT YOUR MOTHER'S ASS. YOU DUMB ASS FOOL SHOULD THINK TWICE BEFORE DISPLAYING YOUR MOTHER FUCKER STATE OF MENTAL RETARDATION. HOW DARE YOU POST SUCH NONESENSE? AND WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO ACHIEVE ...

• mawuse 10 years ago

HAHAHA, if thats your name, we in Ghana are moving forward oo. we now know that since everyone is a child of God, he has blessed all. so tribalism and ethnocentrism is so out of fashion and considered uncivilized. I can teach ...

• hi 10 years ago

we thank God ,may you live long to creat more employment avenues, keep it up

• Kosack.usa 10 years ago

Im proud of you John may God bless you

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Great venture but pls, be mindful of the risk factors. Go , Melo Go.

• MANSA 10 years ago

WELL DONE.KEEP IT UP

• Riva 10 years ago

Hahahhahahahaha, hotel not in operation but has booked guest already, ahead of time. ...ahead of which time pls, lol. Hehehehehehhe. Whom are u kidding reporter, lol. You are a joke as the article itself lol.
    And how do u d ...

• hellen 9 years ago

Well done bro

• Tendai 9 years ago

wow that's a wonderful job be blessed .

• Richmond Kankam 7 years ago

I love this man Jmelo he is my role I want to blessed as he is