You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 21Article 292741

BUK BAK’s Ronnie Coaches is dead

Read Comments Comments (160)

• innocent 10 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Ezy of New York 10 years ago

Ronnie was a brother a friend, and a father to us and now all that I have for you guys is to Please accept my condolences.... May his soul rest in peace....in tears.****
    Ophilia, Bright, and all his family may God be with yo ...

• me 10 years ago

omg...This is so sad...omg......

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

RIP BUK BAK RONNIE...I LIKE YOUR MUSIC, PARTICULARLY 'GONJA BARRACKS' AND 'KOLOM' REST IN PEACE.

• Young Neef 10 years ago

R I P Ronnie Coaches

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE.VERY SOON NEMESIS YOU ARE GOING TO BE NEXT

And l shall spit on your dirty GRAVE at AGbogloshie.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YES YOU LIKE THE SONG GONJA BARRACKS COS THAT WAS WHERE UR MONKEY ASS WAS LOCKED UP WHEN YOU WERE ARRESTED FOR UR 419 CRIMES IN GHANA LAST YEAR.YOU IDIOT BASTARD SON OF ALATA WHORE.HAVE U HODA SHY KNEES FOOD TODAY ? ABI NA I ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

PLS JUST AGREE AND GO PLS.YOU MUST GO NEXT..

I AM BIGGER THAN ALL YOUR 'GHESHIE gods' including Antoa Nsuo Nyamaa, Kwaku Fri, Tigari and Kofiooo Kofi put together. I am covered with the PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS. BOTH YOU AND YOUR DEMENTED BROTHER ROMANO, WILL SURELY DIE ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

WAS HE POISONED? DO AN AUTOPSY ON HIM

• pat 10 years ago

mtcweeeewww, dont even try to start it, pls respect the guys soul. abba must everything in ghana be controversial. this is becoming boring. pls grow up.

• TENTA121 10 years ago

Did you poison him then??? why would you even think of that???

• Bashir 10 years ago

May is soul rest in peace

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

S3 WO FAYA, NA ME SO ME FAYA. NA AY3 OGYA!....I LIKE HIS AURA....FEARLESS GUY. HE IS TOO YOUNG TO DIE FROM HEART ATTACK. IM SURE HE WAS POISONED.

• grace 10 years ago

Oh noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• 1 O'clock 10 years ago

ohh my God. Rest in peace Coaches.

• MAAME AKUA 10 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• kk 10 years ago

ooooooohhhhhhhh hhhhhhhmmmmm

• balackorf 10 years ago

nante yiyi

• Gabby 10 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• apohvic 10 years ago

RIP

• Mystic 10 years ago

I think its time our people wake up to the fact that their health is very important and they should keep monitoring what they eat and what they do. Simple medication could have prevented this young talented guy from dying to ...

• richard keith 10 years ago

i really miz u

• ka 10 years ago

Very very sad may his soul rest in peace

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

THIS WORLD IS A PARADISE FOR KAAFIR. HELL FOR MUSLIMS.

• ramzy lamptey 10 years ago

please dont say that okay?

• Bashir 10 years ago

Mohammed kaamil ...am also a Muslim but pls point of correction ok cos death is death u must to have the feeling in u ok Mohammed pls..

• Lawrence Hagan 10 years ago

May your Soul rest in perfect peace. May the father of heaven keep you in his bosom.

• Tickles 10 years ago

There is a big difference between hell and the lake of fire. What is about him that is resting in peace here? His good works shall speak for him. He can continue his journey of music there it might work for him.

• ZEUS KING 10 years ago

REST IN PEACE RONNIE COACHES. TO GOD WE BELONG AND TO GOD SHALL WE RETURN.

RONNIE HAD A KIND HEART AND STILL DO REMEMBER THE TIME WE HAD TOGETHER IN THE BUK-MO CLAN(BUK BAK & MONAKS UNDER ABIB RECORDS).RONNIE WAS A TRUE FR ...

• ramzy lamptey 10 years ago

what should i say? when i was growing up i didnt know any musician apart from my people i have enjoyed their music up to date. i pray that he should rest in peace our somebody help me i dont know how to even xpress my taught. ...

