You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 21Article 292739

Sarkodie to be sued for ‘stealing’ logo for his Sark fashion line?

Read Comments Comments (9)

• BraSammy 10 years ago

How come Oboubi or whatever he calls his name never came out to claim the logo design till now that Sarkodie is doing well in business. Michael you shall come out victorious cus the BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S ''Still tag no y ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

African Scholarships
    14000 Scholarships for African Students
    www.owafk-africa.com

• Resplendent 10 years ago

The story about the logo was already known some months ago but people weren't paying attention to that story.

• Paddy 10 years ago

I think this can be resolved peacefully without going to court. Guys talk n stop dragging this. Images ones destroyed is difficult to rebuild pls. Wish the two parties well

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

IF IT IS, THEN SETTLE OUT OF COURT.

Obuobi Jeremiah of OBJ Clothing, who initiated the idea of starting clothing line for Sarkodie, providing the design, style, logo and art work for Sarkodie after several discussions with ...

• kwame 10 years ago

bra sammy gyae long no...if it aint true he wudnt hav been in dah situation...jux say samfin beta..

• Adiban Kportor 10 years ago

If you dey ghana here wey u was broke b4 and money start flow, u go soon have haters on ur back like wings! lol

• zellamsee 10 years ago

make e talk say e want jay e name keke

• etm 10 years ago

This is really the truth. OBJ had the concept way back. I am his junior in school and i had seen the concept years ago before..Finally Is out..Sark needs to pay now..