• Bill Anaba, china 10 years ago

RIP

• willie 10 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Nelly Kutana 10 years ago

• EDEM 10 years ago

REST IN PEACE. I'M REALLY HURT BY THIS NEWS. OHHH CHALEEEE!! WE GO CRUSH!!

• TWICE 10 years ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE RONNIE,AND ALSO THIS TO REMIND EACH ONE OF US THAT NO MATTER YOUR POSSESSION OR YOUR FAME WHEN THAT TIME COMES ALONE YOU WILL GO CAUSE ALONE AND EMPTY WE ALL CAME..I'M REALLY SAD FOR THIS YOUNG ONE WHO I ...

• dubious 10 years ago

RIP SOLDIER!!

• me 10 years ago

RIP

• Ewuraesi 10 years ago

Rest In Peace, Ronnie!!!
    U will be missed.
    Condolence to ur family, esp fiancée n kid.

• MONICA OPOKU OPPONG 10 years ago

Ronnie, your perfect soul rest in peace. AMEN. Monica.

• Esenam 10 years ago

Sad news, may his soul rest in peace

• fred 10 years ago

• Maposa 10 years ago

Ohhh ma gudness

• FIRE 10 years ago

Ronnie, May Your Soul Rest In Perfect PEACE. I Love Rap, Through Buk-Bak Group. I'm Very Sad Today. We Must Take Care Of Our Health.

• david 10 years ago

RIP

• kenneth 10 years ago

am soooooo sad.

• ORIGINAL HERBSMAN 10 years ago

dis is a lie.i cant blv dis.

• Kelia 10 years ago

Fare thee well Ronnie!

• NKWASIASEM 10 years ago

SHOCK, WHY SOO SOON........THIS IS NOT FAIR. VERY SAD NEWS. WHY, WHY, WHY....

• BRIGHT YAW OTCHERE aka RAS-SIMPLEMAN 10 years ago

may he REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• selorm simon 10 years ago

Rest in perfect peace Ronnie Coaches hmmmmm,am very sad

• Abigail 10 years ago

Such a sad news. May his soul rest in peace.

• Lynder 10 years ago

He had his whole life ahead of him. However, God gives and God takes. May he rest in the bossom of the Almighty God in Peace.

May God receive him with his gentle hands in Jesus name!!!

Amen!

• JEN 10 years ago

Amen

• Manuel USA 10 years ago

May ur soul rest in perfect peace Ronnie Coaches

• wazy lil rich 10 years ago

• Acoustic 10 years ago

Oh wat a sad incidence,may de almighty God kindly protect ur soul safely!!!!!!

• MALAKA 10 years ago

REST IN PEACE AUNTY DEEDE. RONNIE DA COACHES... R.I.P

• .com 10 years ago

My heart and prayers go out to his family may his soul rest in perfect peace

• ADOM SHADRACH 10 years ago

• AGYEN SAMUEL 10 years ago

RIP

• Nanaba 10 years ago

Shock

• teddy Wayne 10 years ago

We will neva forget u big bro

• gvienyo 10 years ago

oh bukbak may your soul rest in perfect peace...

• marciana 10 years ago

Aaah... wht a shock !! Ronnie may your soul rest in peace Amen.

• mikitom 10 years ago

da yie rooney

• Albert Tetteh 10 years ago

May the angels lead you to paradise where ther's no suffering or pain. God take absolute care of your family left behind. Rest in peace Any3mi. Till we meet again.Yaa wo y3 hejol3 mli.

• rejoice akuaku 10 years ago

Wat a shok may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Bright 10 years ago

Sorry Ronnie this is very bad news for me today.we all going to miss you.where do you left Prince Bright..R.I.P

• BIJAY 10 years ago

My Sincere Condolence to his Family and the Entertainment media..We will miss u But God knows the Best

• marcon 10 years ago

the sad news had already happened bt let's ask ourselves wer he's going ad did he accept christ....gud be wth him

• TONY ABDULAI 10 years ago

may his soul rest perfectly in the hands of the Lord

• jiji 10 years ago

rip ronnie

• Emma Ayiku 10 years ago

RIP

• Maame Yaa 10 years ago

Is it true that he died of Aids?

• Nana Kwasi 10 years ago

hmmm this world is not my home, am just passing through , oh may ur soul rest in peace ....

• Bulla Ruben 10 years ago

i love Ronnie soooo soooo much when i here the news this morning i feel soooo sad but God give and God take. May his gentle so rest in peace.you are dead but your memorie still remain goodbye Roonie we shall meet again.

• abey mk 10 years ago

am so sad

• Ben Armstrong 10 years ago

Sooo sad bt may our gud Lord protect his soul in peace

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

sad news,great entertainer

• Justice Sunkwa Romeo 10 years ago

oh my God ! Ronnie coaches may your soul rest in perfect peace

• enyo 10 years ago

ooo my co tenant...could hardly believe it..RIP

• priscilla nyinaku 10 years ago

Is rather unfortunate but God knws best. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Justice Sunkwa Romeo 10 years ago

sorry to u every Buk Bak funs out there

• NANA CWESI 10 years ago

R I P

• priscilla nyinaku 10 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.

• Wonder 10 years ago

Sorry to hear this. May the good LORD grant him good rest. RIP man!

• frdrck Jcksn 10 years ago

May the lord find a place for you!!!!!!!!!!!!

• figo darling 10 years ago

we gonna miss you alot Ronnie may your soul rest in perfect peace

• Inusah salif 10 years ago

I can't belive it oo bro RIP;(

• FABIO 10 years ago

TEARS FLOW DOWN MA CHEEKS!!!!!!! RIPPPP RONNIE

• OWUSU 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA AND THE UK.
    WE NEED SKILLED AND UNSKILLED ALIKE. BUT APPLICANTS MUST BE ABLE TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN THE QUEENS LANGUAGE. ACCOMMODATION AND FOOD WOULD BE PROVIDED.THE PRICE FO ...

• kuade razak 10 years ago

Oh what a shock,hmmm may his soul rest peacefully in the hands of the creator.

• SHALOM 10 years ago

May u rest in peace

• koafai1z afiaman 10 years ago

oh.... what a petty may he Soul rest in perfect peace one day born one day die we shall all go the same way let keep on praying

• vida 10 years ago

rest in peace ronnie may GOD receive you in gud faith still we meet again

• Young Micky 10 years ago

RIP Ronnie

• KOFAI 10 years ago

oh......does my man may your soul rest in peace....... father Abraham is waiting to receive u in his heart

• Dilliblon 10 years ago

Oh Ronnie may your soul rest in perfect peace i,ll not forget u as i still rememba Terry Bomchaka. byebye.

• SPAGHETTI 10 years ago

oh what a pity.gaining the world and losing your soul.............

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

• nana boateng 10 years ago

man may you gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

• ama austria 10 years ago

am shocked

• Fabienne Nyimadi 10 years ago

My deepest condolence to the lost family 'n' Bright we will surely miss u( Ronnie) hope our father almighty keeps u safe till we meet again rest in perfect peace u will always be our hero.

• Gershon Tantra hill 10 years ago

Oh ronnie may your soul rest in peace

• Byron Saxton 10 years ago

What a sad news!!! Ronnie may ur soul rest in perfect peace

• Chris, Legon 10 years ago

May he rest in the bosom of our Lord

• Image 10 years ago

Rest in peace ronnie

• NII JUNIOR 10 years ago

RIP RONNIE
    GO KAI UR RAPS ALWAYS. MOST ESPECIALLY DA 1 U SANG IN KAKATSOFA

• Bonet 10 years ago

RIPP

ROMANO YOU ARE SURELY NEXT TO KISS THE DUST AND I SHALL COME AND SPIT ON  YOUR DIRTY AGBOGLOSHIE GRAVE.

• Yaa Boatemah 10 years ago

May his soul rest in prefer peace

• Bounce 10 years ago

Ooooh what a shock ma nigga, may yur soul rest in perfect peaces

• nana ekua 10 years ago

Ronnie may ur soul rest in perfect peace u will always be in our hearts :-(

• Berlinda 10 years ago

Rest in peace

• gabriel 10 years ago

Bro..R.I.P....we still remember you

• Nana wan 10 years ago

May ur soul rest in perfect peace

• da 10 years ago

R.I.P

• flint vincent jackson 10 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Calesz Quame Andersonn 10 years ago

Oooo chale, ronnie rest in perfect peace....ur name wll always stay in our heart esp: ur fans......

• bone 10 years ago

RIP

• Easy 10 years ago

am very very sad.life tooo short.may his soul rest in peace.hmmmmmmm.

• bass man 10 years ago

RIP4rm mRadio95.5

• gideon owusu ankomah jnr 10 years ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Agyengo 10 years ago

Rest in perfect peace.Ronnie Ameyaw.

• how 10 years ago

awwwwww! Rest in Peace!

• Peter licas oduro 10 years ago

Oooooooh my god

• Ben 10 years ago

Rip

• Nana Quami 10 years ago

R.I.P. Ronnie

• Ohene 10 years ago

Wow! Am short of wrds. No matter the success we chock in life, we need christ

• Gabby from Agona Swedru 10 years ago

I am very sad when i heard the dead of Ronnie .i like him very much and he was the best raper . i like him soo much . May his soul rest in peace R I P Ronnie

• Enock 10 years ago

May his soul Rest In Peace

• chloe 10 years ago

rest in peace

• Kisseh Gideon Energy 10 years ago

sorry brother. May your soul rest in a perfect peace. May the Almighty God forgive all your sins and put you to the right side of heaven. Heaven is our home. Rest in peace.

• Ghareb Jahleel 10 years ago

Oh my God! I can't believe this. but i think the cause of his death must be thoroughly investigated. What do they mean by heart attack? i know it happens but this should sound a warning to Ghana's musicians to mind their life ...

• Zenabu Musah Ihess 10 years ago

RIP RONNIE!GOD KNOWS THE BEST.

• Zenabu Musah Ihess 10 years ago

RIP RONNIE GD KNOWS THE BEST.

• amuzu jennifer 10 years ago

what a sad news may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Oh Ronnie, May your soul rest in perfect peace. We will greatly miss you. You have always brought joy and relief to through you interesting songs. Oh death, only God Almighty will understand this, we are human.

• Amuzu jennifer from Tesano 10 years ago

ooh what a sad news may his gentle soud rest in perfect peace.

• iriel 10 years ago

whhhaaat

• Mr sanusi 10 years ago

may God forgive Ronnie sense and his soul RIP

• KWEKU 10 years ago

what a shock! may his soul rest in perfect peace and to you Bright take it easy because God knows the best

• Nass 10 years ago

R I p

• micurl kenny cole koffie 10 years ago

R.I.P (Rest In Peace or Return If Possible)Ronnie

• HON.SLYY WAN ZET 10 years ago

!Ooooooooooooooo KOLOM!!

• HON.SLYY WAN ZET 10 years ago

Ooooooooooooo KOLOM!!!

• RESPOLEE "1 / . ALLOTEY 10 years ago

MAY YOUR DAYS BE BLESSED AS YOU ARE GOING....? REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
    GOD IS WITH YOU ALL THE TIME.

• ENOCH 10 years ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• shakira 10 years ago

Ghana has lost a great person, and it very sad. the group or the partner has also miss a friend and we all have miss a very good person in life May his soul RIP amen.

• Nana Quami 10 years ago

R.I.P. Ronnie

• Baah Emmanuel 10 years ago

Ronnie may u rest in de bossom of Abraham.

• kellison 10 years ago

RIP rest in perfect peace Ronnie

• tyna 10 years ago

am speechless..... RIP

• Kumi 10 years ago

Death is part of creation. Is a means to let a soul leave the physical to the other realms that exist. Destiny is umformed. We form it and God bless our choices. No need to cry because of death. Cry if u will miss the physic ...

• prosperity 10 years ago

sad! may he soul rest in peace

• aziz tawiah 10 years ago

we go met again r. C bye bra

• Benjamin Ludwick Greg Boadu 10 years ago

Am grief-stricken.It's heartbreaking.A great loss

• Benjamin Ludwick Greg Boadu 10 years ago

Am grief-stricken.I was dumbfounded upon hearing the sorrowful tidings.A great loss